Our situation in this red digital currency market...

13 85
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear family. How are you? What's up? I'm back, you don't know how much I missed you. Summer days beside the new painting project, my husband and our friends do not get tired of entertainment plans and get-togethers, and for me as an introvert person, sometimes this amount of socialization gets really hard and tedious. Sometimes I really miss those cold, winter days when we crawled into our homes from the cold, and the only happy and fun program was to watch our TV series at dinner time.

Anyway, my heart flies to interact with you, forgive me if I can not visit you much these days. I try to make up for my absence.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for never leaving me, you are my true friends. You are always by my side, and you warm my heart with your kind presence.

The sponsorship block program seems to be back on track, and I suddenly came across with some sponsorship notifications from some of my dear friends. I need to thank them for their unwavering love and support. My dear @Kendy42 , @Balikis , @JanPat0204 and @Belozoriana , thank you so much for renewing your sponsorship. Thank you for always giving me hope and faith with your support. I wish you more blessings, success and good health from God.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

The red situation in the crypto market these days worries me more and more. The fact is, about three years ago, my husband and I went abroad for my husband's job, and endured many hardships away from our family and country, in the hope of earning more money. My husband made more money there, and that helped us save some of that money. We decided to turn our savings into different digital currencies. So we bought a number of digital currencies, and stored them in our wallets, hoping that one day these digital currencies would rise as expected, and that the savings we had worked for three years in difficult situation at a distant country would increase and even multiply. But these days, unfortunately, our investment has not multiplied, but has probably become about one-fifth of that mount.

My husband is very sad, because as the result of three years of hardship in a strange country away from our family, everything was lost. It's as if now we're back in to those three years. My husband is very sorry about this, but I tell him there is no problem, the important thing is that we are healthy, our loved ones are healthy, and they are by our side, we have a house to take refuge in. For all the blessings we have today, this money can be the least important. And I try to convince him, maybe he's less sad. β€Œ

After all, our decision is to keep our digital currencies in our wallets, hoping that maybe one day they will at least return the value of their purchase. Anyway, we live alive in hope.

This morning Dad and I went to the mall for our mural project, Mom came with us to visit our painting, and finally with my mom and and my husband came to Mom's Garden for the weekend. Working on murals really tires me out, so when we got back I slept for about two hours. The sleep was very sweet and good after the hard work on walls.

Our work situation πŸ˜ƒ

I wanted to come to read.cash in the afternoon, and interact with you a little, when suddenly my aunt and her husband came to Mom's garden, and I spent the whole afternoon chatting with my aunt and then making dinner for them. It was an hour ago that they left, and I just now have the opportunity to draft an article for tomorrow.

I will definitely come in the coming days, and I will tell you about the interesting and exciting programs that I have had this week from Thursday night until now. Now is the time to go. take care. You know how much I love you and care about you.

Lead image captured by my phone.

13
$ 1.32
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Wow you have a such a great talent, and introvert like you and me find happiness even in simple things away from many people. I felt sad to hear about your savings but lets hope that crypto currencies will rise up soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love it my dear Ellen and hope the market will rising up then we will be more happier lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The painting was so cool, it is very fresh to the eyes. Regarding the bearish crypto market, I hope everything will get better soon, that the price will soar high again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Kendy... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ I hope so dear... I wish the market will be green very soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you did have a great time with your family.. I'm sad too that the market is very red now but I'm thankful that I'm alive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Balikis, it's very unfortunate situation in the market, but we must be thankful that we and our loved ones are alive...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.. Our plan is to just HOLD hold and hold again haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear doll, yeah it's the best solution in this condition... Thanks for your great advice... πŸ€—πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you're doing well my friend. Just keep holding. It's similar situation for everyone out there. Hard times surely come to an end.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Layla, you are absolutely right, this situation is for everyone. It's best to hold. I hope this situation will come to it's end very soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just HOdL dear and for sure the market can still recover, it might take time but let's just trust the process. All of us are worry about the situation but we must not lose our hopes, this time it would be better if we minimize visiting our wallets so we won't get hurt that much πŸ˜…. Anyway I can't wait to see the full finished product of your painting. It already looks beautifully and to see it finish makes me excited. Have a rest dear so later you'll gain more energy and strength.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Garreth, you are absolutely right my friend, I should check my wallet less. I hope the crypto market will be green again as soon as possible. I appreciate you dear, you always make me feel very good about my paintings. You always give me energy, hope and motivation with your words. How good it is to have a friend like you. Thank you for your kind presence...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do agree, I don't even want to see it until it recovers because I might up sick πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago