Around 2 AM this morning, a fire broke out near our house. My fam and other neighbors were so nervous because the house that was on fire is made of light materials only. Good thing before the fire fighters came, the fire is already being controlled by some bystanders. I really have some thoughts right now and I can't imagined what will it look like if ever that happens to our household and I am my other siblings are at work. My parents are not yet old but I they easily get nervous. I also thought of my little one. 🥺

Lord, please always guide us, Your children. Please protect us from this kinds of natural and man made disasters. 🙏

3
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Usagi posted 1 week ago

Comments

Safe naman ang lahat dee? Wala namang casualty?

$ 0.00
1 week ago

Ok nmn kami ate, di samin umabot pero ung bahay kasi light material lang kaya nasunog ung sa pinagmulan. Wipe out ung kanila.

$ 0.00
1 week ago