Why Him?

11 80
Avatar for Noelle_Writes
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Relationship

June 20, 2022

Entry #7

Whenever I talked about him with a few people I trust, they always have the question, Why him? Like, they would tell me that many men showed interest in me and that are somehow could be a good catch, but why did I still choose him. I just remain silent every time I hear them asking the question over and over again because I think there's no specific answer for that. I would just simply say because I love him. But, I cannot see their satisfaction from them with my answer. Now that I have thought of it, I can name a few why I choose him.

I choose him because he never said I looked more beautiful if I wear makeup. He always compliments my just-woke-up look and says I am beautiful with my messy hair. I wonder if he just says that so I will not feel bad but I think his words are true because he's been doing that for the longest time.

I choose him because he never tells me to wear sexy clothes and high heels just to look presentable to other people. He always likes it when I wear the clothes I'm comfortable wearing and he never fails to give kind comments about whatever my get-up is. He truly knows how to bring butterflies in me and that makes my heart somersault.

I choose him because he supports me with all the things I do. If it's something that he doesn't like, he will help me decide if I am doing the right thing or not. He doesn't tolerate my wrongdoings as well. I loping self-discipline with him. I liked that being with him helps me grow as a person.

I choose him because he loves his mother more than anyone else in the world. I was told by someone that one should choose someone who loves his family, especially his mother because you will be able to see how you will be treated by the person. And I can see that I am in good hands. It's just very sad that she passed away so early. She should've seen how wonderful he had become right now. I've seen how badly hurt he was when she died.

I choose him because despite that he is not my first love but it feels like he was. It was him who first made me feel like I'm very special. It's the love I've never felt from anyone else before. The kind of love that treats me right and the kind of love that I don't like to end. I've never felt so many butterflies in my system before. I'd never gotten so much love until he came. It makes me feel not to feel love if it's not him.

There are countless reasons why I choose him. It's not like every day I love him the way I love him so much like today because of disagreements and petty fights, but I will choose him every day in this lifetime.

Hi, it's me, Noelle. Please Like and Subscribe! Thank you 💖

9
$ 0.75
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 2
Avatar for Noelle_Writes
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Relationship

Comments

Wether it is right nor wrong . Falling in love is the most wonderful things that a human being can experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the support 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually there is no specific reason why we love a person, it's just our hearts choice. It was like a magic, a lot of mystery but it was full of surprises. Love indeed moves in a mysterious ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly is. It's difficult to explain why you love a person. Because there are so many things that come to your mind about why you love the person, it's difficult to put it all in words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If anyone like to feel the beauty of the world than you should fall in real love with real person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I do really think that I am in love with the right person 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You give me one more time real feelings by your article which is do love with real person makes every day remarkable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is the most beautiful feeling in this world. So, let us love like there's no end to this life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like reading your articles, why? Coz you make me believe falling in love with the right person makes everyday memorable.

Love was amazing until I ran away from I, I was tired of punishing him, now I still miss him so badly🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The right one will come. The one who will never run away from you no matter how hard it is to love you. I

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
1 year ago