I'm a risk taker

32 43
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 289

Pee Tuesday everyone! Hope all of you been doing good and beware of stress. Better find a way to relief it and just enjoy the moment with our families. So yesterday I'm absent again hehehe, sori na po✌️. I've been busy with my heromining that caught my attention to explore. Lemme share it to all of you guys and maybe this is the reason we can get some profits. Just be patient with my english carabao but as long as I delivered it clearly maybe it's enough, right?

  • Welcome to heromining...

Meet heromining...

It's been a few months that I stop investing at tokens but suddenly one of my virtual friend at telegram invite me to heromining. She know that I'm too much disappointed with my Metamask but she explain me very well about the heromining that makes her life changed. She's also a full time mother same as mine. After she explained everything I've decided yesterday to buy a machine for $10 but I earned $2.50 from an invite. So I just have to add $7.50. I'll show you the step by step how I registered.

  • Just sign up...

Just sign up here👆...

https://heromining.com/pages/login/register?id=1291912

My invite code: 1291912 task...

  • The bunos...

The everyday task don't forget....
Claiming a bunos

First step you must sign up using by a link. All of us do that. After signing up press the task and you can earned 0.01 everyday. Then if you have invite then they recharged for $10 you can earned $2.50 but if they didn't recharged for now you can earned 0.01. I know inviting is very difficult to do because some will think negative when it comes to investment. All we have to do is DYOR (do your own research). It's too risky but it's up to you. But sometimes I'm a risk taker lol.

  • The investment....

How to start the machine...
Got my 1st machine

Since I've been thinking about buying a machine so that I can start mining but my budget is not enough. Good thing is the BCH started to pump just yesterday afternoon. So I rushingly sell it and send to my gcash account. Mindset ba mindset hahaha. I'm just laughing at myself upon selling my beloved BCH that even it's not so high but I still grabbed it. I really want to buy a machine kasi sayang ang araw eh.

Unfortunately I have 2 invites already but the other one don't have a budget for a machine then soon she will buy. If only I have extra money I'll share it to her so that she can start mining. I loved positive thinker person. We have a tough life because of inflations so we really need to find a better earnings. But think first before you do.

  • The machine...

How to buy...
Got my machine last night....

Then last night after I recharged the amount of $10 machine I feel so happy that I want to jump hahaha. At last I made it! Thanks to my BCH funds at CPH. All the efforts is totally worth it. I always thank God for guiding me always even I'm in difficult moment.

If you have already a machine just set an alarm then start again. So my machine will stop tonight then start again then another $ lol.

  • Her achievement...sanaol🤭

What a great blessings....

A hard working person really deserved to be rewarded just like my friend. She's the one send it to me this morning and she posted it at noise.app so there's no impossible in trying guys. I'm happy with her earnings and all I can say is sanaol talaga. She had 2 machines now, a $35 and $20 that takes 180 days. Now she's earning a $2.6 daily. Not yet a 1 month old huh! Her first withdrawal is October 31. Imagined that one? Though she invest a lot of money but soon she will get it back then she will enjoy earning everyday.

My machine as of now🙏

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

November 15,2022

10:53 am

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.11
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

All i can say is only invest what you can afford to lose friend. Because we all know the current state of the crypto market and it is still crashing as of the moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes lods I know, last na jud ni hahahaha. Ampo lng ta pinaduot ani para makabawi sa tanan napildi nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, that's true lods, we are one of those that they used to call risk taker eh, kaya laban lang sa buhay. Baka paladin at mapadpad sa minahan ng ginto haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag di PA ko ready mag invest sis, hehe way puhunan, pang load ra jud tawon taman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May next time pa nmn sis. Sayang ksi araw eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila pod starting nimo ana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagdugang lng kog $7.50 sis mga 506php lng. Ky $10 mn ang machine for 20 days lng na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another opportunity na naman sis, good luck and more earnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Last nato sis hahaha. Grvh lugi ko ang dami na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot afford to invest right now since my portfolio had gone down drastically. Shemss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Next time na lng denn pag kaya mo na pero mababawi mo nmn Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming platform na pwede salihan sis. God bless nito sis. 😇 Kakatuwa naman. Opportunity din to sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes madami sis pero need din pag aralan lahat. Unta lng mkabawi dayun ko within a month ba. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dapat pag aralan sis. God bless sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww congratulations sis sah 2 invites hehe, soon sis mag buy Naku maybe next week, pila Nah ang $10 Ron sis? Mga 500+ noh?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis, 674 krn raba. Dpende sa value sa $ ron. Sayang adlw gud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww mao lage depende gyud sah $ huhu kasayang bitaw sis wui, next week pah gyud maabot akong money,huhu sayang baya, pero cge lang okay lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

506 rmn ako nadugang sis ky naa nmn ko $2.50 nga nkuha sa invite ky nagpalit mn sya machine. Cge ra naa pay next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh maau nalang Kai naa d I pun anan, ahm next week nalang gyud ko aneh huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really are a risk taker, your handwork will pay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I am lol😉 .. soon ..thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, malay mo anjan nga swerte mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Sana nga lng at dito palarin ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagam nako aning invest-invest uie. Sayang pud baja. Aguyy. Pero ikaw kay risk taker man gyud ka sis, payts kaayu ni nimong ing.ane.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dghn nta sis nailad hahaha. Wa lagi poreber pati sa invest invest ba. Cge lng gud try lng ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahadlok jud ko ug naay investment sis oi.Natagam nako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Last na ni sis hahaha. Buwis buhay na jud ang tnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw good luck sis.nakatry ko ug ngana nga style saona man gud ang ending wa ra nako nbawi akong giinvest unya di na maaccess ang site

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Krn ra sd ni sis as in last na jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walay sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang sis kaya mo rin yan,im always here to guide you godbless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Salamatay kaau sa tnan pg guide nko ba mski cge rko kaloading sa kdghn nko gehuna huna pud. Bless u too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago