Crypto Lovers Knows The Worth Of Crypto

2 48
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Market, Up, Down, High, ...
Unsplash Image

A giver doesn’t necessary always will be a giver. But once we get from the giver, we shouldn’t forget the contribution or help. Likely, everyone or everything good has lovers and haters and that is very common in finance sector too. Crypto is a life changing asset and I'm a crypto lover as I've got a lot from crypto. When market is down, I may feel down too but my love for crypto will remain unchanged. Crypto currencies changed my life in a positive way so I'm thankful to it.

Crypto currencies are like assets and I'm glad that I've earn the asset and hold it for future pump. Many people like me earning crypto as their full time income. How we manage? We earn and we hold it, when pump, we sell it which can cover next several months when market would be little off. But when the market is down, we earn and earn but we never stop earning and working for crypto.

We work for blockchain based platform, NFT artist platform and multiple platform to earn this wealth so as crypto lovers we know that cryptos worth our time. We know the worth of crypto currencies so we never give up like frustrated people. Up and down can be found in each and every working sectors but do we stop working? We don't because there is a hope and past good records of the working sector. We can't deny the contribution of crypto in our life when market was high and we can be hopeful for next pump.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

When we earn and hold, we are also a kind of investors as we invest time. Getting frustrated will bring nothing except health losing. So patience is the best and we can keep doing our regular job and wait for the good time. The wait could be for long but losing hope and giving up is folly. Its true that money is the best motivator to keep continue working but why don't we take the past golden seasons of crypto as motivation?

This is not first time when crypto is down right? So the high time or good time will come definitely, may take a little longer time but it will come. I know for many its tough time to face and hold patience but take it as the temporary down time. Crypto lovers will keep investing and will keep working for it. Because they are the believer! Good time and good luck knock the doors of believers and I've experienced it many times in life.

Having positive attitude and positive thinking doesn’t cost money, right? So I always having it, specially when I've experienced something better in the past. Crypto will be always my most favorite asset. I consider this asset more precious than gold and other values asset available in this world. I'll keep working and investing on it and good luck will knock my door someday!

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Market, Up, Down, High, ...

Comments

NFT is like market some buyers are earning while others are losing investment on NFT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe that is absolutely true I also know the value and worth of cryptocurrency especially Bitcoin Cash that is I HODL it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago