Our Bonding Day @Calamba, Laguna ...

18 54
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Gala time, My family

Blog#18

Hello readers and read.cash. I would love to write an article again. How are you all? Hope always ok and happy everyday.

At around 3:15 am I woke up early to cook banana saba. That was from my father. It was easy to ripe so I cooked it right away and fried it. We had a proper breakfast earlier before we left the house.

This is our early breakfast

After Breakfast ...

We took a shower.

Then get dressed. At around 5:30 am we left the house and went to SM Terminal so we could ride to Calamba Laguna.

Ready to go At SM Terminal

At Sm Lipa Terminal.

We happily arrived at Sm Lipa Terminal. Since we arrived we were just right and the van was loaded towards Sm Calamba.

At Sm Calamba.

At around 6:30 am we arrived here in Sm Calamba. We took a ride to Pag ibig Fund, in Barangay Halang Calamba Laguna. To process my title of my own house.

At Pag ibig Fund ...

When we arrived at Pag -ibig office it was still close because it was early. The guard spoke to us and said we would be back by 8:00 am.

While waiting for 8:00 am of the office, my 2 kids and my hubby invited us to have breakfast again.

We headed to Mcdonald Calamba. To eat a delicious breakfast.

Another breakfast

After Eating At Mcdonald Calamba ..

We went back to the Pag ibig Fund office to follow up on our title of my house.

When we arrived at the office I showed the guard the stub for claiming my title of house. Well just quickly got that too right away.

When the Releasing of Title of my house is over.

We went straight to Calamba Church. To thank the Lord for guiding us. With all the blessings we receive.

And thanks be to the Lord that our title of house has ended and been claimed.

On the way to Calamba Church.

At Calamba Church ..

Thank you lord and we arrived glorious at Calamba Church. Prayed fervently.Then, picture picture for a souvenir. It's just the first time we go to church here with our children. It's worth the fun.

Were in the Calamba church.

After we go to church ...

We went straight back to Sm Calamba Terminal.

To go home to the town of Lipa.

At Sm Lipa Mall ...

When we got back to Lipa. Straight from Sm Lipa Mall. We first bought a gift for my hubby’s niece on June 28 at the 1st birthday celebration. I also bought slippers for my 2 kids and each of them

My hubby and I have 3 pairs of sacks.

This is we buy in the SM lipa.

At Play Game ..

My 2 kids played happily. After they finish playing. Straight to Mang Inasal for lunch. Not pictured because forgotten. The food of remembering to take a picture is gone. Hahaha.

This is the photo of my 2 kids playing.

Before going home ...

In BreadTalk, it happened. We bought different kinds of bread.

It's worth the taste even if it's a bit pricey.

This is the photo on bread talk.

At Home ...

The whole family is happy with our bonding today.

After rest we showered again. Then I also washed what we wore from our family bonding so that everyone was safe.

Dinner Time ...

A delicious dinner appeared on our dining table again. My father sent me a ginataang labong. Then fried fish.

This is our delicious dinner.

Clossing Words ...

This is my simple article about our family bonding in Calamba Laguna. A thank you and ok our house title. I hope you enjoy reading and everyone will be satisfied with this article. God bless to all readers of read.cash.

Thank you to all my sponsors and God bless you all too.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.27
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 9
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Gala time, My family

Comments

Niceee. You did have an amazing bonding. I am so happy for you an dyour fam ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a happy family and you're a really good mum.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you friend TomiAjax. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nkagala na nmn pala ang buong pamilya. Nagutom ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sissy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong nga foodams talaga umagaw sa atensyon ko ee 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sissy mgugutom tlga mkkakita dito. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on getting your house title :) It means you no longer have mortgage on it hehe. Great fam bonding too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama k sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your second daughter sis looks like you. She has the same smile as you. Anyway congratulations sis, finally nakuha nyo na din title ng lupa at bahay nyo, although the trip might be tiring but atleast you had a great family bonding. At ang ginataang labung masarap yan sis kaso hindi talaga ako marunong magluto nyan, perfect po talagang iparis sa pritong isda ang labong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kaibigan tumpak na araw ito para sa buong fmily ko. Tnx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang dami nyo pong gala ate pero nakakatuwa po na magkakaroon na kayo ng sarili nyo mismong bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku oo friend sulit ang bonding namin kapon. Iyan sadya ang matgal n naming dream ang maging amin ang bahay na aming tinitirhan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats po.. Dream ko din yan.. Magkaroon ng lupa under may name..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti okay na title ng house mo sis, and ang saya ng buong araw ng bonding niyo. God bless sa family mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat friend. Napakasarap ng pkiramdam ko n maging amin na itong aming tinitirhan

$ 0.00
1 year ago