Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day

40 80

Every single person wish to have a nice life-partner in their life. My wife is one of the most respectful and loveable one in my life. 11 years of marriage life I am spending with my wife who was my girlfriend before. Hope to get pray for our couple. I like to wish Happy Anniversary to my wife who sacrificed many things in her life for me.

In marriage life anniversary day come to the couple to start a new day with happiness. It remind the marriage couple that you did step to hold each other hand and did promises to stay with each other till last day of your last breath in this world. You already completed one more year and started for one new years. Today is my 11th marriage anniversary day and I want to wish my wife "Happy Anniversary to you" and want to say one more thing "Always stay beside me as like each day". You are the biggest supporter of mine and by your support I am spending every single day with peace.

Most of the time I said love is beautiful. From my childhood I had dream that I will have a wife who will stay with me forever and we will make a happy family. First of all I like to say my dream comes true because I did love marriage and I got my dream girl as my life partner who is now my wife. I like to give thanks to my creator(ALLAH) for fulfill my all wishes and dream.

Its 20-June-2022 now. At 20-June-2012 I took a decision to marry my girlfriend. She sacrificed many things in her life. When I called or offered her to marry me she accepted it and left her own house for me. In our culture love marriage not acceptable always. People think who does love they are illegal. They are doing great sin. In our religious a boy and a a girl can not do love before marry. I respect my religious rules. But I can not follow this in my life also. Do you like to know why I can not do this? Answer is: "EMOTION". I was only 22 years old. Now many can say 22 years old boy has ability to understand reality. But for your kind information I like to say all human beings are not professional. Some born with emotion. Reality doesn't come to them. They give priority emotion more than reality. I am one of them who are not professional in my personal life. I give value to them who are out of selfishness. I am always with emotional and promising person.

Our relationship journey only was only for 3 months. Many stories behind of it. Just want to say in our society specially in middle class or poor family girls has no rights to select their life partner. They always suffered force from family members to marry to family decision. I am so happy that my wife select to get me in beside of her and hold my hands still now. Its 11 years already running of our marriage life. Many things we both suffered. I did not have any job when I did marry. My elder brother and my mom gave support by providing money for maintain costing. But we both was out of our family. Many times I can not eat food. Many times I can not fulfill my wife wishes. Many times many relatives (3rd person) who are making noise in between our relationship. But I am the one who always providing correct things to my wife that {Never left my hand because no one will wish or pray more than your husband(me)}. She accepted my words and by creator wishes and all of your pray we are starting 11th years of our marriage life.

Marriage anniversary day always remind me one thing which is {The sacrifice of my wife}. She take more respect in my heart and provided me the most precious things which is to live the life without stress or tension. In my relationship time I fall or faced many problems. Ultimately by my wife support I overcome all problems. Now we made family with two beautiful kids. We have one daughter and one son. I love my family and in this marriage anniversary day I like to say to my wife through hive and read.cash that {I am Md. Shariful Islam Shawon. I am your husband. I never left you till my last breath and I will always try my best by doing hard work to provide you peace and happiness with true love.}

I wish for all marriage couple in this world. Please never left the hand of your life-partner. A girl who left her own family and kept trust in you and doing many things as your suggestions, so as a man I like to say its our responsibility to take care to our wife and try to gift them a happy life. From my side I will try hard to make my wife happy.

I love you Likha(my wife name). Shawon+Likha will be together forever. Its the promise from your husband site. Love and respect from deep of my heart.

Pictures source link:

Article publish date: 20-June-2022 , Monday. Author: @Shawon130




20
$ 2.15
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lhes
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 9

Comments

🎉🎉🎉Wow...many many happy returns of the day.💖💖 May your married life be very happy.🌹🌹💖💖 My dear big brother, Congratulations again.❤❤❤💖💖💖😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks shimul for congrats me in this remarkable day. I wish I can celebrate more in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to you two and to your relationship. So glad to know that you still choosing each other despite all the challenges and the struggles that life throws to you. Stay strong and may you make the best out of your relationship in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to me if anyone do relationship it should be real. Who left the life partner I don't like them. I don't like selfish one who can left for own joy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I agree with you Shawon. No one should be left behind especially when you are already married. You should overcome all the struggles and challenges together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

11 years isn't a joke and you have gone through the process while learning a lot as you also get better with age and time. Congratulations, my friend. I wish you many more years filled with love, happiness, joy, laughter and money coupled with success too. All the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Olasquare for wishing me and for your kind information I learn loyal things from my family. I hope I will hold my wife hand till my death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray you will. Keep being awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many congratulations for your marriage anniversary. We know that it was not easy and both of you had experienced lots of ups and downs but the good thing is you are together still now. I wish may you both spend more years together with full love, care, respect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we both faced lots of ups and down in our life. But do you know what if you can hold another one hand forever its give brave to do anything in your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its so amazing that you are celebrating 11th marriage anniversary. I wish and pray for your entire family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing and doing for my entire family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a very special day for you. I wish to you and your in this special moment of 11th Happy anniversary day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Esp for wishing me in my special day in my 11 Happy Anniversary day. I wish you will get someone special to celebrate like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy marriage anniversary to you and your wife brother. Your lucky your love is your life partner now. I recently engaged to my favorite person I pray he will be my husband.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your dream will comes true that you will get your engaged one as your life partner. Oh by the way thanks from my heart for wishing me in my anniversary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary to both of you, Some are destined to be together and the universe will conspire to bring two people together. Guess you two are one of those couples. An everlasting love for both of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks grey for your lovely words. I love my wife so much and I know she also love me. True love is really amazing with great feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary Friend. This next phase of your marriage will be full of bliss by God's grace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks venvie for wishing and praying in my 11th marriage anniversary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear Shawon, happy marriage anniversary day, my friend... 11 years of married life is a long time. I wish you eternal love, happy family and a dreamy life with your wife and your cute children...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Ellen for wishing me and praying for my family. I like to live more years with my wife and children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, love is sweet ooo. Happy marriage anniversary to you, the lord will continue to bless your home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Gaftekloriginal for wishing me in my anniversary day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Happy anniversary to you and your wife! You are so lucky to have someone like her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my dear friend Lhes for wishing me and my wife in 11th marriage anniversary day. I love my wife so much more than her imagination.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend. I wish that your marriage lasts forever. Happy Anniversary to you and your spouse. Thanks for sharing ways to make our marriage last longer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah Bisolammy I like to see all marriage couple will stay with each other with true bonding forever. Thanks to you my dear friend for wishing me in my marriage anniversary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your marriage anniversary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Unity for wishing me in my marriage anniversary and I wish you will do pray for my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! A big congratulations to you marriage life. Let peace and love filled the home the more in this new year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish also that every single second I will spend with happiness with my wife.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why am I smiling while reading this, its true love still exist. Happy anniversary dear friend. I hope you continue keeping your promise of loving your wife till the ends of time.

Allah bless your union.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True love always win if you can sacrifice. Yes I will do love till my last breath.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So romantic 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I love to be romantic one and for this reason I like to go France.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Jen for wishing in my special day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a lovely love story of yours filled with struggle, sacrifice and love. Happy anniversary bro and wish you all be healthy and happy always. Many people aren't that lucky to get the love of their life. I think both of your love was genuine and true and that's why you ended up together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you brother for wishing me in my anniversary day. I always believe in true love and we both proved it in our life by sacrificing many obstacle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago