"Premise vs. Attapoll-my own review'

11 39
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Greetings to everyone, I wished you're all doing well. So far I am good. I finally got the relief feeling yesterday afternoon after I talk to my brother over the phone. My brother finally had his surgery yesterday morning, and since it wasn't a major surgery he was already home. Yet his hand was still in pain, but surely sooner it will get better.

Looking forward for his surgery to get well soon.

His surgery was done at around 11:30 yesterday morning, and they went back home after one hour. Everything went well during and after the surgery. They also didn't pay any amount and anything in the hospital since my mother got a help from Malasakit Center.

F.Y.I

  • The Malasakit Center is a One-Stop Shop where indigent patients can efficiently access financial medical assistance from agencies such as PhilHealth, Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office, and the Department of Social Welfare and Development.

  • Source: doh.gov.ph

Luckily the government have this kind of program here in our country. It really helps a lot most specially for indigenous people who can't afford their hospital bills.

  • Anyways so much for that, I was just happy to share that good news so everyone who comforted me during my gloomy day's would also be happy. Thank you so much guy's, and thank you for letting me express myself without mocking me😊. Thank you for the comfort πŸ™πŸ˜Š.

_____________________

Okay, so let's proceed to my main discussion for this time. It's actually about the two Survey App's that I am in to. This time I am going to give my own reviews about this two app's.

_____________________

Attapoll Vs. Premise.

So if I am going to have a comparison between Attapoll and Premise in terms of earnings, and surveys, then I would say that Premise is great . Premise is much easier than Attapoll, I can say.

When it comes to earnings and reaching the minimum amount to withdraw, I would say that Attapoll is fast. Though sometimes you'll get some disqualification from their surveys.

So in Attapoll you can quickly reached their minimum withdrawal within three to four weeks, which is β‚±150.00($2.58). The minimum amount for withdraw in Attapoll is smaller than Premise. But if you're lucky enough, one week is possible for you to reach their minimum withdrawal. You just need to be active on answering their survey and always make sure that you'll always get qualified.

Meanwhile Premise minimum withdrawal is β‚±250.00($5), and it takes me 5-6 month's before I can complete that minimum amount since Premise's price in every survey each day is just $0.17usd, and sometimes I miss to answer their survey, that is why it takes me a lot of month's before I can reach the minimum. But it's okay for me. However there are also times that they have 3-4 surveys in one day, so there are chances that you can earn a little more. I called it bunos πŸ˜….

Moreover when it comes to survey, I would say that Premise is easier than Attapoll since there's no disqualifications in Premise. For me Premise is a very user friendly. They won't reject your opinion no matter what, and there's no glitches when using the app. In Attapoll I have already get disqualified answers, and sometimes while answering the survey the app won't work and when you refresh the app you'll get disqualified πŸ˜‚. Like tada, surprised your disqualify. Lol. So it's very annoying. Sometimes I actually don't understand, but it's okay I don't need to understand everything. Chaaarrr.

When it comes to redeeming the rewards , Premise is a real quick. I already made three successful cash out in Premise and in just two seconds it quickly arrived in my PayPal, but I still haven't tried to redeem in Attapoll so I still can't say, let's see. Since I am almost there.

Overall, I can say that Premise is great for everyone who wants to earn a penny.

This is all for today and thank you for reading ❀️.

All attached photos, are screenshot from Premise and Attapoll app's.

Lead image was edited using Canva

9
$ 0.51
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Mas bet ko din si premise sis kasi di masasayang oras mo si attapoll kasi daming time na makakacut yung survey. Nkachamba din ako sa premise na my survey worth 50 pesos each tas dalawa pa Yun.. Kaya sobrang Saya ko nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree with you that premise is more friendly and there are no such glitches

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napadl ako bigla ng atapoll, pero legit sya?? Maganda talaga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko nga din to. Sana naman this time, di na ako i.reject. Ahwws.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtry ako sa attapol ngaun lng haha, u g premise ko medyo close to minimum na🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't heard about these survey platforms and they sound good. One thing that discourages me on doing survey is the long period to attain the minimum withdrawal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa to natry tong dalawa sis. Try ko nga to sis. Nakita ko to sa noise.app mo sis. Pano mo pala i-cash out yung money from Paypal sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Macheck nga to..pra dagdag pagkakakitaab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa premise parang nakablock ako. Sa attapoll Naman nakaka 34 pesos palang.l ako hehe puro screen out haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako sis nag start akong mag survey kay Attapoll last October 24, so far meron na akong 114😊. Too close sa minimum. Na disqualified na din ako 2x πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin puro screen out haha. Minsan sasabihin times up na daw

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago