The advantages of living with my inlaws

13 38

I 've been sharing here many times about my life ,how it is living in one roof with my inlaws.Its unfair if I will not share those advantages of living with them.Hmm ,let be fair to them hihi.

Many of you here known about why we are staying at my inlaws house.Its not easy to live with them but I need to give more patience ,adjust everything coz its not our own house meaning their rules should be followed not ours.A lot of times I felt upset ,exhausted but I need to endure all of it since we don't have our own.But despite of having that disavantages theres still some advantages for the both of us.

They helped me nursing and raising my kids

My mother in-law(mama) loves her grand children so much ,though a lot of times that I does'nt like how she spoiled my kids but later on I understand.

Since then ,after I gave birth to them ,she always helped to take care of them ,she gave some advices when I was a first time mom and she always there everytime my baby us crying.

Though she is already old but she still trying to help me,I know she's not that strong as before but then she's there to help me.

When I had a lot of things to do ,sometimes she offered to take care of my baby.But not all the time haha but still she thinking to help me.Maybe now that my kids are growing ,kaya hindi na niya masyadong iniisip na may gagawin ako ,sinong magbabantay kasi malalaki na but my 2 year old little boy ay hindi pa yan maiwa iwan kasi kahit ano nalang hinahawakan at nilalaro.And I scared kasi mababa lang yung mga eletric outlets sa bahay.

Everytime I scolded my kids ,she's there to comfort them though sometimes she's like pushing my kids to get mad at me but I know she just wanna protect her grandchildren.Everytime my kids are crying for some reasons ,she's got hurriedly to check what was happening to my kids.

Helping me in our financial needs

During our petsa de peligro days ,thats the time that I asked mama if what would be our viand ,sometimes I borrowed money from her.

She had a monthly allowance from her grandchild who us working in manila now and her daughter also who is in hongkong .

Everytime we are running out of budget ,I run to mama as I know that she had money.But if I had a money ,I did'nt disturb her for what would be our viand.Ako lang yung mag iisip ,bibili at magluluto but there are sometimes talaga na walang wala na ako ,saka na ako lumalapit sa kanya.

Aside of her and my father inlaw ,andito din isa kong bayaw kasama namin sa pagkain.Together with my kids and husband ,7 kaming kakain sa bahay.Sometimes,my sister in-law(the house owner)ay magbibigay naman ng pang ulam everytime magpapadala siya.

Kaya minsan talaga ,nauubosan ako kaya kay mama ako tatakbo for our viand.

Closing thought!

It may have an advantages but it does'nt mean that we don't have to live separate to them.As a couple with kids ,we need to live separately and have our own ,for us to know and to learn what the marriage life is.

We may have some negative experiences ,we felt upsets to each other but the end of the day ,we are a family we should adjust the both of us ,balance treatment to have a peaceful living.

And that would be all ,thanks for reading!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.95
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Meron din mga advantages pag naa sa in-laws magpuyo sis nuh. Buotan imung in-laws sis kay madaganan nimu ug tabang like financial matter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you get along this will happened hehe sometimes the problem was the relationship between the biyanan/manugang and everything eh, seems like you guys understand and share things together which was good, I know naman na you were reffering for foods and benifits them also so there was no problem within that kaysa naman walang ma prepare. Sana may ganyan din ako soon hehe not a enemy but really a family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakasulay pod kog puyo ug ugangan sis, pero I think, much better pa ni imoha Kay tabangan Kang atiman sa imong anak ug Motabang pod sa financial needs nyo.

Ana jud na sis, usahay dunay mga disagreement pod, di malikayan, pero pailob Lang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

back then when we are boyfriend and girlfriend stage , I hate how her mother spoils her youngest daughter, now that I do have my own daughter, I understand hahahaha I do spoil my littler ari, just want to make her happy because making her happy what makes me happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi naman tkga sis nawawalan ng disadvantage ang buhay kaya maganda din na nay katuwang ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you said, it's never easy living with in-laws but in one way or the other, they'll be rendering helping hands to some things, and the most commonest is their grandchildren. No matter how in-laws are, they don't like to see their grandchildren being stressed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pud juf advantage dae pero nice jud kung naa ta kaugalingong balay no? Less stress kumbaga kay Atong kaugalingon, Bana ug anak nalang permi Huna hunaon ug atiman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi it's the same as when I'm living with my parents. They look after the kids and Papa always cook delicious food. They always look after me and so I am the same. Excited na tuloy ako umuwi.

Soon you'll have your own home and Im sure you will prefer it that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's far more better if you and your husband had your own home, though there are lots of advantages living in laws but the fact is, it's hard that there are other people who's living inside the house together with you mandating what you need to do. I think both of you and your partner already had a plan to own a house am I right ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana makalipat na talaga kayo mii 😅 Wala pa ba plano si kuya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron naman ,hindi pa kasi tapoa bahay namin eh hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was not really easy to live with inlaws but somehow there is an advantage too as you mentioned. Still, I prefer to have our own, yon lang hirap magpundar ng house

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ,hindi pa kasi tapos bahay namin but soon matatapos din eyun hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago