It has a healing power

5 37
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Peace, Winters

Hi everyone! What's going on? I have just finished washing plates and now I am in my bed and decided to write something for today. Luckily Rusty has again started to visit me today after being absent for three days on my posts. But I never lost hope and was continuously commenting and posting articles. So finally it's back, and I hope next it will continue to visit me lol.

Anyway what are weather conditions in your area? Here night and days are turning cold, and winters are almost here. Winter is my favorite season, as scorching heat of of summers is unbearable so I always wishes for rainy weather. Although in winters it is difficult to left blanket...lol, but still it's better than summers. I have already managed my warm clothes in my wardrobe, and slowly starting to wear them soon.

Currently my mobile's charging is very low, as I couldn't charge it in the afternoon. My power bank is also empty so I can't use it. Moreover two of my uncle also rung at my phone to have some gossips with my Dad. They are actually first cousins, so their bonding is strong and mostly they talk at weekends. So now I will plug my charger to charge it.

Anyway look at these beautiful shots which I captured few days ago, when sky was in beautiful hues. The white clouds came to Spread on the beautiful vast sky, and created a majestic view with their presence on it.

My heart was filled with different kind of sentiments when I see this view, and immediately brought my phone in the yard to capture some shots.

I always love to capture natural beauties specially sky, clouds, star and sun. Their presen make me realise the fact to be thankful to Almighty for his blessings towards us. We just pay heed towards the natural landscapes, we would forget our worries and pain. Nature actually have a healing power, and it can give peace to the soul in distress.

Whenever I look or touch natural beauties, my heart fills with utmost love for nature. I always try to capture it in every hue.

Look at this about beautiful shot which I captured a week ago when I was in my garden. Isn't that beautiful. Always try to be like these plants, who despite of everything, always stay in happy and jolly mood.

Anyway that's all for today. Now I am going to publish it before it's too late.

Thanks for reading

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles.

7
$ 0.46
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Peace, Winters

Comments

These are beautiful shots you took. Blue sky and patches of clouds which are fascinating :) Thank you for sharing :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love that beautiful plants you have there dear.😍 Anyways, here today, we are having a gloomy weather. And during the night, we are experiencing moderate to heavy rains too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer the winter too. The Summer's sun is always hot here and caused sleepless nights with the heat.

Those photos are beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here too the nights and days are turning cold. I also like winter. It has been raining here

Congratulations, and I'm glad the Rusty has been back to you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love those plants you've captured in your garden friend. It's really beautiful. The weather now in our place is very cold, a non-stop rain since the other previous days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago