We Became 300!

0 28
Avatar for katerinaramm
1 year ago

Now, what would I mean with it?

Why We?

Why 300?

300 as in the Spartans who managed to give quite a fight with just 300 brave men.

300 because numbers do not always count in social media. What counts is solidarity, sincerity and friendship.

We are only 300 in noise.app but I feel comfortable sharing both my posts there and asking my questions.

So THANK YOU!

P.S. We are only 32 here in read cash, but that's ok :)

Would you like to know why I enjoy noise.app?

Check out this post and feel free to join!

Thanks for connecting and for visiting :)

Twitter - Instagram - Hive/Peakd - LeoFinance - Publish0x - ReadCash - Noise.app-Torum - Appics - Blurt - Steem - Medium

3
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for katerinaramm
1 year ago

Comments