Early Morning

26 46
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random talks

Hello People!

Good day(night) to y'all, I know you're doing good. Keep it up.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors ✌️

Disclaimer: What you're about to read it's a total Random and meaningless rants. Thank you!

  • I woke up

Image source

It was a flash of electricity that woke me up this morning around 4:40am and the light lasted for just 3mins, wickedness!! I was about bringing out my clothes to iron when everywhere became dark again and I just hissed. I wanted to lay curse on them based on anger and frustration but I remembered that those curses don't have effect on them hahah🤣. To be sincere, if these people (electricity management) were to be affected with the curses of the masses, non of them will be surviving th next day, because in they're are not stable and they know how to seize light when someone needs it most, and when it happens one would through insultive curses on them, curses like "God will punish all these NEPA people" hahah🤣

  • Writer's block was beating drums for me to dance

Instead of going back to bed, I moved to chair and table instead, I sat and started cracking my brain on to write and just as usual, nothing was forth coming. I went to the social feeds to get news but my brain was not comprehending to Expectiate the news I saw. Heavy brain!

I thought it's because of the way I was sitting that was causing the low comprehending, so I changed position, I sat on my high table with my legs not reaching the floor, I was swinging the legs like a pendulum movement in physics.

In all these, nothing was coming out, then I began to think of my past experiences to write but they need a "settle down moment" to write, which my mind was not in for that at that particular early morning, and at same time, I don't want to let time get to 7:00am without writing anything.

  • I saw Rabbits

Image source

I opened my door and went outside, everywhere was shining in the midst of darkness because we have a street light at the electric pole...very close to my house... Courtesy of the Lounge close by.

I was putting on a short with open body and I don't mind because it's night and people were not awake then. I was just roaming around checking if a topic would pop on my head but nothing still came forth, then I saw three rabbits running off as if they were being pursued by a predator.

I wanted to go for them but they were very fast like a flash of light and beside, it was night and that's the time their vision function so well.

In this case if you are interested in catching them, all you need to do is to get closer and point a sharp light on their direction and watch them become foolish and loose their vision. Yeah, this trick works perfectly well.

  • I don't like this type of music

I was getting visited by mosquitoes so I decided to get inside, so I entered inside and closed my door and I met my brother awake already. He was playing all those choir ministration gospel songs and to be honest I dislike that particular part of gospel songs. They'd just be shouting and giving all manners of command to their chorus crew, like "come on scream", "you're not doing it well, God is not hearing you, scream again"... But hold on, HOW DO THEY KNOW THAT GOD DIDN'T HEARD THE FIRST SCREAM?? obersabi People!!🤣🤣

Image source

It's not good I tell him to turn off the music because I'll spoil his mood and I'd be seen as a devil...you know that common belief that anytime you talk ill about some weird gospel stuff, you'll turn to be the anti Christ 🤣.

  • A friend that want to commit suicide

I just let him continue his music. Time was some minutes passed 6:00am when I received a WhatsApp notification from a friend, the message reads;

NeFX has finally paid me.

I was so happy because this girl was ready to commit suicide yesterday because of a Ponzi Platform she did and they've refused to pay her. It was a serious case yesterday cos I had to calm her down in the misdt of her flowing tears. Well, it's not just about her investment and the site refusing to pay, she patronized series of loan apps and...

I'll drop the full gist on my next blog.

________________________

I know I took you on a rubbish read, please pardon me.

Thanks for reading.

21st June2022

17
$ 1.94
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 12
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random talks

Comments

I love rabbits so much and you have seen them during morning time may you have good mornings on daily basis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think say na only my place light dey last for 3 minutes and now fuel is scarce, God go intervene sha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here, if they're mean, they give us light as if they're testing their equipment or facilities. Accurate flashing 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Upon all the havoc that ponzi has caused, people will still be jumping into it, they can never learn their lesson 😪

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omo! The attitude of "let me chop before they crash" will always magnetize people 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that how irrelevant her life is for her to think about suicide because of Ponzi? Na wa o

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just imagine that thought of hers. Ordinary Ponzi and loan!🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She doesn't know the value of her life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha all of us can tell some bad words when the electricity turns off and sometimes this happen when we needed it the most.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, when they seize at the middle of usage, one would not be able to withhold dishing out insult to them haha🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, for a moment I thought you were Venezuelan because of the way you commented, I think all Venezuelans have woken up upset with those who manage electricity. Secondly what a good gesture you have to help a person to calm down before an act as dark as suicide

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And I used to think it's only in my country, NIGERIA that we used to suffer this scarcity of electricity. It's very bad of the management

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our place, the power interruptions always happen to the point that I can't even finish a report because of that. Hoping that your friend can recover completely. God bless you two,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here the power supply is worst, unless at top cities only. We see electricity here anytime these people feel like giving us 🤦.

Thank you, she's fine now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, I saw rabbit a few days back at night but you know how they are in Nigeria, The case of Nepa is a story for another day cause those people won't make heaven 💔😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes I wonder if they're using fuel to supply electricity that's making them stingy. No be kainji dam? Or water dn finish for the dam? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a good read mate. How you stopped someone from committing suicide was worth sharing. Every aspect of your article is interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. The lady really pushed beyond her limit on Ponzi and it choked her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. the part of gospel song that you don't like is actually my favorite 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahah🤣🤣! Those parts suck! Anyways, they say one man's food is another man's Poison

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot of things going on there. The last part is unsettling. I hope things will be better for your friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, she's catching up even though the loan apps have started messaging contacts on her phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅what a great rant. I love the fact that they have paid her cos it would have been very sad and annoying for her. Warn her not to go into any Ponzi scheme anyhow ooo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She's too stubborn to adhere to advices, I've adviced her to quit but she didn't hear. She was trying to be smart with Ponzi scheme but those people are always smarter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our town we are always advised day before the electricity interruption. Electricity interruption here happened once in a month and lasted for 30 minutes only. This only happened in the month of March-June because because of the temperature which is too hot here we experienced 31° Celsius and its too hot already. By the way its 2:40pm in the afternoon here. Lets drink milktea to refreshen our mood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! This is wonderful! Here in my country, the electricity management gives light on their own will, anytime they feel like. It's Heartbreaking because sometimes it happens when you're at the middle of usage of electricity

$ 0.00
1 year ago