Week # 16 Activities (November 11 to November 17, 2022)

19 59
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Writting, Lifestory, Write, Week, ...
November 18, 2022

It's been five days since I didn't get a single tip in noise dot app. It was the 13th of this month, when I got the last tip in noise.app. That day I got only two tips in BCH equivalent to $ 0.05 each. However, I didn't lose my hope.

Have you been getting any tips (donations) in noise.app, especially for the last four-five days from now.

The previous week was the worst one. Despite not getting any tips, I still believe it is not the end of noise.app tips/earnings.

Well in the previous week I published, 6 articles, excluding the one I published on Friday, about the previous week's activities i.e. Week # 15 Activities (November 04 to November 10, 2022). Including this one, I published seven (07) articles in the previous week.

THE RECAP

Let's have a recap of the articles published in the previous week.


Since I joined read.cash (around 4 months), I have been observing that most of the users have been coming up with blogs having different types of questions. I usually enjoy those questions. I have found, some interesting and some funny question-answers as well. It is sometimes, a tedious job to search for some questions.

A Website for the read.cash Q&A Lovers is an idea based on my observation and experience in read dot cash platform. This blog is to share and discuss my idea. Moreover, I have been looking for suggestions and support in order to make that idea run and work.


noise dot app is a platform, where most of the users have been posting in return for tips (the so-called Donations). They don't need more but the smaller amount can encourage them more. Everyone has been worrying since the stopping of tips in noise.app. Different types of thoughts and ideas have been born in their minds.

Is it the End of noise.app Earnings? Keeping in view, the drastic stopping of tips the so-called donations in noise.app, this question will be in your mind as well as I do. What is the reality and is it the end, can be found in this blog.


I started a challenge, Talk To A Stranger Challenge, I was alone at the start.

More to Win is a continuation and extension of the same challenge. Thanks to @ARTicLEE and @Coolmidwestguy who contributed to the pool prize. Initially, the prize pool was $0.30 and I was to randomly pick only three. However, the prize pool increased to $ 1.35, whereas I will not randomly pick seven (7) participants, with a $0.1928 share each. Bundle of thanks to @ARTicLEE and @Coolmidwestguy.

However, to date, only two only @Duvinca and @MD_Tibro participated and completed the tasks...

The challenge valid till November 20, 2022, everyone is welcome to participate and win.


Every person has some talents and skills. Some have special skill(s) and hidden talent(s). Many share those talents and skills with others, and many keep it up to themselves. There is some difference between talent and hidden talent.

Many of you will be wondering to find my talent and hidden talent. If you have been one of those, My Hidden Talent contains both, my talent and hidden talent.


Writing is one of the fun activities and an ancient skill. Since the world has been created, people have been writing, even before the creation of the universe writing though different equipment and tools was exist.

For the said purpose, different techniques and tools have been used. Writing with the Passage of Time, however, has been changed. For example in ancient people have been using stones, leaves, wood logs, etc. for writing, then handwriting, and typewriters, and nowadays computers, laptops, mobile, printers, etc.

Writing has some impact on the world with the passage of time, some are good others are bad.


Everyone, maybe not all but most of the people, wants good friends and friendship. I want new friends and love making new friends. To make new friends you will need to talk to strangers, other you won't have any new friends.

In read dot cash, to make new friends, either we will write about them, comment on their posts, or reply to the comments they made on our blogs. The Talk To A Stranger Challenge is to make new friends. It is a very simple and very easy challenge, wherein everyone can participate and share (win) the $ 1.35 pool prize.

Don't forget to participate the very simple task and enjoy the challenge.

Good luck everyone


The End

Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time in my other article.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead Photo designed by me in Canva.

13
$ 1.27
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Writting, Lifestory, Write, Week, ...

Comments

I also don't receive any tips from noiseapp and also rusty didn't visit my article since 3 day's. It's good that you summarize your activity of each week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's Rusty and he is doing Rusty stuff, haven't been seeing him regular.

Most users have been complaining for not getting tips in noiseapp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many people are not receiving anything from noise app even me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you are correct. But be patient we will get it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also didn't get any tips in noise nowadays! But still, I continue posting and making a noise there hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to make some noise, tips will be back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I didn't received any tip from the platform since 13. Still hopeful and positive friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of users have been the same... Haven't received any since 13th

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I am one of those users too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed tge challenge and sibe it was extended i try to join. By the way right now all of us experience some dryspell in noise app but im still positive that one day it will be back to normal just like befire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The challenge is valid till November 20... You haven't missed. You can still participate

Yeas most of the members have been going through same situation, getting nothing. I also hope so that we will get everything back to normal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love following your journey over here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm Glad and honored my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope more people join this easy challenge that can be beneficial for all the users. And the project of the questions website is interesting, if it will be possible that can be an extra help for all people here on Read.cash. Congrats for your involvement here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, but I am wondering as to why others have not been taking interest. Is it a hard challenge or afraid of losing something? LOL

Yes, I will start working on it very soon. I'm glad you are one of those who appreciated and supported my idea of website

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still no any fix methodology about FTPs on noise.app and totally depends on donation from different users. I am getting frequently but giving as well . Nice recap of the week activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir, how much you you get daily in how many transactions daily (average)?

I'm glad you appreciated the recap.

Sir would you participate in Talk to a Stranger Challenge or More to Win ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10-15 transactions with the different amount from 0.01 to 0.25 .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh I see, awesome and fantastic... I didn't get any for the last 5-6 days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago