Forgiveness Is Not a Sign of Weakness

11 30
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

good night friends

First of all, I apologize to you all. If you ask why:

I haven't looked at the notifications yet and I haven't been able to read the articles. I am sorry for this.

And I think Rusty got mad at me today.

Many of our friends set 30-day writing goals. Some started 30 days with 30 article passwords at the beginning of June. As far as I can see some of them started this goal on different days. I started this goal with the first day of June. I signed up 4 months ago but I'm a 3 week old user. I think I just wasted a 30-day article writing marathon. 10 days left until the end of June. And now at 23:49 it will end today and 9 days will remain.

In this competition of 30 days-30 articles, I did not watch a program in which they acted on a topic every day as my other friends did. and i'm so sorry about that. because now I'm going crazy about what to write.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Tell me about yourself

-I guess I'm a very emotional person. Let me explain this situation to you with the following example:

For example, I am watching a TV series. When there is a sad scene in the drama, my eyes fill up very quickly. And I think if the characters in the show cry even though I know it's not real, I will be affected and cry. I don't know if this example is correct. What if I didn't express myself fully? Please write your thoughts in the comments.

- I get angry very quickly and interestingly calm down very quickly.

-I never hold grudges. I forgive quickly. This trait is often described as a weakness. but I don't think so.

- I trust people a lot. This is my weakest point. I guess everyone is like me. But unfortunately, people often fail my trust.

-I read as many books as possible. Although I am not a bookworm, I read a lot.

That's enough for today. Let's see how this will affect me. If there are good impressions, I will continue to talk about myself. Stay tuned.

Forgiveness prevents one from holding grudges. The forgiver is sometimes appreciated in society. Sometimes it looks small. He is expected to repay the evil done to him. Even a reciprocal response. If the person reciprocates instead of forgiving, or if he has a grudge, some people appreciate him for this attitude. I do not approve of it. I choose to forgive by making

Folk Song Gift

Yes, friends, if you read my previous article, you must have seen it. In each of my articles, I will present you a Folk Song. I gifted it to my Filipino Friends in the last article. Now surprise. Let's see what country this song goes to. Please post your thoughts on my forum.

My Gold Ring Is Broken - Loudingirra Özdemir & Destiny

How was my day

Today was very tiring for me. My father went to the hay for the lambs he fed and took me with him.

Oh my god, what a depressing weather it was today. We went too early. It was 13:30 when we went to fill the hay. The hot sun above us and the dust of straw ohh it was hard to bear. Our work was finished at exactly 19:35. You see, my day was spent stuffing straw in the heat. Now I am trying to complete my article. It's 00:21 now. I have to hold on. It's up to another day to look at the incoming notifications.

How Do I Succeed in Noisecash?

Looking for a friend to help me with this. It happens in a press. No matter what I do, it doesn't work. I just can't get a good chart. My problem of not getting tips is over, but this time I can't get likes because I have very few followers. My comments are not even answered. I thought a lot about why but couldn't find it. Is it because I have few followers that I can't get interaction? If you still don't follow me, I'm waiting on Noisecash : @Marazow

Bu bir saat önce paylaştığım gönderi.görünüyor hala 0 beğeni👉https://noise.cash/post/pr4gwjphj5pjj

usay Hello to Cute Kitty

Hello, I told you before. I will also share your cats and siblings that I shared in my other article. Say good morning to this cat who just woke up.

Disclaimer

Everything written in this article is of my mind and thoughts. product. There is no plagiarism. Photos are my own shot. Saved as a screenshot in a photo

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I can relate in not holding grudges. I have come to realize that we do what we have to do but to hold grudges and hate against others is not healthy. I'd rather have a healthy mental state that be ruled by others.

Also, it's okay to be emotional. It just shows how attached you are to your emotions and it's not a sign of weakness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for your supportive words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your mentality and how you are. Getting over things quickly even though you get angry quickly. It means you didn't take it too much to heart and I like that. Very true, forgiveness is not for the weak. It's an endless release. Forgiveness is an attribute of the strong because only the strong can forgive to look past what was done. We forgive ourselves when we forgive others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your very good wishes, my friend. I am confused what to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be confused. You did justice to the post. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Turkey and cats both. Sometimes I feel scared about dogs. Say good morning to both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning dear friend. Dont worry.i'm scared sometimes too ahhahaahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we are in Turkey, dogs and cats and everywhere and my kids love it! Good morning to your cat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

he says good morning to you too, my dear. I'm glad to hear that, sweetheart. god bless his children. I love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That cat looks stunning!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let me give it to you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago