Smile please because happiness is necessary

16 69

Date: 5th July, 2022. Tuesday

Author: Lucifer

Hello beautiful family. Did you miss me? Well, I missed you people a lot. Life is being upset with me and I'm trying my best to cope up with. Enough is enough. Now I need my previous passion back because I'm not doing justice to my passion, dedication and dream. So it is the high time when I should do something to reactivate what I truly desire. You, me, we all are looking for happiness. Right dear? Yes, that's true. We all want to be happy. But are we providing us the equipments or the necessities to remain happy. No, my dear. We are running for something extra and that extra is ruining everything around us.

Life has a way to show us ups and downs. It is us who decide how to patch up with everything. Sometimes things do not go as we expect. We feel sad and upset. Because we feel sad, we kill some good moments of life. That's how we are ruining everything. This is matter of feeling ashamed. No one has given us rights to feel it that way. But also no one has taken away the rights. It is always us who controls the life keys. Now, if we deny those sad moments, life will be marvellous. By ignoring those situations, we will be able to feel it that way. The real happiness remain in out passing the sadness. We need to stop over thinking for unnecessary things. If you pledge yourself that you are going to remain calm about your sad days and will be patient in your odd situations, then you will be rewarded with actual happiness my fellow friends. All you have to believe in yourself and let go the sad memories, sad incidents, bad things. You have new things around.

source: unsplash.com

Happiness is a state of mind dear. Everyone likes to smile. A form of happiness can be spread to millions of people around you. All they need to focus on it. I know life is not warmer for all. Some are facing criticism in life. Some are dealing with health issues. Students are having the tensions of exams and doing well in it. Public job holders are having tensions to fulfill their targets which they have to ensure each and every month. Parents are over thinking about their children's future. Who is not running after the over dose of thinking? Everyone, my dears.

In the meantime, life is doing it's own job. It’s moving towards the end with the increasing of age and time. One day, we will find ourselves in the coffin boxes. Still we will be running after happiness without knowing that the happiness is with us. We just don't like to feel happy because we think that in the end, there will be happiness. Dude, wait a min! Who told you that? What is the guarantee of it? I think it’s a total falsehood which you are believing right now. There is the dead end waiting for you. Happiness is walking with but you are ignoring it.

Smile and enjoy your life. Like the big people had done. No one will do anything if you die like a machine. Trust me, no one. But if you began to live with happiness, there will be a huge impact on your boring life. People will understand that you are living it, craving for more happiness and enjoying every portion of life. Your problems will be less at that time. Your simple gestures will be marked as a step of success. Others will be motivated by your way of life. So you will not only helping yourselves but actually, you are helping others too.

source: unsplash.com

So, that's all for now my dear friends. I know, life is asking a hard way from us and we are doing our jobs. I'm so happy the way you are handling your problems. But don't forget to smile. The boundary of happiness is beyond your sadness. Feel it and smile.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

20
$ 1.30
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Shawon130
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Since I was hit by life so hard I began to smile very often because there's no reason for me to cry over the things that are making me sad because it will only add more sadness..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made me smile :) I'm suddenly reminded of the song Smile by Uncle Kracker. I haven't heard that in a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I smile to hide my pain but most of the time I smile even though it's tough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As always a very inspiring message, thanks a lot dear Lucifer. Life has a hard way full of ups and downs. But we shouldn't forget to smile and be happy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can smile genuinely dear Luci. For now I'm in the state of stress and thus put my mind in chaos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there Luci, it's been a while. You are right, we shouldn't forget to smile and be grateful with everything we have. Everyday is a great day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is full of up and down but we should be the ones to create our happiness cos life is ready to show us the downsides every time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In shortest life span of our life, only thing we must do is to smile with full emotions. Fake smile can't put your full Narrative brother. In each case, we should thank to God and must smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Over thinking is the main reason why one can't smile. But if you need to complete successfully then definitely you should be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always wear my smile with me :) I hope I can make someone's day brighter by doing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile and the world smiles with you. This is what I always put in mind. No matter how you've been, just smile. It will always give you the feeling that the world smiles back on you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like, everyone loves to smile, but not everyone is genuine and happy like their smile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's smile because happiness is necessary. Otherwise, life becomes a burden that we try to run away from. We all need happiness in our lives, but some of these smiles are a little pretentious. by the way I'm new here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile even though life is tough.. It will lessen the burden

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone wants to be a happy person. We want every human being to smile openly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile ever time, having a smiling face covers your sadness (a source that reveals your weaknesses). Smile and always make the people (who want you to cry) confuse. ❤️ ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago