Back to Home, sweet Home.

5 64
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

From today my vacation is being started. I have come to my home after a 8 hour journey. Now i am laying one my bed at my village home after almost two months. Meeting with mom, dad and all the members of my family except my younger sister after a long time. My younger sister's vacation haven’t started yet. She will be at home on Thursday. So then our family will be filled with members as well as happiness. 

Hi guys! I was busy the last two days. As I said , I came home today. And before coming back to home there was a lots of things to do in the city. And that is the reason I couldn't be active here for the last three days. Although I have visited the site, read some articles and also tipped. But in the last three days, I haven't written any articles. 

Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty

Let me tell you what I have done in the last three days. The day before yesterday I had class in the day. And at Night there was a programme in my hall. I had to join that programme. The programme ends late at night. And I was so tired that I fell asleep and I couldn't write an article.. 

And yesterday, I went to another corner of the city. One of my friends, who lives in the village , told me to buy a new phone for him. So I need to go to the Bashundhara City shopping mall to buy the phone. It takes a long time. In Dhaka City one thing is very common and that is traffic jams. So after having a journey in heavy traffic i became so tired. 

Although today I went through an eight hour bus journey. I Thought it would be difficult to write today. But I think it is necessary to write something. 

A few days ago, i think on 25 june, i wrote an article about Padma Bridge. I wrote there that it will benefit 21 southern districts. Although we are not in that 21 district, we also benefited. 

The aforementioned 21 districts will be benefited directly but other southern districts will be benefited indirectly. I am clearing my point. Before starting the Padma Bridge, the vehicles of every southern district used to use ferries. And because of the huge number of vehicles, they used to create heavy traffic jams. But now the vehicles of 21 districts are using Padma Bridge. So the ferry terminal became pressure free. When I was coming home by bus I saw that there was no traffic jam in the ferry terminal. But in the previous Eid I saw there was heavy traffic. 

Anyway, now I will tell you the feeling of mine after coming home a long time later. My mother was waiting for me in the evening. She is very emotional. I think every mother is emotional for their child. After coming home I ate my dinner. The taste of my mom's cooked food after a long time. After spending a few minutes at home I went outside to meet my friends. They were waiting for me too. I spent a few moments with them and now I am in my room. It is late at night now so I have to wait for the morning to meet with other relatives. I have a 10 day vacation this time. I will be in my village till 15th July. 

It is always pleasurable to come home. In the city , when you will stay alone, you will face various problems. There is a problem with food, a problem with the house and everything. But for the sake of life we need to do various things in life. 

I am just thinking about where I was in the morning and where I am now. We are not permanent on this earth too. One day we all will go. So think about your life, think about humanity. 

Oh there is a good news. My elder brother's new baby has born. I have become an uncle again. I am very happy with that. Although i haven’t seen her till now. I will go to see her tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. 

So guys, this is all for today. You know how tired I am today. Thanks for reading my article. 

7
$ 0.48
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
+ 1
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations uncle, I can imagine the joy in your family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes my family is very happy with the new born baby. Please pray for the baby. May Almighty give her a long life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back darling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for having additional responsibility haha. Being an uncle is a blessing. Your mom and the whole village for sure were happy to see you coming home. What year are you on next schooling? Are you in India?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No dear friend. I live in Bangladesh. And i am studying in a prestigious university of Bangladesh. Where are you from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago