The "RANDOM" thoughts come up when I'm bored

25 38
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Work

Last night, We had our monthly audit count, We always spend our time at work, I arrived at work at 8 am in the morning, and got out at 6:30 am in the next morning, I had 12.5 overtime hours for our monthly count, and I was assigned to encode all the count tags where the items are written, I spent almost 9 hours just encoding from morning till night, but after I finished all my task, I don't have things to do, I started to get bored, even though I don't have a task to do for the rest of the night, I was still restricted to go home early because we go home together as one :)

just spending myself outside, starring the moon, feeling the breeze slowly touch my skin, The cold night, biting my body, eyes slowly closing, I can feel my body slowly shut down, its already 1 am in the dawn at that time, I slept unintentionally for an hour, I woke up and saw the moon already covered by the roof ahahaha

I tried roaming around the warehouse just to make myself busy, and to avoid sleeping, I roam around the area, random thoughts coming up in my mind, Ideas coming up, and every angle I see, I think about what stories I might attach with it, and I saw a tree.

This tree Im facing, helps me in lots of ways, It helps me parked my own motorcycle shaded by the sunlight, and aside from that this cherry bears fruit from time to time, I always love to find ripe cherries and eat it directly, its very sweet and delicious.

I didn't noticed that In my right side there are signs that we are not allowed to stand by in the area hahah but I'm a hard-headed employee I sat on the side and sleep for an hour to regain my energy back, I was an inventory analyst and I sometimes don't follow simple rules and its bad ahahaha



I realized I was been stationary for a long time, I tried peaking inside the warehouse and saw people are already inside the warehouse reconciling and validating the list of our encodes if we do it right or not.

So I decided to go back on my pc do things that keep my mind busy, I was exploring and making new hobbies, I was making my own art using paint 3D art, making things out of my imagination, and hopes to master this style

sharing my final art, I make this out of my imagination I was thinking about making a person who looks bored but while I'm on the path of making it, I was hooked on making a badass character with a sword and modern sunglasses ahahhaha

I never expected the paint application can be this good and I was rooting to study more , I make this art on paint 3d by inserting and finding 3d pictures on the option above

once you click the 3d library, there are tons of 3d photos displayed

you can choose by typing on things and images that comes to your mind, I did search for a human figurine to make my own human character

That's why I love exploring things to learn new skills

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

all photos are mind, unless stated

11
$ 1.52
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Work

Comments

Paint has come a long way. They have to catch up with the ever changing technology.

I remember our auditor then. He would be spending days in the office when inventory comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we start audit in Sunday morning til Tuesday morning hahahaha ' yeah I like how paint improved just to catch up to other editing tools, rooting for more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi man kahaba ng work time mo oi. Sanay na din naman ata body mo no. Kaya pala hirap din sayo makahanap ng time mag exercise kaso dami laging busyness ahoyyy. Anyways, ang cool nong art mo ah. Pwd na gawing NFT

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag start kami mag audit sa sunday hanggang tuesday ng umaga hahahaa ganyan palagi pag audit count pero once a month lang naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh, grabidad pala. Pero it madalang lang oks naman pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang ganda ng hobby mo my friend. You love art. Pwede ka sa NFTs sir. Magaling ka kasi sa art.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha nako di ko matatawag sarili ko na magaling kasi di naman mahirap gawin yan eh, paste paste lang di talga tulad nung sila talga gumagawa at nag dadraw ng mga art nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero I'm sure magaling ka din magdraw sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo oy pero stick man ahahhaahahah hinay kayo kog drawing samot na kong walay reference oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsay stick friend? Ano mean mo sa stick friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

stickman yong tipong drawing na parang stick lang hahhaha basic na drawing sa pag gawa ng tao ganern hahaha 0-I-< ganyan hahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe humble mo friend. Alam ko magaling ka. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha yung tipong finoforce mo ako maging magaling , na prepressure naman ako nito eh ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe di naman friend. Take your time lang friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have once worked at a factory too, I was a soft drink factory and my job was an assistant store keeper. I really enjoyed my time there despite passing through some challenges

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same I had a Job before in a snack factory rebisco as an mechanical technician

$ 0.00
1 year ago

anada man ka mga digital art brad oi,,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag try try raman gud ko karon lang hahahaha sa 3d paint na naka install na daan sakong pc dugay nakay ni sako pc karon lang nako ge try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least naexplore na nimo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhaha try try lang gud asa kaha to pwede mag upload og mga art ba na mahimong nft

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh pwede kaayo na brad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

asa pod dapit na platform ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try daw ng opensea brad.wa kaayo koy idea anang NFT man gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sad wakoi idea ana pero sge kog kita sa mga post ana saona sa noise,cash daghan ga post og mga nft na art nila . tapos makakwarta sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

search rana lods makita rana nimo asa pwede makakwarta anang NFT

$ 0.00
1 year ago