Zombie Apocalypse:Will it happen?

11 56
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

As you can read in my title. I'm asking you guys. What do you think? The Zombie Apocalypse will truly happen? Or it's just a rumor to make the mankind afraid?

Go and get your popcorns and let's start our storytelling again. I just watched this information and like to share it here. Are you ready?

THE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE

What year do you think that the Philippines our country will have its zombie apocalypse? It says that the zombie apocalypse will begin in the year 2028. And the saddest part is Philippines won't survive. We will survive in World War 3 but not in Zombie Apocalypse. And this is based on the ball called Alexa. I don't know what that ball is but it's in tiktok. Yeah, I'm watching videos in there. I think it's an AI robot. But I'm not sure.

Do you believe in what they say? If zombie apocalypse will truly happen. Where will you hide? Or will you let the zombie bite you and become a zombie too? Lol. Just joking. But you know, It will be a terrifying scene and era for all of us. If it will happen. Prayers is the best weapon but in reality we need to survive but how? Breathe and don't die. I don't know! But if it will happen I'm sure that people will fight for survival.

Fencing outfit can fight Zombies too. But what about us? We are poor, we don't have that outfit. But at least I share it here and just read back my article if it will truly happen for your reference. I'm joking again haha.

But here's the good thing. Based on darkweb and deepweb. The Philippines will the first one to survive when Zombie Apocalypse happen. Are you confused? Me too. But I'm only sharing this information based on what I watch. But it's good news if Philippines will really survive but sad to say not all people will survive.

If it will really happen, there will be a shortage of foods, water and medicine and killing each other will be possible. It's still terrifying to think that you need to kill in order to survive. I can't imagine myself being out in this kind of situation.

Imagine that people are killing and eating each other in front of you! You are running and running but you have nowhere to run! Nowhere to hide. It feels like it's a doom of our nation. A doom for all of us. I'm sad about it. But just keep on praying that it will never happen.

As you can see from the photo above. This is a tip on how to survive during Zombie Apocalypse. But, just wondering why their hands and feet are tied? Haha. If this will happen. I will not survive because I don't know how to swim. How much more if my hands and feet are tied!

Some people are excited and ready. Just what the hell haha. Look at the pictures above. Where can we find these outfits during Zombie Apocalypse? If you prepare in advanced. You can have these zombie outfit. But in my case, I can't afford to buy this kind. I only have my normal self and attire.

Here are some additional tips on how to survive if zombie apocalypse will happen.

*Run faster as you can. Too bad for me! I can't run fast. I will suffer shortness of breath.

*Final a large building that is made of metal and concrete. Use furnitures 8t blocked the entrance.

*Try to avoid supermarkets because it's where zombie attack. People will panic and the first place they will go is in supermarket to gather some foods. And Zombies will surely be there.

*Here's the funny thing. If you want avoid to go outside. You need to walked like a Zombie too.

*Use any weapon or object you got to fight the Zombies.

And thank you for reading my friends. Hopefully you learn something in here. But let's not hope that it will not happen in the year 2028.

leejhen 🤍

Source: Tiktok videos

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
+ 2
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

I have played number of zombie games and there i have killed them very mercilessly lol seems like We are gonna face each other very soon. Haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh poor Zombies lol haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe in zombies but still, if it does happen, I know we will survive. Pinoy yan e :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah iba ang pinoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting. Iam sure after reading this article many should have lost their sleep as well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh you should sleep haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one for sure it was so scary when we see the zombies, but the one thing that im not afraid in the zombies is the plant and zombies that i play ehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahha. I hope I can play again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung iisipin mo yung Zombie Apocalypse grabe nakakatakot sis. Naalala mo yung mga movies na napapanood mo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo dai. Huwag naman Sana mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sana sis. Sobrang nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago