Introduction

3 29
Avatar for Muhammad_Fahad123
1 year ago

I am the person who is always looking forward for adventures and live every bit of my life. Always take situations optimistically and keen to know the other people. I always try to understand the feelings of others. The profession that I choose for myself totally suits on me. I am an veterinarian. An veterinarian can feel the unspoken pains. He becomes source of cure for many creatures of God.

I am an prod Veterinarian.

Beside this, I am an active social worker. I love to travel to mountains, beaches, and always admire the nature. I also work for education of children living in slums. I also love to play videogames. Joyland is one of my favorite places. I have few best friends but many friends.

This is my small biography. Small life has many stories some are beautiful, some are horror. I am thankful to God for every breath i am taking and have taken..

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Sydney2
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Avatar for Muhammad_Fahad123
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash Muhammad_Fahad123, it's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My good friend welcome to this platform. May Allah you prosper and He will bless you more success here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago