The Worst Struggle in my Life, A Person I am Grateful

35 75
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

In our lives sometimes there's a person that we are forever grateful in our lives. They give a big impact in our lives. They helped us that we didn't expect. We met them in an unexpected time, days. We didn't have any idea that we encounter that person. They are the people we are grateful aside from our families or love ones.

Year back 2020, I could say it was the worst year. I experience a lot of struggles in life. A lot of challenges. One is when I had a head pains. At first I thought it was just a normal headache so at the first day, I didn't worried. I just took a medicine only. I never mind it because in my mind it was just a normal headache.

Days passed I started to be worry because I couldn't sleep due of my head pains. It was getting worst. I have a work that time. It was my first job since I graduated. It was really hard but I chose to fight. Still I could handle that time a bit.

Image Source: Unsplash

I continued took a medicine but 3 weeks passed already, no changes at all but it was getting worst. I said that time that my head pain it wasn't normal at all. Everyday I was crying at the office because of the pain I felt from my head. My workmates always helped me and comforted me. They always said that I should relax and I should fight it.

Until one month passed, it was the time I decided to go home because I couldn't bear it but it was really hard that time since it was pandemic. It was very strict and there were a lot of requirements. So I didn't have a choice but to stay. I had my head pain started month of April.

Image Source: Unsplash

It was May already. I took an absent most of the days because even I was at the office I couldn't focus at my work. I continued took a medicine that my workmates said but it didn't help. I cried that time and I always asked what was that pain I felt in my head because it was my first time I experience like that.

Until it was June, I chatted my relatives in Cebu. They are living at Lapu-Lapu. I had a cousin and I chatted to him. He helped me then we went to the hospital for a check-up. They did some X-ray in my head. I was really nervous that time.

When the result was out we went back to the hospital. I get it then I gave it to my cousin because I want him to read the result since I was really scared. He read it and he said it was Sinus. I bought the medicine I needed to buy.

After, I started to took the medicine but it didn't help. The one I've noticed too everytime I took the medicine the pain I felt in my head was getting worst. It was the time I decided to stop taking the medicine. I expect that time I would be okay already because I was done in a check-up and I had a medicine already but I was totally wrong.

Image Source: Unsplash

I cried and cried because the pain getting worst. I didn't know what I'm going to do that time but I never forget to pray God. Everyday I prayed to God. Everytime I felt hopeless, I prayed to God. He was my strength that time.

To be continue...

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 1.27
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

oh that is very shocking that during period of covid you have faced so much more power to you by the way where is next part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend it was very painful and I didn't expect it. I published already the second part my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you are well now. I will wait for the next instalment of your story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm okay now my friend. Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko rin noon ate sumasakit rin ulo ko madalas mga isang buwan haha pero buti okay na ngayon. Tapos before enrollment, nahihilo ako na parang natutumba and feel ko side effect lang yon. Feel ko te okay naman na yan ngayon, hintayin ko na lang yung Part 2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba king. Naka experience ka pala ganun king. Thankful okay kana ngayon. Thank you king mamaya publish ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope and pray that you're fine with all the headache going on mamsh. Ana man Jud na mamsh di Tanan worries natu masolve sa doctors. Sahay need natug faith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mamsh. Okay na ko run mamsh. Salamat. Mao gayud mamsh. Tinuod kaayo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have sinus sis pero hindi naman sumasakit yung ulo ko ng ganun katagal, grabeh one month? Anyway I am waiting for the second part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya nag taka ako bakit sinus yung result. 2 months na yung sakit ng ulo ko nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about this pains, hope you are doing good now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm doing good now my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like migrain problems which gets worst day by day. And the doctors does not prescribes exact medicines without propessional check up because those medicines have got hugh power effects. But yeah in hardtime we should keep faith to our lord and always do pray in time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We shouldn't forget to trust God because he is always with us everyday. It looks like migraine friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shall wait for part II. Head pain no fun, I'm glad I rarely feel them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir. It's really difficult that's why it was the worst struggle I had sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ang gandaa, what if may vrain cancer pala sya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for the next part Frend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Later my friend I will publish it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ako..kpg hndi kya ang pain iiyak ko na lng yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo miss Jane. Same po tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm waiting for the part 2 ate. I'm curious about po kung sumasakit pa din po ba ulo nyo until now? But good thing that you had undergo to an x-ray before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na langga. Thankful to God. Okay na ako langga. Bukas publish ko langga. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin naa ky migraine sis mao amping pirmi jud. Nagsa rmn mgsakit ako ulo sis pag bilar kaau ko ba nya di ko katulog ug adlw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili daw to migraine sis. Bitaw sis kanang walay tulog sakit kaayo sa ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao Ng mubawi jud ko tulog pgka next day ana ky ang eyebugs maklaro bya pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mao gayud sis. Ako sad sis mao pugson nako usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am waiting for the next part because in this hall article you just wrote about crying and the pain which you observed during the that period of 2020 more power to you girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow I will publish the next part my friend. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next stories JRamona. Mabuti at healthy ka na. Feed the mind with good thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Thank you kay God sis di niya ako pinabayaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm patiently waiting for the next episode of the story. I can relate to head pain. It can be very disturbing. Sorry about your experience. I hope we get the rest part of the story soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Head pains is really hurtful. Tomorrow I will make the part 2 friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll wait for the next episode of your story sis, I am curious about it. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Bukas sis publish ko yung part 2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago