Time Management, Multi-tasking Plus Agility

14 34
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

After a lot of writing and studying, I think I should give myself a break, and what breaks should be expected haha, of course watching Kdrama is one of my stress relievers and one of my relaxation times. 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, NEW FOUND FAMILY, LIKERS, READERS.. 

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much. 

Check them out because they are all good writers 💚💚



Today is Fathers day, I just wanna greet all the Fathers out there, happy fathers day to you all.

Since when was the last time that I published here ? Yes, it was exactly 4 days ago, this is my long break from writing, I was not quitting, I was just giving myself a break from all of my hassles in life. especially that I have my mother here to take care of. So what breaks did I do? 

Watching Kdramas of course haha. 

What I was watching was entitled "Shooting Star" . I was curious about it since it was one of the Kdramas that are now noisy in my news feed. Will haha I followed some pages about kdramas so I am able to be updated on what to watch next. 

It was all 16 episodes but I finished watching it One day and one night since I had to "tipid" coins that I inserted in the wifi vending machine. It was two months ago when I stopped watching K dramas to focus here in read.cash and others but since I had a lot of stress I had to release it by crying, laughing, kilig and being in love, of course in Kdramas.

The last time I checked, the last Kdrama that I watched was Business Proposal and after that no one got my attention again, so I uninstalled all my Movie App haha, but now I reinstalled it again . 

After watching Shooting Star, there's this one romantic comedy, drama and fantasy that is making me crazy to laugh right now. and it is entitled "From now on, Showtime" from the title we cannot say that it is really worth watching but believe me, to those Kdrama addicts out there haha, check this out. 

My four days being away from social media really got me, because I feel like new, alive and kicking right now. It was so stressful to me since I had to take care of both my mother and mother-in -law, so it is a big help for me to let out my emotions by watching such dramas. 

Plus recently two of my nephews got sick so they called me and rushed them to the hospital. They called me because I know what to do when it comes to emergency matters.it was kind of a bit of stressing me out plus I had to read and familiarize myself after. 

Well thanks to my P.E teacher in high school who always scolds me and always says "Multi-tasking" and"Time management Plus Agility" because I really used it this time. 

Anyways, thank you all for reading 💚💚

Until Next time

Date Published : June 19, 2022

































8
$ 0.47
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Korean series take great place to people heart. But still now I don't watch any of it. But when you are in break mood you should travel with friends and family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I really would like to do that, travel with family and friends hehe, maybe soon if we are able to get out from financial crisis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka po jan.. Sometimes we need to take a rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lalo na pag stress na talaga.. rest dapat ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, wehave the same kind of break hahah. Watching our favorite movies or series really bring relaxation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes haha pero maga talaga ang mga mata ko after, haha hindi na ako na stress sa real life pero mas na stress na ulit ako sa mga ganap sa pinapanood ko haha.. kaya romatic comedy pinipili ko hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korean fan ka pala friend. Ako medyo Hindi na ako nanonood Ng mga movie Kasi sobrang bagal Ng signal sa Amin d makapa nood Ng stream hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hhaha.. fan talaga friend hehe.. kaya download nalang ako kasi ang hina ng signal din namin.mahirap.sa stream..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss mababad sa kdrama pero busy sa work 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis.. karun lang pud jud ni.. kay stress kaayo ko hehe sunod busy napud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss na nako mag Tan aw ug KDrama sis. Super busy na jud ang adlaw nako ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis.. karun lang pud ni hehe kay galabad akong ulo sa ka stress.. sunod focus napud kog study..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako Namiss ko mgbasa ng estories. Di ko pa natapos yung sinubaybayan Kong story kaso pag I start reading di na naman ako magiging productive dito at sa noise kasi nakaka addict mgbasa eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, hindi talaga productive dito kapag may binabasa o pinapanood.. lalo na pag Kdramas..

$ 0.00
1 year ago