I Dislike It When They Are Not Available.

22 48
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I am sitting inside, lonely, and thinking of what to write. I wanted to use the toilet and I realized that there was no water which is making me write about this topic right now. So, I want to write about the things I dislike so much. If these things are not available I get angry unnecessarily. If I begin to mention it, I am sure it will be the same way or almost the same way for every other person because they are the essential things that we need and that we use every day. Let me list them.

Water

I so much dislike it when there is no water available. I stated earlier that I wanted to make use of the toilet and that was when I realized that there is no water available in the compound. Also, we are very lucky that we have a reserved tank at the back of the house but if there is no reserved water in that tank, we will have to start looking for water on the street. Water is very essential and I am very sure that we all can not go a day without water. We use water for virtually everything that we do. This is why I always say that you can never be an enemy to water because you need water in one way or the other. We need water to cook, wash, clean, take our baths, and do other things. Let's imagine that there was no water on Earth, I am very sure that a lot of us will not survive for a week. I will have to go to the reserve tank to fetch water now.

Money

The note on this will be very short. Why? It is because we all know the usefulness of money. Who doesn't like the money? Who likes being broke? If you're one, please raise your hands and let me see you. I need to know. I don't think there is anything you can do without money. To have data on your phone, you need money. To have electricity, you need money to buy it. If you don't have money, you won't eat because you need money to buy food. You need money to transport yourself. You need money to do everything. You need money every day. Everything will be impossible for you if you don't have money. Don't let m explain further because we all know the relevance of money in one's life.

Data

This is another thing I dislike so much when it is not available. Have you ever heard anyone say that data is life? It is so true and that is just the fact. Data is life. Life without data cannot be very interesting because such a person will not have access to different information on the world and it will make the person seem not to be knowledgeable. With data, we can entertain ourselves, learn, meet different people, and even do other things. Data keeps you alive and that is why you find a lot of people sitting alone for hours without talking to other people because they are being entertained by whatever it is they are watching or they're doing on their phone with their data. When I don't have data, it is always as if the world wants to end because I won't be able to do anything. Data is everything.

Light

I dislike it when there is no light or electricity. Presently there is no electricity to pump water and that is why there is no running water. It is so annoying. Nigerian electricity workers can be very mad. When there is no electricity, it is always as if everything is off for me. I a much dislike darkness. I dislike it when my phone is off because if there is no light, I won't be able to charge my phone or power bank. Also, if there is no light, I won't be able to preserve food in my fridge. If there is no light, I won't be able to use electric iron to iron my cloth. It's so annoying. Very annoying

All the things I listed here, when they are not available, I get frustrated and it makes me cry.

11
$ 1.05
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I think I can survive without light but all the other things which you mentioned in your article are really necessary for life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are very necessary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This three things mentioned are very special to human living, especially water

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Water is essential Water is life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hate it when there is no water! Can't live without it. A day without a bath is ๐Ÿคฎ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't even feel good without bathing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate all of it haha ,empty wallet also makws me feels sick hahaha. Headache will attack on me thinking where to find money for our needs๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Money is everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel peevish when there is no water, light, money etc because these are basic things for human beings. It even makes us bored when we canยดt have access to them at that moment, especially Data.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi ooh We can't do without all of these

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the things that helps human beings to sustain their life are very important.But in case Iโ€™m supposed to choose one, then it will definitely be food because Iโ€™m a foodie and I canโ€™t deny it taste and aroma ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of it are essentials my friend. Water, one of the most essentials in our daily lives. Life will be hard if there's no water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Water is life I can't imagine life without water

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend me too. We can survive if we had a water everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of that we can relate but seriously it's food for me. ๐Ÿ˜… That made me hangry when there was no food available because I'm the cook and I have to help myself ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… A lot of people mentioned food I totally forgot that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We think sometimes that water and electricity are always there, like natural, we don't think we are very lucky of having those utilities that we only consider them and value them JUST when they are missing and then we feel so useless and vulnerable, like not able to do nothing... We should realize how lucky we are and be thankful often.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being thankful is a must Gratitude is indeed a must

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly what you listed is all beneficial daily especially water and food. And for me, since I am far from my family data is life without data I couldn't imagine how boring my day was.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh I forgot food I'm not someone who loves food so much๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What about food ? I don't play with that at all. It would be the number 1 on my list ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I'm not a foodie jare

$ 0.00
1 year ago