Self Fence

0 26
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

In a certain period of time, I often feel that in life there is no consistency in myself, especially in thinking and expression.

The influx of suggestions from various circles, makes my life depressed, inner pressure does not make wounds, but can make life's burdens more than just burns.

Assumptions and input from other people are sometimes factual, but on the other hand, my brain keeps thinking about how bad my life is when these assumptions enter my eardrum and are digested by my mind.

It's not easy to make decisions based on different arguments, it's as if my life is stuck and I just daydream day and night.

The consequences of having many friends are not like teamwork in soccer. That said, it is better to remain silent than to destroy peace of mind.

Life experience, changing the mindset and actions within me, more inclined to keep my distance, even thought to fence off my life from the attacks of external sound waves.

Image source | geralt from pixabay

Fences are often likened to separators, intermediaries and markers in residential areas, plantations, agriculture and even as national borders.

The concept of self-limitation of social intensity seems to be effective in dealing with attacks from outside, life feels calmer and concentration is more efficient.

In a way, the concept of social restrictions in the Covid-19 regulation has had an impact on my life. Disturbance is spared and serenity is like the beauty of the night, still and quiet.

It would be nice to live if there was peace and quiet in this world, but this is just a ridiculous sentence because every moment the life of social beings in this world will always be contaminated with life's problems.

Ready to get involved in any situation means ready to take risks. In this case, I tend to avoid various groups, or it can be called gangs.

I also realize that in life it is necessary to establish social relationships with other people, but in fact my life experience assumes that the value of 1 person is more meaningful than 100 people. That said, quality is better than quantity.

Before things get worse, save lives and get back to top form. In the end our life is our way to make it more useful.

*****

5
$ 0.42
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Comments