My Workout & Nutrition Routine

11 48
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Exercise not only changes your body, it changes your mind, your attitude and your mood." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I am also well and welcome to all of you on my today's blog. Wifi network is causing trouble today at home. Everytime I proceed to read dot cash platform, It shows not internet access check your network again. Perhaps it's not only me who is in trouble because of Network most of us facing this issue. I hope I would be able to finish and publish my today's blog on read dot cash. This article is mainly inspired by @Coolmidwestguy article. He clearly describe his routine workout and urges other to assure exercises and workout for health life.

So here I am going to share what I do to assure my fitness. I hope you will also adopt activities and workout to assure your fitness and good health.

Workout Routine :

Workout is called to physical exercise that helps a person to be active that boast your mental health, manage your weight, reduce the risk of disease, improve your muscles, bone and ability to do your daily activities. I am regularly doing some exercises from last 1.5 month since I joined part time job in the gym. I feel myself comfortable and relax mentally after having some workout. Moreover, I am feeling my endurance has increased.are major exercise that I do at gym :

  • Planks

  • Jumping Jacks

  • Lunges

  • High knees

  • Crunches

  • Arms exercises

  • Squats

  • Donkey kicks right

  • Donkey kicks left

I have to travel to university from home and later on to my workplace. I walk around 5-6 km every day. Moreover, to track my foot steps I have Google Fit App in my phone. You can check my activity today below 👇

Human body burn 210-360 calories by 5km walk. To walk for 300 mins weekly assure fitness and also helps in weight loss. That's how I am physically active in my daily life.

Nutrition Routine :

" Exercise is king and nutrition is queen. Put them together and you have kingdom." ~Jack Lolaane

It is often said that abs are built in kitchen not gym. Our nutrition routine directly effect our health and fitness. I avoid junk foods and say not to fast foods. I assure fiber rich veggies and fruits in my plate. The more protein I consume I feel my body getting healthy. Moreover, I really avoid to sugar because of hereditary diabetic problems in family. I also used detoxifying drink once or twice in a day.

That's all what I wanted to share in my today's blog. If you like, you can write about your daily workout and nutrition routine. It's 11 O'clock and I am already late of my usual bed time. I would be with you tomorrow with an other blog. Till then take care and thank you for your precious time.

10
$ 2.12
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I inspired with your article my friend because I had a plan, I want to set goals for exercise because our body and health needs it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wish you good luck mate I hope you will soon assure your health fitness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mate. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exercise is the best habit and activity one can do for being fit and healthy in today's modern busy lifestyle which lacks a lot of physical movement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right mate nowadays our movement has been reduced because we have vehicles and gadget for everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

just curious on how effective your exercise routine would be hahaha any glimpse of the body you are maintaining ? hahaha I do want to exercise, I remember myself download an exercise app, I've been consistent for a month but after that I stopped, I was demotivated and now I gain weight a lot hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perhaps I would share in my upcoming blogs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only one I can do well among the ones you listed is jumping jacks. Walking is the easiest but it is actually very good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jumping Jacks is really very effective exercise and it helps alot to shape my body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some good core exercise. Planks are excellent for that as well as some of the others. I'm glad you are being active. Keep it up!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much mate for your encouragement 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago