Earn money 24x7

5 47
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Life has become so tough day by day. Yeah! Nobody can say everyone is happy without money. To live life with happiness with your wish and family demand everyone should say first priority is "I need to earn money 24x7".

Today's world we can see every people are busy to earn money. Some do job, some do business, some do crypto trading, some do freelancing or some earn money as like working as agent. Various mentality people are sourcing for earn money in various way. 24x7 people are busy to earn money in different way. I am not out of that system.

being a part of human life I born in a society. I grew up in the society where I saw many things in my life. Today I will share my personal life where you can know many things about me. I was so normal person who has dream from childhood to help people and stay life with peace with my family & friends & society peoples. Still now I am trying to live life with that format. But when I did a mistake in my 23 years of age I was out of society. I got nervous that how I can join with my society. I faced lots of problem. I spend 23 years with society people. But after my mistake just only few people keep communication with me. When I was writing this article my tears just drop down from my eyes. I was so innocent one who never try to do wrong with people. But after my mistake people was talking negative words behind me. I was upset that time. But day by day I recover my problem and settle myself with that social people system. I was habitual with that system.

When I was 23 I did a mistake and I don't know how I got that brave to take that step. But I did that. I got support from my family. Few friends and family members will keep in my mind always with proper respect who gave support me. I didn't have any job that time. I took a big risk of my life. Every single second of my life was passed with lots of tension. When I took that risk first time ever I felt the necessary of money. I can understand how important money is? I was so happy one in my past life before took the big risk and decision. But it helped me a lot also to know the people mentality and also the important of earning money. I took lots of step in my life to earn money. But yeah, I can assure that I never try to earn money in dishonest way. I cried a lot because I did not have money. But never choose the wrong way to earn money. I joined in job as IT Support Engineer with only 100$ salary. First 5 years I did job with 150$ salary. Still now I am in that job with getting 300$ salary. I kept this job because it's my first job and I determine that it's my first and last job in Bangladesh. With that job I tried to start freelancing. I browse in internet and got many freelancing websites. But I did not get any client to work for them. But I never stop trying. I am still now trying to get freelancing work as a freelancer. Finally I got read.cash where I can earn money by writing article. Oh after trying from my 23 years of age I did two works for chines friends. I did product listing work for a Chinese friend and by using WeChat apps I sold saffron to my Chinese friend. I earned near 70$. When I was only job with low salary I was too much in money problem. Family costing and my personal costing was too high as regular demand. Every single month I have to look for someone will help me. This condition makes me so unhappy. Because I want to spend life without stress. But Money showed me that without it nobody can spend life without stress. One day I determined that I will earn money 24x7 and I will be a capable person to stay life with happiness. I have job and now I am a freelancer in read.cash . I can earn extra money in honest way and now I am capable to spend life without stress.

#Just keep in mind "if you have money you can easily get the honey". in short form we can say "No money no honey". So prepare yourself to earn money and make happy life with your family and friends.

Note: Every freelancer are welcome to read.cash . It's a great platform which can help you to earn money 24x7 and familiar you with BCH crypto currency.

All images uploaded here from Unsplash.com

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Zahid001
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

Money is really important. Money is one of the reasons why we survive. Earning and saving money is a must.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never savings money. But its really need to earn and savings money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We need to save money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is good and it's very big source of livelihood.

We all love money because of its impact in our daily lives, when there's money, things will go well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all love money but in my childhood I thought money is not everything. But now I trust money is everything for life to solve many problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago