PTM Day and heavy rain

3 49
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I am a little late for today's article, as I was busy in preparing for the PTM(parents teachers meeting)in my school tomorrow after the second assessment test. Everything is ready, just my dress is yet to be selected. But I will do it in the morning. So tomorrow is going to be a hectic day for me, as it would be a tough job to deal with parents, to explain them the academic performance of their children.

I am new in this field, as I have started my job two months ago, and it would be my first experience to deal with them. So I am a little nervous, as how I would answer their questions. As you know communication skills are most important for a teacher. But I hope everything would be smooth and only good will happen. I will try to communicate with them in better way.

Anyway, I have already arranged the files, and papers in the meeting room today. Actually in the recess time we were given orders to complete it, as tomorrow it wouldn't be possible for us to do everything till 8am. So all the arrangement were made today. Welcome charts are also ready, we will just hang them tomorrow.

Here I captured some shots while we were making some charts. My teammates were asking me to share some new ideas to do something creative, but seriously I am not so good in this, as I never prepared such charts before. But luckily I still managed to give them ideas which they all appreciated.

Wo also added some glitters sheet, but sadly I forgot to capture the final shot. But I will try to took some pictures tomorrow to share with you. Actually in the final moments, the rain was pouring outside, so we all were enjoying the rain. Rain was too heavy last night, as when I woke up the I was able to hear its rhythm.

In the morning, it was still heavy. Even the weather was too cold, that it was hard for me to leave my blanket. But there was no other choice then to get up, as it was important for me to attend school today. So I reached there in heavy rain, but luckily it was stopped after half an hour. Staff members decided to order Biryani and spicy smosay in this cold weather, so we had a tasty lunch today.

Moreover when I return home, the spicy Macaroni was already waiting for me...lol. It was prepared by my mom, and so tasteful. I think today my lunch was according to the weather. Anyway it was wonderful day, and now I am wishing to experience the same day tomorrow.

So that's all for today. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

No body knows about the future. Everything happens for the best of us and everyone else connected to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you had a wonderful day despite the cold weather and rain. You are creative in what you have done with those papers and charts :) The spicy macaroni sounds delicious!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciation. The Macaroni was actually delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago