A Website for the read.cash Q&A Lovers

15 80
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Writting, Fun, Vlogging, Make money, Write, ...
November 17, 2022

What's up everyone?

It is almost cold here. Not too cold but autumn is about to end soon.

I have been trying to remain more active in read.cash, noise.app, noise.cash and Hive. I have mentioned them according to my activities and engagement in each platforms.

My first priority and goal is to write and read in read.cash, which Alhamdolillah (All glories to Allah/God) I'm doing very nicely so far.

I have been trying to make some position and sustain that position for long time. Again, Alhamdolillah, good or normal I have been earning.


Background

While reading articles in read.cash, I have been observing that most of people have been using different websites, and from there they have been picking/chosing/selecting some different or random questions or some simple words etc.

What they do is, they simply answer those questions. Seems like, it is common practice.

To be honest, I did some similar once or twice or maybe a few times myself .

This way, we can find and understand about each other, know each others. Sometimes, some users pick questions or words, which make the contents or topic so much interesting.

Personally, I have found someone questions and answers very interesting as well, also some funny, and come with my own version of those.

Long story short, most if use live it or sometimes when we writers don't find any topic we use some random questions or words to make an interesting blog of it, and fortunately, we go success many time.


An Idea

(An Idea to Create my Website for read.cash Q&A Lover)

Keeping in view the common practice of picking and choosing questions (random). I have an idea in my mind which is

Photo designed by me in Canva.

I want to develop a website containing a pool of questions, wherein user will have some options to get random questions

  • User will be promoted to pick or write the number of questions he want to see and click a button.

  • On the screen he will have some random questions from the pool.

  • Questions will be mixed, funny, serious, about me, related to me.

  • By ME I mean the one who want to generate questions.

Currently, I have around 3000 questions, which I will increase by the passage of time.


Planning

  • I have a hosting, and I can get (.me, .tech, .live) domain for free, using my GitHub Students Pack.

  • I know how to code but it will take some time, which I don't have currently, due to

    1. Study/University schedule

    2. Short Day

    3. Spending some time in read.cash, noise etc.

  • Right now it will be simple question with no category or type (funny, personal, serious, about etc.)

  • Also I will add more functions and features, like background, frames etc.


Future Planning

  1. Add more questions

  2. Categorized each question

  3. Add frames

  4. Differentiate Questions

  5. Give option to pick question according to their choice eg funny, personal, educational, about me etc

  6. Pick from available frames/borders

  7. Pick from available backgrounds

  8. Add/suggest new question or new category

  9. Switch to paid hosting and .com domain

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Request

  • Can anyone help me with the script?

  • Participate anything, including idea, questions pool etc.

  • Management (in categorizing and attaching questions).

  • Suggestions/Idea

  • Any other help/support you can provide.


The End

Thanks for reading and for your precious time. See you next time in my other article.

If you feel or you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me, please.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead Photo designed by me in Canva.

12
$ 1.22
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Writting, Fun, Vlogging, Make money, Write, ...

Comments

Thanks for this, is really nice to let us know about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I will announce here, to more precise will publish an article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will be looking forward to the launch of this. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are so encouraging and supportive words. Great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pleased, with the hope to publish it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thats a great idea :) I find that concept interesting, its an easy access to make an article you don't need to think much deeper about what to make later, just taking or making random questions to answer and share to everyone whats your thought about that question, I've been hook to the same concept and I make the same content twice in consecutive days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's an easy access and don't require more and deeper to think....

I'm pleased you landed here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yep, I'm just cleaning all my notifications and your content is included there as I'm one of your followers. I just find it odd when you subscribe to a person, every article they make will appear on the notification. cleaning notif everyday is hard because there are tons of articles everyday to the people I followed hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe same, but I try to read almost all of the articles I get through notification

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great idea, it will be more great if you can come up with a topic or eve questions that is not up yet in any other sites 😹💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I will come up with a topic once develop the site, I guess.

Thank you for appreciation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a very wonderful idea. I don't think anyone has ever thought about this. It is very nice. It will even help us to know each other better. I support you. Go ahead😊. Goodluck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So beautiful and sweet words. I really appreciate you support and encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great idea!!! Oh really creative. It would be useful as you commented, with some filters in order to pick the ideal category... actually there are some websites with questions, someone wrote about it but there are not specifically created for readcash users, so that could be interesting. If some extra ideas come up to my mind I will let you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love that idea and I am sure I will get some ideas very soon.

I will try my best to provide the idea in the shape of a working website.

$ 0.00
1 year ago