The cheating girl...

14 65
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? What's up? I hope you are well and in perfect health. And have a nice week ahead.

Let me first thank my dear and kind supporters, who have always stood by me and supported me without hesitation. Thank you for being so generous and kind.

I would also like to thank my dear friends @GarrethGrey07 and @Ellawrites for their unparallel support. Thank you for always believing in me. Your kindness, generosity and support are endless. Friendship with you is my greatest honor. I wish you happiness, success and health from God.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Last Thursday night, my husband suggested that we invite his colleagues to our house, I accepted his suggestion. But I was not going to do anything, and his friends were going to bring dinner and snacks with them.

One of my husband's friends named John was very excited because he was going to introduce his girlfriend to us for the first time. He had talked to my husband a lot about her new girlfriend before, and praised her so much, that we were curious to see her.

It was Thursday night, when my husband's colleagues came. When John came, we asked him about his girlfriend, he said she was going to come alone. It took a while until the girl named Sarah finally arrived as the last guest.

When the guests all came, we decided to have a little drink, dance, and be happy, as usual. We, those around us and our friends always know our capacity, and we drink to the extent that we are just fine, we laugh and have a good time together.

https://pin.it/52ThL0e

But Sarah continuously kept filling her glass with drinks. My husband stopped her a few times, warned her that she was overdoing it, and to be a little more moderate. But the girl only replied, "These drinks never affect me, no matter how much I drink, I have no problem. My capacity is very high"

We left her alone, thinking that so she knew her limits. It was dinner time, and the food was on the table, we were waiting to start dinner, when we found out that Sarah was in a bad mood, and she had locked herself in the toilet. John , who was worried about his girlfriend, was standing behind the toilet, and we were all worried about her. It was as if none of us could have dinner, our dinner got cold, and all the food stayed. My husband and another friend got in the car to go to the pharmacy and find medicine for Sarah.

While Sarah was in the toilet for half an hour, her cell phone kept ringing, and a boy's name appeared on her cell phone. While about 20 missed call from the boy had fallen on her cell phone, after about half an hour, Sarah came out of the toilet, and told John, who were so worry and had not moved from behind the toilet all this time, to take her home.

While John was holding Sarah in his arms and taking her to the car, and we were standing by the door, carrying their belongings to the car, suddenly a boy came out of the darkness. He called Sarah, took her by the armpits, while he was taking her with him, John, while was shocked and angry said to the boy, "Who are you?" And in disbelief, he said, "I am her boyfriend..."

At that moment, we were all shocked and could not believe what we were hearing. How could it be... Wasn't John Sarah's boyfriend? Now why does a stranger come and claim I am his boyfriend?

John stood there with wide eyes, frustrated and desperate, and said nothing in response to the boy, and allowed him to take Sarah with him. All we did was write down the boy's license plate number so that it might not be a kidnapper who stole her.

We did not show our surprise to John, and we did not want to embarrass him by showing our surprise. But Sarah showed herself very badly and scandalously that night. She drank so much with her incompetence, lack of moderation and disregard for moderation, that she ruined our friendly night, all the dinners were cold, and no one ate dinner. Finally we all found out what a cheating girl she is who cheated on two boys at the same time, and abused them as a girlfriend and played on their feelings.

That night my husband was very upset and worried at the same time. Because no one in our house had ever had such a situation, and my husband said I was responsible for her condition. I consoled him, it was her own fault, that she did not know her limits. All our friends, like ourselves, always know their limits and capacity. We may never allow a stranger to enter our house like this again. My husband always says that people's house is sacred, and we should not allow people like that to desecrate our house.

Unfortunately, like Sarah is seen a lot in the society these days. I wish parents would teach some moral principles to their children more. The increase of such youth in the future will lead to the decline of society and moral principles. How can girls and boys at this young age ignore each other's feelings like this, and only think about abuse? What will be the end of such tricky buds? Can they finally find love in someone?

Lead image source

16
$ 1.83
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 13
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Girls like them takes love as a childplay, they can not value someones love and never tries to. We should be aware before making any relationship. Actually some girls does not even care the lessons they gets from family and they turns bad after all. So sad to hear about that situation, though it was not your fault but shouldn't have invite someone like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, such people do not value and respect for love. The girl did not adhere to moral principles at all. We learned a lesson that never inviting strangers like her into our home... Thanks so much dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very sad especially for John. I can feel his disappointment and pain as he can't do nothing but to wonder why Sarah made those things and messed up with you guys. Hopefully, everyone should be aware that playing with one's feelings is not always be right, it can make one's life miserable and question their worth over time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear friend, how great you said. In the meantime, John's feelings were really hurt. How a girl could trample on such moral values ​​was unbelievable. Nice to meet you dear, and thank you very much... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know there's a quote where a girl can make a bad person to good one and good one to bad one.. They should have show dignity and respects to others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said it very nice my friend. Exactly, I wish people had more respect for feelings and values.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really worried about your husband's friend's tragic fate. The girl has not only darkened one event but has brought darkness in the lives of two boys.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, we were also very sad for my husband's friend. He is so introverted that he does not talk to anyone about breaking his heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What Serah did was indeed wrong, it's bad though but funny enough that's how some girls behave. They toy and mess around with the feelings of men just to get different men to gift them things and always do their bidding. That kind of girl would definitely not be able to stay in a marriage.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Ella, her behavior was very funny, and at the same time unbelievable. I had never seen such girls up close, and thanks to Sarah I got to know one of them up close.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God, what a disgusting moment, I can't believe that girl has cheated on John in such a way and not only that, she has given all of you a hard time, definitely what you say, this guy of people will make society every day have fewer values ​​and principles

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Maria, we watched her behavior in disbelief all night, and it was really hard to digest her behavior. How could a girl be so careless about morality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also disbelief with the behaviour of that Sarah, suppose she must show her professionalism personality as she was not in her own house, rather than act so wild in front of her boyfriend's friends. I think if I was John's friend I would be feeling sorry for him. Sarah only embarrassed her own boyfriend who praised her a lot and what a scandalous scene happens at the end. Too bad for John as he loves a girl who only wanna have fun. She's not just a cheater but a she's also a shameful, opppss sorry about my word's 🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right, my dear Garreth, you described Sarah's character very well. We were really sorry for John too. He is an introverted boy, and he did not tell us anything about his broken heart. We only felt sorry for him, and we did not say anything to him that would not embarrass him. And all of us unbelievably only saw Sarah's behavior overnight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago