@Evaa activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts Through Writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a Worthy Start
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving is caring
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My November Life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When does life begin? "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When does life begin? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Learned in 2k21"
I'm happy that you have a happy life , we can't expect more than this. Have a great night.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Learned in 2k21"
I too have learned this things, after loosing some precious moments.
2 years ago: published the article
What I Learned in 2k21
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 months in here!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Holiday guys!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are they not afraid of the future?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Answered it all from the picture shown"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's the same star.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Remarkable pictures on my phone"
You can improve yourself and your drawing if you give proper time in this thing
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Don't marry rich, let's be rich together""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Don't marry rich, let's be rich together""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Don't marry rich, let's be rich together""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""CoinW is now supporting smartBCH""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""CoinW is now supporting smartBCH""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The shooting star."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The shooting star."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What could be the reason?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Excitement has expiration too!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Excitement has expiration too!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Little Dog"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Little Dog"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you Close with your Siblings?"
I can be your sister if you want🀭🌝
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always looking forward to "SUNDAY"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you Close with your Siblings?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's call it a day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Positive and Negative effect vloggers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal Achieved
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Found My Lost Being"
It's my pleasure that you liked it. Let's take a small step and find ourselves more
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A newbie introduces himself"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The fourth man in the fire"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The fourth man in the fire"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Project Making Part 2"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The best theory I love most"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The best theory I love most"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Registered for National ID
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The secret of happiness."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The secret of happiness.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My kids, my ultimate source of happiness!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My kids, my ultimate source of happiness!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid-19 Vaccination With Funny Incidents
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My mom is the best cook
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diamond Cuts Diamond, Moral Of A Movie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My busy day!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nabanna festival.Festival of the life of Bengalis."
Yess I am and I guess I'm your neighbor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nobody's perfect!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nabanna festival.Festival of the life of Bengalis.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The real situation after the separation."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The real situation after the separation.
2 years ago: published the article
I Found My Lost Being
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Witnessed An Earthquake "
This is really sad to hear coz I'm planning to go there for my study purpose πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Witnessed An Earthquake "
Why???😢 Luckily I'm not from Calcutta
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Witnessed An Earthquake "
W.B.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Witnessed An Earthquake "
I'm India and There is no doubt about it :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Condolence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite persons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Night BBQ Party At My Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 1st Anniversary!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 1st Anniversary!"
Happy anniversary to both of you May you have more anniversaries to celebrate and enjoy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cute Babies
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Reason you need to praise God"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Reason you need to praise God"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My fpl- Chelsea vs Manchester United"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I Take A Breather?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lil sister's birthday
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Reason you need to praise God"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reason you need to praise God
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I say to myself"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reunited
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanksgiving day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rose Cuttings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The grass is blue ..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quit smoking stay healthy"
I never touched cigarette in my whole life , don't want to touch it too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(Boulevard) Come I'll show you beautiful Paintings
2 years ago: commented on the article "(Boulevard) Come I'll show you beautiful Paintings"
This place is so beautiful and colorful as you said. Indeed you had a great day, is not it?? I love those cute paintings.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I'm Looking Forward to in the Year 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quit smoking stay healthy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And I know I am not alone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thursday, funday for them!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What makes me happy!"
I hope so ,I will try to watch this anime first . Thank you for your suggestion
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes me happy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My trip yesterday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our life is only ours.Learn to live alone.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Sincere with your work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plants are the food of our souls...
2 years ago: published the article
The Art of Accepting Flaws & Faults
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Taking Care of Your Health???"
If I can be your doctor then it is my immense pleasure and good fortune. ^_^ I hope and wish you get well soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Foggy Walk With Injured Knee
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Redmi Note 10 Pro after four months"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Redmi Note 10 Pro after four months
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Settling Down and Getting Married
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Revelation about man. (What is man?)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humility
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Initial Plan for 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Taking Care of Your Health???"
I'm also fell in love with saying πŸ˜… We have to eat healthy, we want or not Have a good day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Checklist before November Ends
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Taking Care of Your Health???"
It is okay to take fast foods sometimes but we should not take junk foods all the time it brings bad health to us
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Taking Care of Your Health???"
Now you the effectiveness of these things,I hope now you try this things on your own
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Once upon a time in Hong Kong""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Once upon a time in Hong Kong"
2 years ago: published the article
Are You Taking Care of Your Health???
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am W.E.I.R.D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giant for yuh pocket
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An afternoon at sea.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something came unexpectedly
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake me up with salty breadsticks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 You Better Watch Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite foodie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You For Saving Us Again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Motivations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our traditional lunch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aloe Vera on burns?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The benefits of dishwashing"
Whenever I lives in hostel I wash my dishes but in home my mom does this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Surrender to Negetivity"
That's why we need failures and problems in our life, they teaches lots of things.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The benefits of dishwashing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hold up, go slow, Traffic and Stand still
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So let's all read books, improve our knowledge.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behavior and its types.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Behavior and its types. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's your first Crush?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Kind of Gold Memories "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Kind of Gold Memories
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Once you lose it "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once you lose it
2 years ago: published the article
Don't Surrender to Negetivity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take a shot random things
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I badly need it too...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Follow your Freedom
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't need your Money, I need you as my Parents"
Then I'm happy for you , I thought it is real story. Best wishes for you Sisi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A worthy start of the week
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Ending is not the End"
By the grace and mercy of Almighty, I found one and I always try my best to keep her happy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fulfilled Dreams"
Thank you for your beautiful wish and wishing you the same dear Ellen
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Ending is not the End"
Your thoughts is right too, sometimes we need to end something for the sake of our own self.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"10 Signs of a Mentally Strong."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Signs of a Mentally Strong.
2 years ago: published the article
An Ending is not the End
2 years ago: commented on the article "I challenge you not to laugh or grin: Funniest Fil..."
You made my day and I'm worrying about her husband πŸ˜…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday, a busy day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where I was"
Of course, Have a great week
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fulfilled Dreams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where I was