My Foggy Walk With Injured Knee

66 55
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 26th Day of November, 2021
Friday

Walking barefooted on soft grass is amazing. Ever done this? Only those people can understand the feelings. I had done this a few moments ago. Well, hello beautiful people. It's a Friday morning. You are walking along with your friend, the Devil. And I dedicate this lovely morning to these amazing people here in this family. Day by day, we are getting bigger. Wonderful, isn't it? Well, I am still in the garden. I am thinking about sharing some random incidents with you. I am sitting in a corner, grabbed my phone, unlocked it and started typing. So, we are live, family.

It's been a long time since I walked alone in the winter morning. Maybe last year. Finally I got a chance to do so. Today is the holiday and after doing so many works, finally I think, I need some time for myself. During this time, I refused to take break as I had to finish my tasks in time. Days passed away, I remained more and more busy that even I had less time here. Deeply sorry for that. But now everything is ok. I am having my holiday with you, people.

Yesterday, while returning from office, I had an injury on my right knee. At first, I thought it was normal but soon I realised that I messed up. But I didn't consult a doctor. The pain increased at night. I had to have pain killer. My mother rubbed some balm. Some cinnamon flavoured aroma was coming from it. After sometime that area completely felt cold. I was feeling ok then. Then had my dinner & sleep.

And now, I'm here in the garden. After waking up from sleep in the dawn, I felt pain a little bit. The pain reduction rate is around 70%. I needed more rest but how can I deny the fact that I have a chance to walk along barefooted on green grass in the winter morning? The fog, the mist, the cold weather vibes, I missed that all. In my childhood, I was so fond of walking on the grass. Sometimes cactus or other sharp things got pierced in my foot. I cried a lot but never step back from doing so. Now I'm a grown up devil but still have the passion to do so. That's the reason that in spite of having pain, I decided to walk. I know it is a crazy idea. But sometimes doing crazy things make you happy.

I haven’t decided what will I do in the afternoon. Maybe I will visit some of my friends houses or make a surprise appearance at my sister's home. Not decided yet. I love to surprise people. The face, the expression that they have at that moment cannot be compared with other expressions. People feel an extra happiness when they get their desired thing in an unexpected way. That is the beauty of surprise. I am a big fond of that face. Since then I started surprising people with their desires and witness the faces. Wow!

Now, slowly walking towards my room. Yes, the pain is increasing again. Most people say that I'm careless. @Mazekin, is one of them. I know I don't care about myself anymore. But never stayed lazy while taking care of my beloved ones. I feel myself like a broken glass. Before being broken, I was a happy man doing his regular job. But now, I have scratches all over my heart. I do have feelings but now I'm a devil with desires. That's another story. I think I should share my stories here. Just one fear left in me. I do not want to hurt anyone but sometimes I had to. Sorry dears.

I am talking random things with you all. You are my family and that's the reason I'm mumbling these with you all. Hope you don't mind. Your Lucifer is relying on you today and feeling better. That's what family do, right?

  • All the pictures are clicked by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

29
$ 8.17
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 19
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I hope your knee is okay right now Luci. Before I love to walk and play barefoot especially rainy day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can walk along with me. That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha virtual walk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when I was younger I really love walking barefoot on land because it kinda gives a relaxing feeling to my feet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that feeling is awesome. That's why I love it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The desire with desires gave me a wild feeling… sorry about your knee I wish I could come help out though.. how are you now? I love this picture, you took a clear shot… take good care friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks King. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry you had such an injured knee. I presume you see a physician ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I'm ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should take care of your knees Luci, and don't let the injury become worse.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I respect your care dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walking barefoot to the grass in the morning was relaxing. But your knee injury should be treated by a doctor to get well Devil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm fine now. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no that sucks.. hope you got the medication for that and beautiful pics as usual

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The great admirer, thanks a lot. I'm fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope devils knee is fine, be careful next time even a devil can be injured ,😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because my soul is Devil. But the body is humanatic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to slap you good! What are you waiting for, and do not go to the doctor? Do not let it go on its own, it's dangerous. Walk barefoot is good for health, especially in the morning dew.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then please, do the honour. Slap me. I will be happy that at least someone cares.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope by this time, your knee feels better. And you even managed to have some walks in your yard. I love your photo by the way :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear legend. Yes, it’s healing now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know Luci, all the best on the weekend and hope your knee completely heals very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww how's your knee now Mr. Lucifer?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s ok now, your majesty. Thanks a lot dear ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that your mama was there to put some medicine on your knee. I miss mine..How's your knee now? Maybe you will need to have it checked if the pain doesn't go away.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cousin, we are with you. Yes, I'm ok now. Need some rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel better soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would love to walk on the grass too with my friend who you call Devil 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Would love to do that. Heartiest welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww luci your hurt so worried for you. This just remind me of the girl i was before i love walking barefoot in a grass and them the reason i got wound, after that i never do that again, the feeling is great so I'm sure many of us qill like it. Take rest my devil don't get sick.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't stop yourself dear. A single injury can't stop your best feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good practice my friend. Most of the time I walk barefooted on the grass. As I go to the field every day for work. So there stays no option but barefoot. Haha. I hope the pain will remove soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a great feelings. Love it. Good to know that you do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never be late to get titnus injection. This is so important when you get injury. We always ingnore it but not get injection is so bad idea. Later it has more worse side effects on our body. Did you get injection?

Your choice is good for choosing us to spent your holiday with us. Yes, here are a lot of good people and their company is very productive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's internal injury dear. Thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really missed that feeling of walking barefooted in our backyard. The feeling of the grass touching my feet. Anyway, please take some medicine if needed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have found one who can actually feel it. Whenever have the chance, walk on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In morning time, walking on the green grass with barefooted indeed lots of peace to our mind, heart and mood but in this winter season I didn't dare to do this. B/w you are brave person so you do it daily hope so this walk lessen your knee pain

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me, it heals me a lot. Try to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds bad and worst that you experienced a bad knee injury. Though I love natural photo than edited but this picture is looking too good. Take care of yourself ,you need proper care and importance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Your care & words honoured me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about with knee injury friend. Rest well sir and don't forget the pain reliever. Everything will be okay friend.

I love the way you took some pictures with your plants friend. It's awesome. It's a perfect shots.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you here. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your knee injury dear Luci, I hope you have recovered now. That's a nice shot sir.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup, the recovery mode is on. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the pain that I can't stand is ankle sprain and knee injury. I play sports and I somehow feel your pain. Keep safe all the time friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I have found a sportsman too. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing plants, flowers was extra enjoyable for me.. For t it scents and a fresh air..

Im newbie here :) pls support

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome to the family @Jonna17. The Devil welcomes you. Just never ask that line to anyone. Because it will trouble your id. Just write amazing contents. Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh im sorry i will never put it down below next time.. Thank you for the advice..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful captured Luci my friend and please be careful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Yes, I'm in recovery mode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know, My Friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The prettiness of those leaves can relieve pain 😁 Careful next time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg!!! The legendary @Jane has arrived. My pleasure dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So even the Devil feels pain eh. Take care and try to get some rest. When I was little, the grass was our playground and we would go barefoot because foot wares would limit our capture rate, by capture I mean grasshoppers, who would hunt different types just for fun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm Devil by heart but I possessed a human body. Good to know about your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Becareful next time Luci though it can't be avoided but still please do extra careful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I am ok now. Lots of thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it takes a lot of fun to walk in the fog. But before all, I must not be careful about yourself. You have taken a walk with your knee pain. It's nothing but a madness. Please learn to give yourself a little care of yourself early.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You know better that I love madness. It’s in my soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quick recovery, discipline with medication, and plenty of rest, so that you can walk quickly without pain. Greetings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey Diana, greetings dear. Yes I will follow that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry to heard about your injured knee, take care of yourself dear bro. I wish your quick recovery. Foggy morning mostly found in villages, we city people miss having winter!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I am lucky. Please try it if possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago