My busy day!

40 46
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Random topic

Hello, fellowship what's up? It's a busy day for me always, I'm trying my best to be active but I'm always out of time. Bear with me guys.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Allow me to introduce you guys, my generous and supportive sponsors, kindly visit them too in your spare time, they're 👍 thanks.

My whole week is kind of super busy, I don't even have enough time to explore from both platforms noisecash and readcash. But in my heart, I want to be active always but my hectic schedule doesn't cooperate. I'm a type of super active in any way as I can but this past week I know in myself I'm not active 😞

Last Friday night, we are in my madam's mother house, then as usual explore again everywhere! They decide to visit their new house, it's got us busy. They make their dinner there in the backyard, it's not yet fully finished. Their kitchen catches my eyes, this is simple but so beautiful.

so simple and I love it
It looks cool in the eyes

We got home late from the new house, it's already 10 PM when we arrived at grandma's house. We arranged the kid's mattress then I let baby kulit sleep. So I don't have time to write an article at that time. On Saturday, we get busy too with the kids! When we are in grandma's house, it's hard for me to make an article and it makes me feel sad.

Today while the sister of kulit was playing, she called me to do the hair of her doll-like how I do her hair too!

While I'm making the doll hair, I smiled secretly and laughed at myself! Just remember my childhood. We can't afford to buy a nice doll, my father loves us too much, he even helped me to cut a paper doll. They do their best to make me feel happy. Despite of our situation, they're trying their best to get me one too to make me feel happy.

She asked me to take a photo of them if they really look alike! I told her that yes they are but she don't believe it until I show the photo lol!

My salary

In the afternoon, my madam came from work. She handed me my salary for the month of November. She feels sorry because it's late, baba just today send money to her, suppose to be it's not late, it's actually advance because I came in their house second day of the month! So before going back to the Philippines, I'm expecting one more salary to have 🤭

This is for now, thank you very much for reading, I hope I don't bother you a lot. To all of you guys a big thanks! To my sponsors, readers, commentators, likers, upvoters mostly THE RANDOM REWARDER thank you for making me motivated and for all the positive thoughts, it's really meant a lot to me. Thanks for visiting, see you soon in my next article.

November 28, 2021 Sunday

Kuwait time: 10:15 PM

Article #80 (27)

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

17
$ 2.22
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 9
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Random topic

Comments

Lapit kna umuwi sis, advance happy coming home soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dina ako excited sissy laging postponed nakakasawa na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, as a mother, you have to be like this. good mother for family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know, wish to be mother too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po nung kitchen, classy yet simple tingnan. Nagcompliment po yung color niya😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pang-uwi na sis🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti may mabaon na sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis malaki laki na dim baon yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy lalo n bumagsak bch ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na din sahod jan, dati nung nagpunta ako jan 90kd lang sahod ko.. hahahahha kaliit..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

120 lng usually sahod d2 sissy pero nong nakiusap cla sakin na November nalang daw uwi ko ginawa 150

Nong unang punta ko d2 sa kuwait 45 kd lng sahod hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda tignan ng Kusina Ate at ang cute ng buhok ng manika at alaga mo hehhe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda nga magkaroon ng ganyang kusina pero di afford lods haha parang buong bahay na namin yan hahaha

Oo lods pinaglaruan mga buhok nila ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday I was very busy. To cook. To clean clothes. To do many more household chores.I see you have a good day, I am very busy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes if I'm in my country sis its ok because I can rest anytime but im working abroad and I cant rest what ever I want 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must say you're a good person from heart, you're a good nanny, you're a good hair dresser too I just hope you can get the best things in your life. Take care of yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks sis hoping too to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng kitchen.. siguro po kung ganyan kusina namin,kahit mag hapon po nila akong pahugasin hindi ako mababagot at mapapagod hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niahahaha iuuwi ko na nga sana kusina nila sissy hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to have that kind of kitchen setting when I have my own house. But I guess, it's expensive. Hehe.

Oh wow, congratulations, how much is your whole salary for the month of November in peso? I'm really curious sis. 😅

Stay strong sis. God bless. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

25k php lang yan sissy mas malaki sahod sa hongkong. Kapag nanny kc ganito sakin maliit lng pero kung skills tiba tiba ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice din sis. Ayiiiieeehhhh. Lapit na siyang umuwi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal pa sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnda ng kitchen sissy ah.. Ang cute ng doll eh ako nga non ala doll tlga ksi nasa labas nmn ang laro nmin non hehehe.. Ayiee may sahod ka na sissy..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paper doll madalas sakin sissy hehe ginugupit. Maghihintay pa daw ako isang sahod pa ulit sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paperdoll din ako sissy then crayons para mas maganda. Luhhh na extend ulit flight mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweetie pie , you need to take things at your pace, no time is late. I love your article, hope to catch you up in your next.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you, your words mean a lot to me. It makes me more motivated thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang ganda ng hair ni barbie at ni baby girl...Paganyan din ako sa buhok ko sis, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe pasaway sissy,matutulog na sana aqo nag ingay cp ko haha. Pcnxa na sissy dina nakadalaw grabeng bc ko super,2days wla ngang article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang yun sissy naintindihan ko naman, haha patulog ka na pala kanina sissy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang liit lang ng tulog ko sissy noh? Hahaha workmode na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ang liit lang talaga sissy, 5 to 6 hours lang ba tulog mo everyday?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon na ang sahod ayos yan meron ng 24 k ngayon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isang sahod pa hihintayin sissy, ayoko na ng sahod hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag umayaw sa sahod blessings yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umaayaw na ako sissy pagod na ang katawang lupa ko magwork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakauwi ka din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!dAming dinnar sissy, pahiram naman hehe kaka inggit laki ng sahud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hugot na jan sissy hehehe 150 kd lang yan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago