Goodbye to you, I'm gonna miss you!

57 39
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex again my wonderful supporters, kindly visit them too in your spare time, thank you, guys.

Hello fellowship how are you all, what a very busy day for me today, and in addition to it, my mind doesn't cooperate, I can't think of anything! Since last night I am so busy because my madam brings us to Kuwait City, she buy something for my coworker. While they roam around to find some cheap Gold shop, the kids together with my new coworker play in the playground for a while. We get some snacks also.

The bus in the city
The souq
Just give a bite
Not so crowded

My madam buys a gift for my coworker who goes on vacation today, she buys her gold as a gift. Suppose to be we will go on vacation together but my madam postponed me. I have to wait for another nanny to come before I can go to the Philippines! So instead of arguing with her, I just agree maybe this is part of God's plan. She buys a ring and a necklace for her and it cost almost 30k PHP.

I take the screenshot from her Facebook, I forgot to take a photo of it personally.
Crowded city

After a long tiring day yesterday, and they already buy what they like then we go back home. It was too late but worth it. I unwind a while and feel refreshed.

It dark like have heavy rain maybe
Our way home

This afternoon madam bought a simple cake for her, she gets emotional as not expect that madam do it to her. My coworker is so kind to everyone mostly to the kids. She is good at cooking too without complaining unlike me 😆!

Simple but memorable and yummy!

So we eat cake with them and the other half we give to the drivers. The brother of my boss treats us all McDonald, even our drivers too! We get busy because we unpack the baggage of my friend, 2 big bags only allowed 23kls each and a hand carry but my friend has four bags so she leaves the one bag and I will send it to her via cargo.

Anyway, I just end it here because it's almost morning and I feel sleepy too hahaha. Thank you always for the support you have shown always. My readers, commenters, likes, upvotes, sponsors and of course THE RANDOM REWARDER, thank you for sharing your blessings to me and supports. See you next time Insha Allah, in God's will.

November 23, 2021, Tuesday

Kuwait time: 12:35 AM

Article #76 (23)

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

13
$ 2.53
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 8
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

What a lovely and nice gift from your Madam. You are blessed because your madam is kind and generous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah your right she is so generous but thats gift is for my coworker 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang sa amo mo sissy!for sure more ang gift sayo kasi pinaiyak ka nila ng todo hehe abangan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't expect anything sissy basta makauwi lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umuwi na kasama mo ,mabuti ang amo mo nag bibigay ng gold ,alam ko na kaya ka malungkot kasi araw na sana din ng uwi mo eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy nakakadismaya. Super busy pa naman ako now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy every moment. These cannot be found again and again. Some time in life you have to make it your own. You make this time your own. Have a great time sis. Take care. Take care of your baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, yeah, I agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait naman sis ng amo mo sana all talaga heheh.. ganda ng gift sayo po..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Hindi sakin yan sissy. Ngshortcut ka eh ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah hindi kana ba babalik sakanila sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na sissy nakaka stress mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your baby kulit should be the happier of the both of you even though yo had enjoyed yourself so much today

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I got so busy today friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte na lng tlaga ang masasabi ko sissy sa ugali ng amo mo...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super bait nila sissy kaso ang mga bata nakakainis ang ugali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong mega data? Loading ako sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dami kong tawa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya mo yan sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha inalis ko sissy nabobobo ako lalo niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy kasalanan ng keyboard ko to hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lutang is real tlaga oh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You enjoyed a lot too. How is your baby kulit and how are you? Sis you should take care of your health , I hope you can go your own country very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too sis very soon, my baby kulit feel good too thank you. Hope you doing great too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait talaga ng amo mo Sis no, then ikaw makulit hahha. Charr! Nakapaka worth it din ng gift for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Hindi sakin yan sissy ayieee, oo mabait c madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great time dear mate. Enjoy every moment of your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate same as you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very generous naman pla sis ang amo mo, naku lalo cguro sayo sis ilang beses mong pinagbgyan ang kahilingan nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dina ako maghahangad pa sissy basta makauwi lang sapat na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis masama mag-expect pero feeling ko meron ka for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makauwi lang ako sissy sapat na sakin yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pero for sure ako meron yan for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung meron man sissy diko tatanggihan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis why now diba, blessings yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit ang bc sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sanaOL mabait ang amo..😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy masasabi ko mabait talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte mo sa madam mo ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo mate mabait talaga sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww mababait nmn sila nuh, rare lng mga ganyan eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super bait nila sissy kasi nagkakasawaan na kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik pa yung kasama mo dyan sis after ng vacation nya?...bait naman ng madam mo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi na siya babalik sissy pero kinausap anytime pwede siyang bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh kaya pala..pero ikaw sis babalik pa after ng vacation mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala Ng balikan sissy pagod na maging ofw wala naman naiipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka kaya ayaw ka pa paalisin ng amo mo sis..hehe..kasi alam nila na hindi ka na babalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala Ng balikan sissy pagod na maging ofw wala naman naiipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng niregalo ng madam mo Ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo lods as kasama ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're living an exciting life... I've never gone shopping before... Mac Donalds is just something I hear about... It must be nice there... I live in one of the worse countries in africa... I want to be you!!!! :( :( :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon you can live where ever you want. Keep going because God is always good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the kind words... You're really sweet... I hope your words become true someday... Thanks...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will in God's will

$ 0.00
2 years ago