Favorite foodie

33 44
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Meal

We all know that food is one of the essential thing for the human as well as for the animals. When we say food, it is eaten by the living things to provide energy and nutrition. Food contains that animals and human needs to be healthy.

Pardon me, you have favorite foodie too right? Haha of course just like you I have my favorite too.

Food is life, remember🙊


The best thing to fill in my hunger today let me taste one by one (in my dreams) my favorite food today. uwu🤤

Chaopan

I would never exchange this food! Ohhh I do love chaopan! I miss it super though. I remember when I was at the city, I was very sad because the branch of Chowking in the proper was relocated and the other branch is too far. I expect to myself that finally I was able to treat myself again a chaofan and it was a long time ago the last chaopan treat. Awee I'm so sad😔 when I didn't take and dine in. Yeah! Chaofan of Chowking is really my favorite at all time.

This food really comforted me all the way especially when I am sad and stress, I really want to take it and after it will enegized me . When I took the board examination, after the exam for sure chowking is my destination and chaofan is the key to treat myself by giving best and breaking leg the examination. Charr hehe yes! thats how I love myself for treating and rewarding myself.

Chaofan is soo love♡

Shrimp

Luckily, I'm not that type of person whose having allergy when taking seafood. Of course, I enjoy it alot! Citirizine left the group in my part😅 This is what I love and wanna eat it all time haha (High blood labas, buti nlng high price at rare lng dito). Shrimp is the best when there's paired by vinegar, salt and chili. Just put it together and put some shrimp oh come'on, mouth watering here hahaha🤤 This is my doing whenever there's shrimp. I really love paired it with chili.

Shrimp with chili♡

Pancit guisado

I became a pancit lover you know. When I was in college, my classmate is pancit lover of course by being with her for almost four years it makes me love as well. This is my most favorite pancit ever. I do love eating this one because my tastebud always looking this taste.

Pancit lover♡

Lumpia

Favorite for all lumpia!

But I'm to rare eating lumpia that made from others I don't know why. I always looking for my mom made lumpia. My tastebud was a bit choosy though when it comes lumpia.

Lumpia with ketch is yum😋


These are some foodie that makes me comfort. In short my comfort food.

Food is very essential for us to gain energy. Aside from that I have many food that I love too but those are the most highlight that I love and want to eat today! hmmm yumm!!

Foodie is life all over again and again hahahaha

How about you what is your favorite foodie too?

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 3.90
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Meal

Comments

Haha me too I am not allergic to food at all thank God! We can eat all the seafood we like. haha. I'm not a seafood lover but I just eat what is available. Although I developed a liking to baked scallops since I ate some in Cebu back in May. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumpia hindi mawawala sa mga handaan hehe. Allergic ako sa shrimp kaya pass ako hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha citirezine ka nlang sis 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love food but it's better to eat only what your body needs or else that person is a glutton. Your food pictures are so attractive. I'll love to eat some of them one day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sure. This is one of the filipino dish that is stated above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is one of the most important things in my life. 😊 For me food is the way of life. I don't eat to stop to be hungry, I eat to feel the pleasure. Your meals look very attractive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. This is filipino dish😋 It is so yummy jelena.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite food is definitely rice, I eat it all the time. Lumpia looks exactly like the spring roll we have here in my country, maybe they are the same thing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awe I think so😊 maybe thats it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have an allergy to eat shellfish. I always have to take a pill to control it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee citirezine will do sir😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same ate Kleah, Food is life. Nakakagutom tuloy nung pagkakita ko sa Lumpia.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha kain tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakakagutom to friend huh hehehe gusto ko din lahat ng food na nabanggit ko tara kain nalang tayu nagugutom na ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha tara kainin natin to lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got hungry with all of the foods you listed. Shrimp is an all-time favorite, may it be buttered, in a soup, or any kind of dish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessss hehhe I actually paired it with vinegar, salt and chili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually love all of this and luckily they are things I can get here as well… food is life and a way to the soul, I love food like crazy in love with it… good pictures and write up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Food is a reliever also hehe. Thank you king! Lets crave for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the food you mentioned are among my favorite a week never pass without eating one of them. I'm a foodie too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh woww. We have the same taste!🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is both Love and Life , I can't even think a day without my food. I love specially shrimp and lumpia. Now I'm craving for shrimp 😅 but I can't eat today coz I already had taken my dinner

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha next time, think about it again for your cravings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makagutom😅kalami jud ana tanan ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaa lami jd. Mangaon ta sis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of it, I love it kleh.🤤🥰 The shrimps oh my, we always cooked that when I was in Cebu since my roommates addicted to that with butter. 🤤

Pancit guisado I love it kleh and Lumpia. Always present during fiestas and occasions. Kleh bat mo ko ginutom.🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaa ae sensya J hahhaha nagutom ka tuloy. I missed the butter shrimp nas gusto ko pag ma anghang.

Haha As always J even birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kleh. Bakit naman ang sarap.🤤😁

Oo kleh ang sarap lang ng mga pagkain kleh. Nakakagutom palagi.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love food and I am always proud to say it because we all need it to survive, you have a good choice of food judging from the food you have listed here.

Many would have included burger, pizza, ice cream and lots of junk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahhh. Food is life with our entire life..

Yeah But Im not really into burger, ice cream .. Im rare about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa pagkaon sis. Paborito na nako tanan, pero mahal pud lagi kaayo ng shrimp karon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lagii sis lami kaayo nuh. Mahal vtw ang shrimp mao nkaiwas pd anang highblood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto ra pud Jud I nga mahal sis para Iwas ta mahighblood, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago