Random things that I miss to read.cash, Do you miss them too?

29 66
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Since when the time about the Plagiarism issues before, read.cash also changed. There are some several things that has change to this platform because of it and I started to missing those features. Well, I am not a higher ups or something but I am just a simple user of this platform where you are right now. I just like to share to you if what are those features of this platform I miss the most. That's all. Okay, Let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The EXCLUSIVE mark or also known as EXC

If you are a old user of this platform you know if what is this mark. But if you are new here, if you see the image below, beside of the globe that is what I am refering to.

When I started to write here, all I know is this mark was symbolize as a mark as your article or blog, original content. If you don't have this kind of thing on your article that you published, it means that your article is not original and you copied it from somewhere.

The reason why I miss this is because, many months had been passed and until right now, I am still not get used to it. Seeing each articles that I read even my own article without it feels like it is lonely. Well, I don't blame the admins because sometimes our works and topics are from everywhere. No offense but it once comes to my mind and think the platform never expected that it will become like this. I mean, from other micro blogging platforms where we earn bitcoincash, the users there are publishing some about cryptocurrency, different serious topics and they are really genius in that kind of thing and before, there are a lot of users publishing that kind of stuffs too and they earn a lot of Bitcoincash than some published simple articles and or blog.

  • But I also think that I am glad that read.cash is unique, I mean the platform is so very generous even if there are a lot of problems happened for those months and year that like users doing cheating copying some others works, posting about games, spamming, etc. In short they abused it. Even if we don't write very well and we don't manage to be what they are expected yet, they are still want us to be here and they continue to pay us and that is what I am thankful to this platform.

But you know, I think it is better that we don't have that kind of thing anymore because I think it is better to be like this. Besides, we are not all a pro writer and to learn writing articles with sources where they get the images, gifs, informations, and etc.

RED LINES (Corrector)

I just noticed that when the EXC remove, the red lines when you type wrong words (mispelled) doesn't exists anymore too. Since, I am a fast typer, you know me that when I published my new blogs and when you read it, there are sometimes some typos of words and I am lazy to correct it again that's why, I just let it be and I just think that it is still understandable. I am not fluent in english, I admit that i do have a lot of wrong grammars and I am thankful to all my readers who read my works and still like what I write.

Anyways, when we have this while writing, I am so calm while typing because I just noticed my wrong typos easily and I correct the spellings. So when that gone,

i learned to use the Preview article to re-read it to check if I write it right. Sometimes, I also don't use it and I do admit that as a result, my works is so far different from the first time that I write here (If you noticed it).

Old active Writers

Of course, they are also what I miss the most! The old writers who are so very active in publishing everyday and not just them but I also missed the old me here. I wonder when will be my self coming back to normal? I just hope that i can still think and write very well. I am hoping everyday that I have something to write about but why it is so very hard now?

  • There is a moment that I almost cried because I am so very worried to my earnings because of this. That I feel envious to every users who earn and can write everyday.

If you are wondering if it is a laziness, no, I do really like to write because I do have a goal and that is to accumulate some for the budget of our house. But, my mind is so blank that even if I wanted to think what to write, I can't think of anything and that is what I hate my self now.

I also missed the old users that always reading everyday but I do understand that they are busy because some of them are all students. They are very busy to their school. I know, I am not that very close from them but I just missed reading their articles, being naughty witj me in the comment section and never ending teasing each other.

If there is something that I don't like to change on this platform, I will be real here,

The Amount that Rusty gave to us

I just hope that the Therandomrewarder will never change the amount if how much he pay us from writing here. As you know before, it is very tough for us to accumulate everyday. Lucky you that you decided to join and continue writing here. Because, you experience how rusty give now.

  • But I am also hoping that the users will never abuse this platform again. Not because they pay us from writing, we will abused it. I mean, I still saw some writers here writing a nonsense article and recieved some tips more than to writers who struggle to think some topic to write about, typing for how many hours, and following the rules of this platform. It is unfair to everyone.

If you asked me if how much I recieved from him, the higher amount is $7 and i am happy for that amount already. I just let it stay on my wallet and in the next day, when I also earned another $6-7 I will transfer it already to my main wallet. In that kind of amount we can saved some for this Christmas and new year. I am saying this because I know that we are all need to save for some things that we needed to pay in our everyday life living esp. that we can't find some works because of the situation. So, I just hope that it will never changed and go back to the old amount.

Conclusion...

Despite of many changes to this platform, I am still thankful that read.cash and noise.cash is still exsist until now. I just hope that read.cash will never leave us and stay with us forever because, I finally used to it. I mean, this is my comfort place and it is so far different from reality. Aside from earning, I am so very happy everytime that I published something and read some comments from many people around the world. They also give some support that I never felt from my reality life and I am happy to read and know some different life stories from everyone and I learned from it.

Sigh, read.cash is really the best! Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

If the world will change: Can you invent these things in the future?

Your Opinion Matters

Attending meeting yesterday, What happened?

Pandemia: Who Deserve to recieve some Ayuda?

Bet me I will or never get married?

21
$ 11.70
$ 11.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi pa ako matagal at bihasa talaga dito ate pero sana nga di abusin ang platform na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think communication on this platform is most important. There is material for each of us. What you like you open or not 😊 And it's nice to see that your article has been awarded 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, for long we are punished for communicating with people. Those we thought are good writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing really great my dear. 😊. Just Write! But always wih your heart. More BCH will come in the next weeks.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thanks sir! I thought your badge is now gold?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, check again ahah. I have to stay active. You have to be in the top 10. That is not easy at all. Today I could not even be so active until now that I get it back. But that's the way it is, life changes. Others also deserve a chance to have this badge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung na miss ko is yung points hehehehee yung pag kahaba hab na nang napag usapan niyo kasi dagdag points pa din yun hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pero mas maganda yung nay ganto noona no. Mahirap kasi kapag yung points eh mababa lang bigay nya don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung EXC talaga nang iwan dahil yun sa away away sa platform nagka warning pa ako kay Simon πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol ang galing mo nga po ate eh. Nagpapasalamat kami kasi meron kaming taga pagsalita sa mga bagay na di po namin kayang sabihin sa mga tao na nanananapak dito samin. Salamat doon ate kahit muntik na kay sir simon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red Lines? Meron ako nyan ah, bat sau wala? Sa keyboard ata yan mkikita not sure. Pero yong exc tag talaga yan ang nakakamiss huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Naka ano naman akin sa keyboard ate siguro dito sa brave ang probs. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember mare yung EXC hindi ko alam ang meaning at purpose before until may nagsabi sa akin. Sana nga mare both platform will last😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exc mark kasi original content pero since may nga plagia na topic dati wala na naalis na kahit pa sinulat mo mismo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw this topic on my notification, the first thing that came to my mind was that EXC mark. I missed that a lot and when I noticed they it no longer appears on my article, I though maybe my articles are no longer original and I have been spammed πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaaha me too. 😩 Well i admit that some of my articles are based from other topics from everywhere but I write my own opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, I am not use to it especially the EXC, without it the article doesn't feel right for me. After publishing my article, I always check it before though, but now it's completely gone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Nakakamiss magkaroon ng ganun na marka hays .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars the EXC. I remember when I'm a new user here in read.cash. Despite of everything mars you are right we should thankful and grateful on this platform since it help us a lot. Not only in financial but also when it comes to knowledge or learnings. It give us also happiness through interacting the other fantabulous writers.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ung EXC mark na yon talaga. Hahaha oo nga eh ang ganda mag explore tapos minsan namomotivate mo pa sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars totoo yan kaya thankful talaga sa platform na ito...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never see that one since I'm a newbie here. Anyway, I also hope that this platform will last, this is my first time engaging in blogging that offers BCH reward. I'm really happy to be a member in read.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also hope too. Well, you are new? I did not know. Hehe i always thought that you are a old user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nabang corrector? Diko napapansin hahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala na ate. chinecheck nya mga un noon eh kaya id may red mark talaga kinocorrect ko noon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this article.. Since I'm 3 days here in read cash. Yeah that's right if you have plagiarised articles it will be detected and possibly they will spam your account.. Thank you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am new to the platform, just two weeks, I did not witness these changes you are referring to. I only have as a law that you cannot plagiarize, I think it goes beyond irresponsibility, it is a lack of respect for the reader.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. So I also think that it is good that the exc mark is now gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed too EXC is removed so is the plagiarism checker for moderators. I assume read cash built a library of original content and it's no longer important to check it all?

Never saw those red lines. You can install Grammarly works the same if not better. If you are an older writer you should know. We mentioned it month after month.

The very first writers are still around. Many join noise cash too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago