Thursday, funday for them!

39 38
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Hello everyone what's up? It's Friday again and it's grandma's day again, got busy always since my old coworker left. Sometimes I feel I'm not happy anymore in my daily routines! But there is no way to give up if you have dreams! Keep going until we reach what we want.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, wanna flex my generous and supportive sponsors, kindly visit them too in some of your spare time. Thanks a lot, it will gonna be great.

Luggage of my coworker

Yesterday after I finish my daily chores, I check the belonging of my coworker she left here due to over baggage, I tell to my madam that I will gonna send them to her via sea cargo and she agreed. I order a balikbayan box then I arranged everything inside. It will gonna arrive there 45-6odays upon sending it.

Large balikbayan box

I don't finish packing it so I set it aside because I'm running out of time. It's time to pick the kids in the school. After picking them, feed them and wait for our madam to arrive home. When my madam come, she rest a while then she told us we will gonna go to the mall and watch cinema!

Not so crowded in the mall when we arrived and it's too early for our reservation at the cinema. So they go to a toy shop and buy some stuff.

They buy a penguin for baby kulit, a teddy bear for the eldest and a bunny for Norah. After buying stuffed toys then they go buy some winter clothes then we go to the cinema.

At the lobby

It's not crowded in the cinema because it's limited only that's why we need to book online. My madam buys us snacks, nachos, popcorn, drinks and some chocolates.

It's too dark inside
uncle KC at CLIFFORD MOVIE

After watching the cinema, we go take our dinner at TGI FRIDAYS! But I take home mine because the kids really fell asleep and I can't either eat because baby kulit is in my lap. So I decide to eat at home instead.

We arrived at home so late at past ten in the evening already! All the kids are asleep in the car so we need to carry them inside the house. I feel tired yesterday that's why I don't have time to publish or interact with you guys. Bear with me.

Anyway, it's grandma sleepover again so expected to get busy again and again. Thanks to all of you who always support me. Pardon me this time but soon everything will be back to normal.

November 26, 2021 Friday

Kuwait time: 5:30 pm

Article #79 (26)

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

15
$ 3.39
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Never ako naka pasok ng cinema dito sissy , 5years na ako pero walang labasan na nangyayari.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakapagod kapag may kasamang bata sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang busy mo sis hehe i hope matapos mo po lahat.. at mukhang nagenjoy ka sa gala niyo po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga alaga nyo po ay ang saya saya at libang na libang samantala kayo pong nag babantay ay pagod na pagod. Feel kopo yung pagod nyo dito panga lang po sa gawaing bahay nakakapagod na paano papo kaya kapag nag babantay pa ng mga bata. Hayysttt, fighting lang po! 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy kaya mag aral mabuti para mas maganda din work pero itong bagong kasama ko HRM graduated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre an OFW? Salute to you. Being one is really hard. I don't think I can make it if I gonna apply. It's my first time to read your article but seems your employer are nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis super bait nila although minsan nakakairita mga bata hehe thanks for dropping by, I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

swerte niyo po at mabait ang employer niyo. My sister is an ofw too pero nasa hongkong siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait sis pero mas maganda sa Hongkong kc open city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga at buti okay din employer ng Ate ko ..medyo maingayng daw ang babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

still grateful with the gathering of the family especially the grandmother at home feels like the family is complete.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they feel like that but I feel so annoyed with their behaviour, hope I can be with my family too soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bongga na talaga ang pgka bz mo sissy. Yaan mo lapit ka na din uuwi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakagawa lang ng article sissy habang ngpasleep ky kulit nakaw nakawdot kaya 2mins lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ok lng yan sissy bsta meron ka lang article at di ka absent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tiredness could be as a result of ypur co-worker's absence but I presume he will come sonner rather than later ok. Just stay strong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I have new coworker but she's just new. Don't know much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may pera talaga lage lanv gumagala at kahit anong gustong bilhin nabibili,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right is jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being busy is good too, sis. Happy na naman si lotsku ah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super happy nila sissy pero kami ng kasama ko halos umiyak sa pagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you had a very busy day but I can't deny that you enjoyed too. Take your time sis , I hope your co worker come back soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have fun day sis, it's get me more tiring 😿 she don't want to come back again. Being nanny is so hard work, more on stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wrong about my guessing :( If she do not want to came back then it may cause more problems to you... I can feel you and it is not easy to control three little babies. I wish Almighty give you more strength and patient to you. Please do not forget to take care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, it's really hard being nanny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a tired day Ate, baby kulit is so cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakapagod maging katulong lods, ngaun and2 na naman sa disyerto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang Po Ate, oneday makakaahon din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a nice Thursday i wish i could watch cinema too. That toys are so cute i love toys. So nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, I don't want to wish it anymore 😾so much tired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

penguin is so cute. I love this. You're just fun alone . Take us with you. I also joined with you guys. You have done a lot of marketing. I miss it.😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really a tiring day for me even today 😿out to desert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at nandiyan ka pa upang ipdala yong excess baggage ng kasamahan mong umuwi na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy, kawawa naman pinaghirapan din niya un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami pa palang naiwqn na gamit ang iyong kasama

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy isang bag at meron pa ibang gamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh what a fun day, next time, I will join you guys 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They have fun sis but not me 😿so tired

$ 0.00
2 years ago