The Little Dog

10 28
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Good day, my dear friends and my dear readers, and my kind supporters, for all the hope and motivation that you always give me with every of your words and your supports, I know you here as my family, thank you for being here with me. Special thanks to my new sponsor @BCH_LOVER , thank you for trusting me, my dear friend, I hope to show you my worth. May God protect all of you, my kind ones.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

I hope you had a good weekend, my weekend was spent with my family as usual. As I said before, life is the beautiful moments spent with our family and loved ones, all these two days I enjoyed the moment of being with them in my parents' garden. Since my mother had returned from the trip, we sat together in the garden in the pleasant autumn noon sun, for hours, and she shared her memories of the trip, and I enjoyed every word she said.

As usual, every Saturday and Sunday me and my husband went to feed the desert dogs. When we fed the big dogs, there was a lovely baby dog ​​between them, which the adults would not let him get food. The food ran out, and the big dogs would not let the baby eat anything. And he was hungry, we started to come home by car, and that baby dog ​​was running after our car, I encouraged him to come, to get home and to feed him there.

He runs very fast and cute next to our car. Once he got tired and stopped, we also stopped the car, and I called him and said come with me, he was encouraged again and ran after us...

We arrived home and the cute dog came and stood away from us, I also ran home and brought him whatever dog food was in the fridge, he ate it all fast, the child was very hungry. I also gave him water, I told myself he ran so much, he must be thirsty.

He was so hungry that he even ate the soil from the bottom of the dish. Captured by my phone.

We fed the little dog, petted him a little, and then left him alone, went inside the garden. We ate our lunch, and about 4 hours later my husband went to the door, and saw the little dog still behind the door, when my husband opened the door, he sat down and waved his tail sharply, we had fish for lunch, we poured the remaining fish heads for him and he ate all of them. We closed the door and came inside.

At night we were about to return from my mother's garden, when we drove out the door in reverse gear, I saw again his little black shadow standing on two legs, staring at us. I got out of the car, went inside the house and brought him all the food that be in the fridge, and I left him to my parents to pour food for him after that. I caressed his beautiful face, and said goodbye to him, then I got in the car. As we drove, I could see in the side-view mirror his slender limbs amid the lights and shadows, as he ate the food, and he goes farther and farther away from me...

10
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

As the saying goes, a little help is better than a lot of sympathy. Of course, you can't save everyone and help everyone, but if you help just one homeless person, you will have already saved a whole life.You have a good spirit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Belozoriana, yes it is exactly so, if every person, to the best of his ability, to the oppressed and the homeless, whether human or animal, the world would be a much better and more beautiful place. Thank you dear friend for your constant support... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwweee that dog surely loves you now, dog's always remember those who have feed them even just for once. That even year's may pass, they can still recognise you. God bless you and your family dear, for being so soft hearted for pet's like them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth. Yes, dogs are very loyal animals, and unfortunately all these desert dogs are very hungry and innocent, we are very sorry for them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dogs are man's most trusted friend. But none of them gave us much food. We should all give some food to these animals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly that's right, dear Mazekin, it would be great if there was a culture where everyone could help these helpless animals as much as they could...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a kind and generous act, you're doing great, please keep it up. Animals never forget your kind behaviour towards them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear friend, yeah we do everything we can for homeless animals, and I am sure its goodness will return to our lives... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a kind hearted of that dog. Thanks for giving a food my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, yes our heart goes out to homeless animals a lot, and we help them as much as we can...

$ 0.00
2 years ago