Aloe Vera on burns?

57 60
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

November 20 24, 2021

Hi Lovely Readers,

I was supposed to post this last Monday but my days has been jumbled since last Sunday so I missed posting and catching up again here. I hope today will be a lot normal but oopps I'm going to cook Kare Kare today because its my brother's birthday and he is requesting for that, so another day that my sched is out of my usual routine.

Last week, I posted in noise about some uses of Aloe Vera plants and the comments of some users made me do some research about the uses of this plant. Some say it is also good for diarrhea, some say it's good for constipation, some say it's also good for psoriasis and other skin problems. After reading their comments I thought why not make a research about the useful uses of this plant and share it with you.

And because I don't want to write about hearsay, I will share with you what I have found in my research about the benefits of this plant or maybe I'll start with the benefits of this plant in our family first. But before we talk about the uses of this plant let us first get to know this so called wonder plant.

What is Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera is a short-stemmed shrub that is considered a succulent plant species of the genus Aloe. This plant is sometimes described as a "wonder plant" and has been known for its healing properties that have been used for centuries and until now people keep on discovering its uses. This plant is rich in antioxidants such as Vitamin E, Vitamin C and Vitamin A, and some amino acids, and it also contain seven of the eight essential amino acids not to mention that it also have this antimicrobial effect.

Uses of Aloe Vera

Wound Healing

Because of the Vitamin E, and antimicrobial content of the Aloe Vera this has been known to heal wounds fast. Been using this by our houisehold since I was young. Getting scratch from playing, get aloe vera. Get cuts while cutting your ingredients, get aloe vera. That is the usual line at home everytime kids and adults got cuts or scratch on their skin, and mind you, it really works. It can stop the bleeding in no time and heals your wound in no time too. All you have to do is get an aloe vera and halve into two and apply it like you apply a topical ointment into your screen. The gel of the aloe vera acts as disinfectant and it stops the bleeding quickly, no stinging too like what alcohol do when you apply it.

Good for burns

Yes, another wonder of Aloe Vera that really works. Just like with cuts and scratches, we use this plant to treat mild burns, those burns that you get whenever you are cooking. I remember I've met a chef in Perth who used to have this plant inside the kitchen. It's a must for him to have it in the kitchen as he also uses it whenever anyone in the kitchen accidentally gets burned from the hot utensils that they are using in the kitchen. Just like here at home, its another go to topical agent whenever we get burns.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Check out this wonderful people who shares fantabulous write ups. 

Good for the skin

Another yes for this wonder of aloe vera. Because it is rich in antioxidants such as Vitamin E, Vitamin C and Vitamin A, and some amino acids, and it also contain seven of the eight essential amino acids, this plants supports skin hydration and clarity. Why do I say yes to this wonder? Because before I start writing this article I did try it first on my skin and I'm on my 4th day of using it now. I already saw the effect the next morning after I applied it the night before, no itchiness, no dark circles on the eyes just pure hydrated facial skin and softness. Of course, before I did try it I did some research but since its all natural I guess there's no harm in trying it and besides most of the skin products contains aloe vera. Will I still use it? Yes since we have lots of aloe vera in our garden. I don't need to spend to have a clear soft skin so why not. But for those who would want to try it too make sure to try it first on your hands before putting anything on your face and just like with crypto please do your own research before putting anything on your skin. It might work with me but it might have a different effects on your skin.

Those comments from noise that it is good for diarreah, for skin problems, yep they are all true, it is even good for heart burn but it also have it side effects so before trying anything make sure that you do your research first.


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)


26
$ 10.11
$ 9.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 19
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the information as i had no idea about Aloe vera being good for burns. I knew it was good for the hair through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Known as sabila is a plant to have in every home, multiple properties and very beneficial, thanks for important information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko sa buhok lng ang aloe vera. Mdami pala pagggagamitan nyan, ngayon ko lng nalaman yan. Thanks for the details😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks jean! Enjoy aloe vera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome... I will😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to multiply the aloevera in our yard. It's good for drinking too. I usually include that watery sap in smoothies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is it good? Waley naman effect sa tummy? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala. Kc konte lang nmn ilalagay mo, ung sap ng isang leaf ihalo pag blend, doctor namin ganyan ginagawa nya, nkikigaya lang ako haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papano ang aloe vera sa diarrhea madam? Hehe. Medyo weird ay 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

D ko pa sya na research sa paano gamitin pero sabi maganda nga daw sa diarrhea.. update ko to pag nakuha ko na paano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have plenty of aloe vera on my balcony. They reproduce so fast. But it's good for many ailments not only of the skin, but it is also good for the hair. And aloe vera crystals are good for the immune system.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi sis!! Haven't tried it for the immune system..still exploring its uses.. how are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fine, sis! 😘 Aloe vera crystals are good for the immune system and also for constipation. I remember there was a time my mom used to cut them into small cubes and put them in the freezer. And she used to eat one every morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I explore the platform, I saw your profile and you look so familiar. I think you are one of my friends from noise, and it was really you. I don't know if you're familiar with me, but it's so nice to see you here. Anyway, I love aloe vera so much, we used to have that plant in our backyard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey Leticia! welcome to read!!! yep.. of course, I know you! Enjoy your stay here. read :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother.

I heard that Aloe Vera is good for skin, but the others were unknown to me. Thanks for sharing. Very useful information.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks Peter! yep there's a lot more actually but since I haven't tried it.. I didn't include it in here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

burns and SUN BURNS as well to sooth it ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep that one too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami pala niyang gamit. Yung alam ko alam ko lang is para sa buhok. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep dami nya gamit hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya meron kami nyan ee pero mas used talaga namin sya aa buhok. At sa diarrhea sa pusa palang namin natatry yaan. Effective pero awan ko din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahhahaha nabasa ko din pwede nga sya sa diarrhea preo hindi nilagay kung paano ang use hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister have some planted at our backyard. She uses it whenever a pimples appears on her face.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. it dries pimple fast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Alove Vera, was used to putting it in our hair to make it shiny when I was in high school. I applied some Aloe Vera gel on my daughter's itchy skin too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it really works right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po it does :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nabasa ko nga Yan before na mainam sa burns.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

pati sa fezlalu maganda sya sis hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this info has been really helpful .. because I have black spots and little pore wholes on my chin do you think aloe Vera can clear it ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you can try it.. but please do test it in your hands if you are not allergic to it.. just to be safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you eylz I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a miraculous plant! Lots of testimony about this plant...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aloe Vera is a wonder plant, and is good for burns and all sorts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... a plant that can do a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmmmmm?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

best yung aloe vera talaga para sa hair ate, ykasi proven and tested ng pinsan ko. She's been using it until now, tas sobrang ganda na ng buhok niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much nito sis. I thought nung bata pa ako ang Aloe Vera is good for hair lang pero dami palang naitutulong. May tanim kaming Aloe Vera sa bahay sis. Si mama mahilig magtanim niyan. Nung bata pa kami inaano namin sa buhok namin sis.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaaha oo maganda din sya sa hair.. nalimot ko lang isama lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis. Narinig ko lang din sa mga matatanda noon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din kami nito sa bahay. ☺ maganda talaga ang aloe vera pero tama naman na bago mag apply need research for it mahirap na baka imbis na healing eh magkaroon pa ng ibang problema. Maganda din daw yan sa buhok na nagdry at nakakamosturized ng balat.😅😅kaso do reserch bago subukan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep.. tested na yung sa hair nalimot ko lang isama hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sis, kala ko nga dati pang hair lang siya pwede rin pala sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use to have this plant in my family house but it was taken out and then we do apply it on our body and also intake as well… it’s very good to use and I love your write up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks king! You do intake it as well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din magtanim tanim sis no? Madami kami Alove Vera. Bigyan kita pag pasyal mo. Happy bornday kay kuya 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sis lalo na pag aliw ako sa halaman... guess dahil din sa kinalakihan ko ng marami kaming plants

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alovera plant is really effective and efficient for our skin, stomach, hair etc. There are lots of benefits, you already knew that, we can use this as hair mask too. It helps us to make our hair smooth and shiny, those people who has very thin volume hair they can use it, coz alovera has Vit-E so it helps to grow hair and it also helps to get rid of dandruff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep! Forget to add that one. Thanks for mentioning it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sis. I forgot to wish your brother as well. Happy birthday to your brother, may he have more birthdays to celebrate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks evaa!!! Have a good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a wonderful plant. I apply aloe vera on my face, arms, and legs. It feels cooler when I apply it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep.. forgot to add that it is also good for sunburns

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your brother ate Eylz! 🍻🍾

Ngayon ko lang nalaman na pwede pala sa burns yung aloe vera. So far kasi ang alam ko it's good for the hair and also I am using an aloe vera gel for my face.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep.. galing nya sa burns hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago