Rainy Thursday

27 39
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago
Topics: Rain, Myself, Self story

Hello everyone how are you guys? Are you feeling right now? HAAHA joke I know that you are serious I just want you to have a curve in your lips. SMILE 😁 Anyways have you already eaten your dinner? Don't skip your meals okay? So that we all have a healthy life. I missed you guys here even though I am active here but I would love to know you well here Guys thats why I love to read your article preferable when it is about life history, situation, problems and so on.

I would like you to know guys also that today I got my second cash out hehe. How much did I got? Its 40$ and that is because of you guys and of course to my love Rusty.

Special Gettings!

To my subscriber's and viewers

I thank you a lot Guys for choosing me and for trusting my worl here. I know that sometimes I have a boring article but you still read it and never leave without a comment. You guys don't know that I read all the comments and I do familiar with those who like my articles. I hope you guys never get tired of me and and hope your support will last long.

To my Sponsors and Up-voters

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

A pleasant evening to all of you my dear sponsors. You guys are all great and you made me happy everytime I see you upvoting my post. I am so much grateful to have you guys. I don't even know how did I got this sponsors because I don't think I am a good writer enough. But still blessed to have you all guys! I am always grateful for the time, trust and support you gave me. You motivated me everyday and you made my day! Thanks a lot

You better check on them guys. Don't miss this great chance to met them!

To Rusty Dear

Of course I will never forget you my love. You know I went sad if you don't visit me I even missed you. I am worried If I made a wrong !ove that's why you never visit me. But gladly the next couple of hours I can sense you and you made a curve on my lips. I thank you a lot dear. I can't have !y second cash out without your help. Having you on my notification made me work hard so that I could have your name on my notification box.

To all of you guys I thank you.

Rainy Thursday

So back to the topic. So today I got my second cash out and that will be $40, I plant to cash it out because my orders from Shopee is about to arrive and so I panicked because I so have a cash on my wallet HAHA i ordered but don't have money. So I got the money around 12 in the afternoon and I only got 1980 since we need to minus for about 0.20 for the transaction fee. Another 40 pesos fee for the person whom I got my coins cash. So after that I just got 1950 but that's okay, I am supper satisfied with that huge amount. So I aside the 500 pesos for my order and the rest 250 I paid it for our bill.

So after lunch, I lead myself to the bathroom as my grandma ask me to go to Soleco and pay the bill. I handed her my 200 pesos and she is happy. She asked me where did I got this and I told her the truth. She's happy with this platform too. So I spend 40 minutes taking a bath.

Around 1:30 pm, I go to the road to find some cab. It's just one ride to arrive in my destination. With that I got there at 2:00 pm. Bad luck the huge rain started. I was about too walk for 50 steps i guess but I can't go enough since it's raining and I don't have my umbrella.

I spend being stock in a small house for 3 hours can you imagine? Me alone there hahaha so sad. The rain stops at 4pm and I manage myself to run to Soleco office but so sad they're close already. Because of the huge rain HAHA I failed to pay for our bill. I don't have the chance to take a photo since it's so cold and I was just putting myself into place where I could fit and that I could prevent being wet from the rain.

So after that I just manage myself to be home and said grandma that the Soleco office was already closed when the rain stops. Good thing she understands. I told her that i will go there tomorrow again. After that haha I am hungry and i prepare for our dinner.

Lesson learned

Always bring umbrella to rainy season because you might not achieve your goal if the huge rain will consume a lot of hours. Haha listen to me I've been there.

That will be all for today guys. How about your Thursday? How did you spent? I HOPE you guys are all safe.

I would love to hear it from you.

Good day!

SALAMAT ❀️

18
$ 5.97
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 14
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago
Topics: Rain, Myself, Self story

Comments

Owww now you have learnt a lesson always bring umbrella when the wether is bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit. Don't go anywhere without a weapon.πŸ˜… kaialngan laging handa, naku buti pa is rusty sis lagi kang binibisita. Pero dibale okay lang yun, siguro Hindi pa ako deserving sa dalaw niya. Kaya kailangan ko pang pag-igihan.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I support you to write and to have great cash out again soon. 😊 I never take umbrella even if I become totally wetπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahhaj i will never forget umbrella starting tomorrow friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already winter here. Very few chances to have rain again. I am already missing it. And hey buddy, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Love. Way to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po πŸ™‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sis, I'm here to support you too. But sorry, no money to give for now. Hehe. I'm saving up my income for future use. Hehe. But I will always read, like, and comment on your articles. ☺️

Happy Rainy days to you my friend. ☺️ I bring my umbrella always. Goodnight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay sis we all have pur priorities. Yes always bring umbrella heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats love. It's a huge amount already for someone like you who is just starting up. You will soon have much more to come just be patient and passionate towards it. Dapat lageh Magda ug payong permi. πŸ˜… Advice from utro pong tapulan nga parehas naku 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mam. Yes kapoy jud btw da2 ug pajung oi usahay makalimtan pa tua nahibilin na noon hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kas Jud kog payong sukad pa sauna Kay makalimtanon kaayu Jud Mao dili na kk ganahan Magda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain , rain go away come and rain another little children want to play. Not little children alone adults too want to feel fine outside. Thanks greatly for appreciating our little comments. A budding writer with good future. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend you just made me smile 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for both your order and cash out, you're blessed with unexpected rain here we are experiencing foggy weather. A big thank you and congratulation again for putting a wide and beautiful smile on the face of your granny..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend i really appreciate this. You just made me smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bag o bitawng cash out daw m,makapalit jud nig payongπŸ˜…Bitaw ,ayaw jud nagkalimti ng payong kay proteksyon nato na sa init og uwan ,kalimti ang uyab ayaw lang payong hahah ,bitaw joke raπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahha e bilin ang payung aylang ang uyab aw hahhaah na di lagi ko ganahan magda payung kay damok way kabutangan unja mahibilin na hinoon hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad you got your item and sorry for the gloomy weather and the rain… you should fine dear.. a really good lesson, sometimes its just unplanned and we get beat by the rain..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes now i learned that thanks king you always made me smile 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagpalit ug pajong naunsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah way kwartas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so blessed my dear friend. Just go back tomorrow and bring umbrella.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will friend and hopefully tomorrow the weather will be goog to me hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!shoppee pee budol na naman pala sis , pero okay lang nandyan naman si papa rusty e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pag comment sis hehe yes rusty my love

$ 0.00
2 years ago