My Motivations

18 45
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
24-11-2021
Wednesday
11:00 am
#59

There are some people in this life that gives motivation to us. Everyone has something or somebody that gives them motivation. Below are the People/things that give me Motivation.

Unsplash plus Canva

Lead image source

My Motivation is my Parents. The ones that brought me to life. They've been my role model since day one. They made me who I am today. Taught me the way of life, in the right way with the fear of God. Their care and kind heart are a motivation to me.

My Motivation are my Siblings. The ones that show me love always. The ones I look forward to. The ones that lay a good example. They are the true meaning of Blood is thicker than water.

My Motivation are my Teachers, Lecturers, Professors, they are the channel to my success. Spent a lot of time with my teachers in school, right from my childhood. Spending six(6) hours with them in Kindergarten and primary school, Eight (8) hours with them in Secondary school. They are my second parents.

My Motivation are my Friends, The loving ones, those that are always there for me in times of hardship. The hardworking ones, Those that are hustling in all ways to become successful. They are the motivation behind my hardworking. No one wants to be left out, and I give kudos to them.

My Motivation are the Hustlers In all ways. The white-collar workers, engineers, doctors, lawyers, they are nothing but role models. . My Motivation are the people that strive to make money every day, the Traders, Barbers, Hairdressers. They are people that keep me on the hustling track.

My Motivations are the kings and queens of readcash @Jane @King_Gozie @HappyBoy @FarmGirl @tired_momma @Yana8414 @Princessbusayo @Belozoriana and a lot more. The ones who are hardworking and with a great heart. Role models to a lot of people.

My Motivation are the read-stars the family I got from here. My readers, my subscribers, my commenters, y'all are amazing. You are a true motivation. Can't do without you.

My Motivation are the Musicians, the ones that give me good vibes and keep me in the mood. Their music is like a happiness dose to me. Fireboy, Joeboy, Laycon, Omah Lay, and all other sensible Musicians.

My Motivation is Chelsea football club and the great players. My never disappointing football team. They give me a reason to smile every day. Should we talk about their reign as the champions of Europe or their Amazing performances all these years?

They gave me more reason to smile yesterday. The wonderful goal by Chalobah, The goal line Clearance by Thiago Silva. The Outstanding shot by Reece James, The dribbling by Hakeem ziyech that leads to the beautiful goal by Hudson Odoi, and the superb goal by Timo Werner.

This team is a motivation for me every day. When you are down and you need to be alive with a free mind, Chelsea football club will give you the motivation to keep moving.

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty

My Motivation are my Sponsors. The ever-loving people. They believe in me that is why they give me the sponsorship.

Thanks to @McRonald for the sponsorship. Another motivation to my writing.

My Motivation is the Random rewarder, the number one reason to keep writing.

And lastly;

My Motivation is God Almighty. The one who made all things work together for my good. He shows me new blessings every morning. The one that tells me to keep going always that he's always with me. The best Motivation one can ever have.

You might find these interesting 👇

Weeping may endure for a night😭😀

True Love doesn't die 💕

My twin sister

Bad influence 💨

Winter is coming.🥶 

Bitcoin.com wallet my choice💕❤️

 If I were a superhero🦸🦹 

Wisdom is mightier than power 🧠. 

Myths our parents told us

Thanks for reading 🙏❤️

13
$ 3.50
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 5
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

great abhay to see your article) thats a good way to show gratitude towards others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best motivation is my weakness. I've always learn from my weakness or failure. It's good to know that you're a Chelsea fan. On contrary to i'm a Man Utd fan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for contributing, nice opinion. We'll be playing against each other this Sunday 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only motivation is to live abundantly. Haha that's why I don't sleep playing NFT games. I won't die easily lol. Thanks for this post. Really motivating

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice, my own motivation is my situation. I don't like this stuff called asking for money. Don't know why but it's one kin to me but it is so I always tend to get things done myself. I am independent in many regions because of this, even though I'm a girl. Academically I always want a good grade so I'll say my motivation is the hunger a better life, what do you think?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're are 100% right. Ones aim and goal can be a motivation. As you want a better life, you are your own motivation. Thanks for contributing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was expecting where you'll mention "my motivation is my girlfriend", but I didn't see. Haaa! She no dey motivate you? If you try to cover up with 'i don't have a babe" Hahah🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I get motivated by lots of things. This article in itself is a motivation sef. Nice writeup!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading. So glad you were motivated by this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of things which gives me motivation. Those people are my parents, my sister and of course my haters and negetive people who always motivate and encourage me to do best thing in my life. Our haters are our real motivators

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This guy sha e no include me for him motivation.. shey emi kere ni??

😂😂no mind me nice one aish.. I mean ahbay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha 😂😂 no vex boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But every day we do hundreds of things under the influence of motivation! Why do I want it? Ask yourself these questions often if you want to find the most powerful motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always comfortable writing motivational articles. And I believe that if you want to do something in life, then you need to read your motivational writings. If you read these, you get a lot of courage.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, we need motivations in life for us to have an motivations in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Chelsea fans won't let us rest o.🤦‍♂️Thanks for the mention bro, i'm flattered.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are too good ni. Chelsea is a motivation on its own. You're welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. I like the fact that you also put musicians in the ranks of your motivators 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago