Sunday, a busy day

42 54
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello family, friends close friends, avid readers how are tou guys? Its 12:22 am now and I am just about to start for my new article. I hope you guys had a great Sunday, right? Bonding with family of course first on the list, friends and so on. So anyways about my Sunday haha I am very tired just like the other day. So tiring. A lot on my articles, I shared that I am a college student and I am struggling from my online class. Its so hard you know. I'd rather choose face to face over web based class. If only this pandemic will end by tomorrow, haha I would love to go in our university. So I am now a second year college student and to tell you the truth haha I came all the way here but my first year projects is not yet all done haha. As I said tiring!

So I am a Bachelor of Science and Business Administration student. Actually I don't like this course tbh, I was just no choice because I don't have somebody to support me if ever I will choose the course I love which is to enroll HRM. So having no choice I proceed with this BSBA Major in MM Marketing Management.. Here I can say that a college life is never so easy, no not at all. I can still recall myself way back Elementary days, I always think about the feeling of being a high school student. As the years go by, I am in my secondary and I am now thinking about the life of being a college. And now that I am one of those, I can say that why did I wish that haha joke. I can say that it's never so easy. Double time and double check!!!

Okay guys before I proceed please help me introduce to you one pf our family here who needs our help. If you guys want to help please visit her account @MommySwag the last time rusty visited her was last two weeks, well she said she is active, reading, commenting, upvoting but sadly rusty didn't detect her these past few weeks. Her nephew is in the hospital now, struggling from pain. I feel sorry for him, so sad to see that someone is in deep pain. For you boy keep fighting okay. God is with you and never lose hope that one day you will be okay. Just check her latest article guys, there you can understand the real situation. A small amount is a big help.

So here we goo... I am now in a hurry because submission of all the paperworks , projects, and so on is until the month of December. So I am now panicking which subject I will do first. One subject I problem the most is my Physical Education P.E. In this subject most of the activity is to make a video with the topic or lesson and make a reflection. So i am behind with making videos since I don't have someone to call when I needed help. These past few months I was just chill drinking, road trips, hang out with friends and let my modules wait for me haha. Now that December is coming haha it's time to move.

FOR MY GRADES I WILL DANCE

So in my module here, we are tasked to choose to pick our choice in two kinds of dance, Modern Dance and Hip-hop Dance. Haha of course I'll go with the easy one. It was today I plan to create my video project and so I did search on YouTube for example of modern Dance. So there's this cute music got my attention. The music is entitled GIRL IN A MIRROR. I watch the video and practice the steps. I found this steps easy but still I meed to practice so that while taking video, I can enjoy while performing.

So I spend 3 hours for practice HAHA of course 2 hours for rest haha. After I guess I already master the steps, I did ask one of my friend to help me. I asked her to take me a video while I will perform my modern Dance. I decided to perform here in front of our house which is also a way for the rest of the neighbors. So while performing a lot of them is watching me and haha so shy dude! Knowing that there's a lot of people watching HAHA LOL! SUBMISSION IS ON ITS WAY SO I NEEDED TO DANCE FOR THE GRADES. I continue dancing and manage myself to finish one video. Haha my body is covered with sweat I just released, it's so good to dance huh but I am not a dancer HAHA. So here's a photo of mine while performing.

Okay enough with those ugly photos. Actually I was planning to add more but my cgnal doesn't allow me hahah i spend more than 20 minutes but only three photos were added. Haha

I just want to flex me Lee t-shirt. If you guys can still recall this was the t-shirt I wear last Saturday for the whole day photoshoot, and whole evening for the taize prayer activity, and now I am still wearing this HAHHAHA one for all guys lol! Anyways this activity is quite good huh, because of it I lose some water from my body hahah. As you can see I am like haha don't know how to dance. But still in the end of the day, I did a great job for myself. FOR MY GRADES I WILL DANCE lol 🀣

How about you guys? Do you have the same activity? Haha

That will be all guys I just want to share to you how my Sunday went, and !y Sunday is a busy day.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello beautiful and handsome sponsors, how are you? I hope you guys are safe, keep safe okay? Thank you so much for the support and trust. Of course thanks to all of my readers, subscribers, commentators, upvoters thanks a lot. Hope to get along with you for more more years.

Haha this end at 1:23 am I have conflict in adding photo since I am now here in my room and the signal here is not so good haha its bad but its okay.

So thank you so much for reading!

SALAMAT ❀️

16
$ 3.52
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 12
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Laban rajud ta love, Pareha man ta uy dili na naku e comment pag mga kapareha.an nato basta if you need help I will be always here for my sissy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that sounds good! I hope you also can make up your projects, best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im also a college student, actually im a graduating student and I feel you. being in college was never too easy theres a lot of challenges but we should just fight because we have goals to achieve 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right friend. Anyways welcome to the family. I hope you will have a great journey here. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy ka dancer bas akong friend keep it up ray. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone must have looked on with amusement as you dancedπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah no i bet you will laugh i am not an expert to dance HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Dance is good! You really doing well huh hehe. Ur course is quiet serious sana all😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehehhe sayaw jud tawn para sa grado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Possibly I am seeing your photos for the very first time. Cute and like a doll. Impressed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still fighting for our dreams ray πŸ’– we will get through this ajahhh πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a college student like you but I prefer online classes rather than offline classes. Indeed it was a busy sunday for you, I hope and wish you will definitely bring good grade in both studies and this dance project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i think this week will be my busy week hahahhaha more dance to perform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha is new and danceable . You can actually develop it to meet the taste of everyone. This article is worth reading and attracts good grade too. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear glad you found me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one college ako ganyan din ginawa namin pero nakatoka na noon kung ano yung kanta by group. Tango yung nakuha ng group namin kaya nagbihis pa kami ng pang tango, tapos karamihan samin babae kaya yung iba nagbihis lalaki.

Thank you sis sa pagmention. Malaking tulong po talaga yan para sa kanila. Para sa mgs gastusin ng pamangkin ko sa ospital. Gumagawa narin kami at lumalapit narin sa mga pwedeng lapitan. Kaya maraming maraming salamat po sa tulong sisπŸ™πŸ™ at sa mga nais tumulong. Salamat po.πŸ’šπŸ’š Bahala na si God ag magsukli sa inyo.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome sis. I hope nakatulong ang aking kunting pamaraan. Sana maging okay na nephew mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po sis magdilang anghel ka po.πŸ™πŸ™ opo naman sis, alam mo po iilan lang talaga ang mgs ataong matulungin sa kapawa nila. At iss ka po sa mga yun sis. Pagpalain ka po ng Panginoon sis,siguradong matutuwa ang pamangkin ko knowing na may mga tao na nagcare sa kanya. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo minsan narin akong nabigyan ng ganyang sitwasyon kaya alam ko gano kasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses na kami ganito sis, yung nanay at kuya kong panganay. Kaso hindi ka naman pwede magreklamo kung anong sitwasyon o pagsubok ang binibigay sayo. Minsan nakakasuko na rin kaso need talaga lumaban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag talaga susuko sis laban lang talaga kung ano man mangyare tanggapin nalang talaga natin, oo mahirap pero kung yan talaga ang plano ni Lord then we need to accept.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true when God will challenge our faith in him we don't have a choice but to accept it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes so just be strong friend. Fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dance all the way sis haha! It's a good exercise too. I hope your grades will be very worth it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pagkatapos dami kong nabawas na tubig sa katawan hahahha matagal tagal nadin nung nakapag sayaw ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know, nabawasan ang calories, haha. Have a wonderful new week!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha papayat na ako lalo nito sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy ang moment nga nagdance2uy.. ako ani mura nakatulon ug duha kabo.ok bara

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah lagi oi sajaw nalaman jud paras grado sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your day my friend. Sometimes everyone goes through such a busy day.I liked your dance a lot. Sometimes I have a busy day like this.I couldn't dance.😭I see you are getting better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so much friend 😊 I am not good in dancing haha however i tried

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, kakikay sa gisuot ai. Ganahan pud kaayo ko musayaw pero ang sayaw may di ganahan nako kay gahi daw kog lawasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Makahinumdum man sad ko ani sa ako high school life, bisag d kabalo musayaw hala sayaw para sa grades

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mao lagi dae oi sayaw nalaman jud intawn paras grado HAHAHAH naningkamot ang baje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha para sa grado, kakayanin pero mas nindot jud unta ug whole video ang gi post ba,πŸ˜…

Long-legged pa jud d i ka dae, kanindot tan awon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganhan ko mosayaw dae pero ako lawas di ganahan,di makigcooperate 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHAHAH ako gani dae sayaw nalang jud kay hoyyyy December na hahahah naajuy ma inc oi ug di musayaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like dancing. You had great activity and very nice busy Sunday. Just keep dancing and enjoy! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you friend i did enjoyed my activity yesterday , fighting for the grades hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you have to teach me how to dance too dear friend. I believe that @mommyswag really need some donation at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i think you saw it too right friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago