Monthly ReCup: November

34 57
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: November 30,2021
Author: Sequoia

Yahoooooooooo! The month of November has finally ended well for meeeeee. Wiiiiieeeeeeehhhhh I am just fooling myself actually. Please bare with me.

Kindly don't mind the multi-repeated letters pal. I am just so happy and can finally breath out. Lol. Just for your information fam, this month really gave me a hard time and even wrecked my empty head. I dunno where my brain goes. However, I am well aware that I really had a low quality content in all of my articles this month. I mean, nothing have changed and it even became worst. My grammars, vocabularies, spellings and even the titles. The hêck is that!?

I have no idea why is that. Maybe because of my goals? I pressured myself too much? I am always in a hurry? I can't find a proper place to write an articles? I would say that all of those are right.

Well, there's nothing I can do to turn back time and correct my mistakes. However, I can create new beginnings and fresh starts. And that thought is the main reason why I am so happy and excited while writing this last article for this month.

Christmas is already waving at me. Wait, let me correct that, Christmas is already pinching my cheeks. Tomorrow will be the month of December already. The most awaited month of the year. The kids' biased moment. Renowned as month of love, healing and joy. My favorite month of the year.

I am sorry, I am carried away by the excitement and forgot that our topic for this article will be all about my monthly report or recap. If you have observed, I intentionally mispelled the word Recap in the title above. For what? Well, of course...

Ahhmm. Well, I don't really know. I just wanna put U than A. Because I have noticed that U is always in the last part of the alphabet. I wanna make it happy just this once. Lol. Just kidding.

Told you! I am so hype up. So before, I lost my train of thoughts again, Imma proceed now to our main dish. Lezzgoooo!

________________________

I actually only have few goals this month. And we will find out if I was able to complete or achieved those made up goals of mine.

READCASH GOALS

  • 70% achieved and 30% no. Let me expound it. During the first 3 weeks of the month, I was able to stick with this goal. However, duirng thos week, I failed to do it since I always ran out of ideas in every genre. I always habe a hard time making an article about Trivias and Facts and stories. Maybe that is the reasoned why I am so stressed ouy lately. There's a good side actually, I succeed in working out and practicing my mind to be more creative. However, I have decided to not continue this anymore. I don't wanna ba stressed this coming December. My gosh.

PERSONAL GOALS

  1. I failed in drinking 10 glass of water a day. To be honest, I ever forgot that I have this goal. I am so occupied with so many things. I think I only drink 6 glasses a day or even 5? I don'5 really know and this is fréakin' bad.

  2. I can say that I succeed in this one. Well, I am not a pro yet and have no client also but I was able to learn the fundamental things about the tasks and role of a freelancer. I have come to realized the opportunities of this career and I am really interested im pursuing this one. I just need to save money to purchase a laptop so that, I can start right away.

  3. This is 50% achieved. As what I have shared in the previous statements, I am so stressed out this month because of overwhelming responbilities and tasks thay I need to finish before it finishes me first.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

As you have observed, I haven't set anu goals about the amount that I should earn this month. And I am glad that I didn't becauseit will surely just add to my stresses. Anyways, I am so happy because I was able to accumulate 0.3 BCH in readcash and 0.02 BCH in noisecash. Hihi If I didn't cash out my earnings last month. I surely have 1BCH by now. Anyways, that's life. I am still hoping to be a 1BCH hodler soon.

18
$ 5.98
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Woah that's a lot of BCH when you haven't withdraw it. Anyway, don't stress yourself up your success is on it's way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you for dropping by awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, kamusta na pala yung application mo sa QA World? I hope you're doing fine. All the best, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung kailan na gets ko na sya sis, saka pa ako hindi nakaka receive ng calls 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress yourself this December, sismars! Chill muna, chill hihi. You honestly did a great job this month and congratulations! 🎉✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks marrrs. Oo nga eh, chill muna is me haahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article reminded me of my routine. I used to drink atleast 8 glasses of water everyday and I write it in my tracker. Howbeit, these days, due to the busy sched, I forgot about it. Your article motivated me to have a planner again. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hellooo thanks for visiting. Appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.3 BCH in read.cash and 0.02 BCH in noise.cash, is still a handsome amount,best wishes to you for December. Hahahaha today "U" would be happy, with what you did for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess. And I am grateful with it. Thanks foe dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what's so good with the start of a new month is that we can start over again...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati rin nahihirapan ako iachieve na higitan yung nakasanayan kong inom ng tubig but because of pandemic natutukan ko na sarili ko. Kaya ngayon kahit di ako nauuhaw umiinom pa rin ako, nasanay na ako haha. Natapos na November and nafeel ko yung saya mo sa texts mo 😂, sa akin din maganda din ang november ko sana next month din. 1 BCH soon sa atin cutiee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping for 1 BCH cutiiieeee hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too hate drink water that's why I always have to fight with pimples and skin problems and now I'm not giving myself proper rest which I need according to my daily works, I hope we both can fulfill our these goals next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully, we can have a healthy lifestyle this month. Wlell, I have doubt in that hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nyo po magsulat.. Hanga po talaga ako sainyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uhoy hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is closer than ever, the feeling of Christmas is all around And I hope you achieve all of the things you've listed out Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Helloo there. Nice to meet you here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think yung goals na ganyan eh maganda ah. Parang ganyan nalang din ata gagawin ko since nahihirapan ako mag isip ng topic everyday my godness. Anyways, goodluck satin sa next month! Sana merry ang pasko and congratulations sa ngayong buwan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's choose to have a merry Christmas mareeeenggg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may naachieve kapa rin. Don't be too hard on yourself din. Mas lalong wala kang mapipiga pag masyado mong ni push si self. Baata Fighting and congrats pa rin syempre. 0.3 is a big amount already and it's awesomeness!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ate ruruuuu thank you. Tama po , chill muna ako this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congratulations, hihi. I just had a comeback after 2 months of being MIA haha. But I earned ,0.04BCH this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heyyyyy, how have you been? We missed you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fine, I was gone in the platform for two month haha been busy but I am trying my best to come back, how about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiee congrats dy gamay nalang ma achieve na nimu ng 1bch😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Layu pa kaayu sa kamatuoran ying hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully from November to December you will get much better. And you can achieve all your goals. If you work hard, you will succeed. And you are a very hard working. So best of luck for next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks awesome. May we accumulate more BCH this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I'll do that too Langga. Instead of A I press the other letters. When I review my work that's the time I saw my mistake.😁

Congratulations to you langga!🎉❤️ I know you can achieve your goals. I think I have to set goals too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Set tayo ng goals ate ganda para hindi tuao mawala hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Maganda din yung may goals.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago