A worthy start of the week

4 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Its another week writers and readers of read.cash and we must start it with being a productive day so it can radiates the whole week. So start making to dos in a piece of paper or in our minds, or aim for a goal in everyday. Just like what I did today.

After breakfast, I start dusting our windows, since we are infront of the ricefields and along the road so expect our windows were full of dust, so I need to do it in details, I used broom(walis tingting) and used toothbrush so I can clean it well. I finish our front windows(3windows) and after that I clean also some figurine that was displayed, I think it consumes about 2hours. Then after that instead of preparing our lunch, I change my mind since my partner did not report for his work so I nag him to prepare coz am tored and busy, beside he was just laying in bed.

I start filling up our water drum, then I saw him start preparing, so after I filled the water drum, I get our bed cover, and Adrielles favorite bed mate(her pillow and stuff toy). I washed it and Adrielle is enjoying helping me, but ofcourse the main source of her happiness is playing with the water. Then after doing the laundry I let her enjoy the water in a basin, she feels she is having her swimming while the faucet is on, and took her shower there too, its the first time she gets shower outside our comfort/shower room.

Our bedmates

Then after those activities we had our lunch and take our power nap. Then after our power nap, we buy some snacks and go with our neighbor for a short talk then return home, then Adrielle wants to go with Bella, and since I am indebted with my partners sibling yesterday so I decided to go to pay too. So we had a walk about 20-30minutes of walk, but Adrielle really enjoy it, then when we arrived there she ask for water so i bought her and she wants the cloud 9 chocolate so I buy too then after she played with Bella,and I am happy with her improvements too, she starts smiling and playing with her titas and titos unlike before she never smiled with them.

Adrielle oh her walk

Then before the night conquers the day her tatay arrived to fetch us, then we had our dinner and now in bed resting and later go to sleep.


This is how my monday went, at first Im a bit upset because my partner did not report for work, but I did not focus on it, I divert it with all the activities that needs to be done and yes I win over it. I find my day a productive one. Maybe tomorrow, I'll the other half of windows for dusting.

How about you readers, commenters and upvoters, is your monday will end with how wanted it to be or its just a day wasted with nonse thoughts and activities. Feel free to share here.

To all my sponsors(old and new) thanks for the continous support❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.22

8
$ 3.00
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

a mother who has to take care of the family, Monday's responsibilities are the first day to carry out work activities and you have started well as a parent's responsibility.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear:) yes we need to start it well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day was filled with lots of work, I know you're very tired today because of your a huge ocean of works,but your day is worthy and productive. Though I can't see adrielle's face, but still she is looking really cute and I fell in love with her tiny foot steps :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww thanks dear, if you're in noisecash you can see her bareface😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago