You need to Choose.

14 31
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Choose, Choices, This, That, Random, ...

November 25, 2021. Thursday.

Good day to all of you. It is already night when I finish doing my school activities and requirements. Of course I made sure I finished everything I needed to do in my studies because studying is important for me. So before I write here I'm sure I'm done with my work and this is really my free time to write.

And today I'm just going back and try to do a game or challenge that has been trend before. If you remember the "this or that" game then, it looks like I'm going to do the same today, but this one is just a simpler version of that game. So let's get started.

Summer or Winter?

I also like summer because at that time we have a chance to go to the beaches but I really prefer winter. I just really feel the vibes when it's cold. When it's summer, It is very hot and not all the time you can go to the beach and have some fresh air there. Sometimes when it's summer, even if you take a bath, it's still too hot. Hahhaha. When it's winter you don't need to take a bath every day. Hahhaha just kidding.

Beach or mountains?

It's hard to choose huh. I both like that because that's what nature has given us that is so beautiful. But since it's a bit difficult to climb the mountains, I'll just choose the beach for now. I know it's worth the effort to climb the mountains especially when you get to the top but for now I'll choose the beach first. I miss being able to go to the beach again, there's a lot number of people I see posting that they are on the beach now and that's made me feel to missed the beach so much. Hahhaha.

Morning or night?

During the pandemic I really prefer the night because I stay awake longer at night but now I prefer the morning especially when I catch the sun rise, it feels so good and it's like you're meeting that day and it makes you more lively. And it seems like you are showered with blessings when you woke at morning because that's what the elders say to us.

New phone or a new laptop?

Pwede both? Hahhaha. I want to have a new phone again but I really prefer a laptop right now so I can use it in my online class. The laptop is also a big help, especially when you do the requirements at the same time, because with the cellphone you can't do the work at the same time sometimes, so it's really better if you have a laptop. Especially in presentations, it helps a lot. But can I say New phone and new laptop cutie. Hahahaah.

Work or school?

Well, I can do that at the same time. I was able or did that before the pandemic, I was a working student then. I manage my time at work and when I study, it's just that I am really lack sleep and rest. But I think I can do that again also when my classes back into Face to Face, because of course we all know that face to face classes need more money and it's expensive than online classes so I really need to work for me to be able earn money so I can provide for my study.

Hats or headbands?

I've always been more interested in hats than headbands. I also didn't like to fix my hair before, if I put my hair in a ponytail, it's just a simple one and I don't use any other hair accessories anymore. Also, I don't like headbands because sometimes my head hurts or the part near my ear where the ends of the headbands are. Hahahha. Or maybe headbands really not suited for me. And hats also can help me to hide my face when the sun hits my face.

Silver or gold?

The color silver is beautiful to the eye, especially when it is very bright, but we all know that gold is more expensive. Hahahhaha. So of course I will choose gold, but of course I don't pick it because it is expensive but I also like the color of gold because it is also beautiful.

Sleep on the left or the right side of the bed?

I'm used to sleeping on the left side of the bed, I don't know the reason but I've always preferred the one on the left side of the beds. I just didn't know when I was young if I used to want to sleep on the left side of the bed. My sister and I are opposite, she likes to be on the right side of the bed. So our Mother is in the Center of us. Hahhaha.

Jeans or sweatpants?

I used to like jeans before, the skinny type of jeans because that was really the trend among young people then but now I really prefer to wear sweatpants. I'm more comfortable when I'm wearing it because it's loose and I can move properly. I don't want to wear those tight jeans anymore because I feel like I can't move properly. Hahahha.

Roller skating or ice skating?

I want to learn those two before I choose. Hahahha. Of course I can't say what's better if I haven't tried something yet. But based on what I saw and watched, more people enjoyed Ice skating, even those who watched enjoyed the person who could still do Ice skating. But it also said that it is difficult to learn then but there is nothing difficult if you are persevere and you really want to learn. Right?

And that is all for today. I know this one is old but I just came back to it because then I got hooked on playing the โ€œthis or thatโ€ game so I tried to do it again now. That's all, I hope you enjoyed reading. Thank you so much and see you again.

If you also want to play this game, you can go to this link. Just click and you can choose what you want to answer, there are many options there.

"This or That Questions"

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 2.68
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Choose, Choices, This, That, Random, ...

Comments

I love spring than any other season , I can't believe that you prefer winter like my sister ๐Ÿ˜… I love headbands than hat coz I never put on any hats on my head since childhood. I prefer night more than day as I find peace and happiness in darkness. Nice to know about you Have a good day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh I think we're opposite. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when it comes to gadgets I thnk is hard to choose haha cos I want them all. i use my phone and my laptop at the same time, nice to meet to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me too I also want to have all of them ahhahahha. Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa new phone or new laptop, pwedeng tablet nalang? hahaha...kasi may Phone nako eh..Hindi naman ako masyadong fan ng laptop. Nababulkihan akong magbitbit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pwede naman po kaso nga lang po wala sya sa sa choices eh ahahhah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga..heehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a quite interesting challenge Langga. I tried it before too. I found enjoyment with this challenge since you will choose between the two things you will prefer too.

I love "Ice Skating" Langga. We planned that last year in Cebu that we are going to have an ice skating at SM Seaside Cebu but sadly it didn't happen because of the hectic schedule we have.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy sayang naman po at hindi natuloy. Feeling ko po ang sarap nga po matuto ng Ice Skating eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga kahit ako nasayangan din. Oo Langga kaso di pa ako marunong.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas po tayo. Pero ako po willing talaga matuto if may chance at may time po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga siguro napaka challenging nun.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hilig mo sa ganito beb hehhe...actually na miss ko na bumalik sa school at mas prefer ko laptop kesa phone kasi yan yung ginagamit ko palagi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah opo kapag wala na po talaga akong maisip na topic at busy po ako na mag isip pa po. Opo kapag sa school at work mas useful nga po talaga ang laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago