The Happiest Are The Saddest

137 175
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Do you believe that "most" of the happiest people are the saddest? I do and I am writing this based on my personal experience.

An individual who is sad knows how it feels to be distant from everyone else or not heard or misjudged. The circumstance can differ, yet the outcome stays same for example misery. Also, that person absolutely need to ensure the ones around himself/herself and attempts to make everybody cheerful and this is the main way he/she can conceal his aggravation.

It's a quiet illness. Individuals you know have it, and you might be uninformed. You don't generally realize except if they need you to know. Some are experts of concealing it. Regardless of whether you know, you can't fix them. You most certainly can't let them know how to improve it. Regardless of whether you think you comprehend.

I have been told by many that I'm a very positive person. A few years prior, I was treated for depression, which required nearly 12 months of treatment and some prescription. Toward the end, my therapist said she was satisfied with my advancement, as I myself was. Yet, she likewise let me know that I was profoundly passionate commonly, and that I would keep on having misrepresented highs and lows and roller-coasters. She was correct. I have figured out how to live with this, however have utilized it too.

One thing I know without a doubt is that occasionally the ones who appear to be the most joyful are the ones who hurt the most. Go check on your family and friends from time to time. And if you think or know someone struggling with this condition, share your inclinations. Offer some help and assistance. We are human and life can be messy and complicated a times.

They may be experiencing peacefully. Their weight might turn out to be an excessive amount to handle. Your thoughtful gesture, your shoulder, your discussion may be the light in somebody's murkiness.

Has anybody seen how despite the fact that our everyday lives presently are really predictable? Our mindsets and sentiments on all that appear to change, in any case? Up, down, in general? Our mental health is very essential and I generally write to sort out the things I am feeling.

We should be there for other people, yet we likewise should be there for ourselves, as well. Don't forget.

I am just here, my friends. Message me when you need me. Right now though, I am off to bed, so I'll hopefully catch you again when I get back on. Time is just too scarce for me.

One love,

@Bloghound

Find me on noise.cash

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

November 27, 2021

12:06 am

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

59
$ 14.99
$ 12.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.13 from @Pichi28
+ 38
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Hugs! Basta ada kami lang ditoy :D

Ada nga talaga ti tatato nalaing mangilemmeng ti true feelings da.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you, I have a friend who is very good in laughing but there is sadness behind all those laughter sounds. I think it is more okay than someone who has a problem and they got stressed, I think that is not good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your article. I agree that most of the happiest people are the saddest. I havent been happy in a really long time and recently ive learned to be happy all while learning that I dont deserve to be around people, I do not fit to be with people. rather be dead or with plants. Animals are not my thing really. The difference I wanted to make in the world I did. All I wanted to do I did. Now I smile because I know that any day now I will leave this physicality behind. How? I dont know, what I know is that I am done here. And I am alright with it, i actually cannot wait to leave this body and mind behind. of course I do all this writing thing for the sake of it, however I know my work here is done. I like your article

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish you well, my friend and I appreciate your visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we should help people suffering from this unexplained sadness and emptiness but we have to know how we can help first. i have a friend that I met during my second year on college, he honestly told us he's suffering from depression, we of course told him that we're always here but if he can't control it anymore seeking medical help is a must and there's nothing to be shy about it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sending prayers to your friend. I know what she's been through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one really knows what is going through a person head and the outside can be really deceiving.

While commenting, a situation I was once in flashed back to me and I agree that sometime the happiest people are the saddest.

There was this girl I was very closed to and I had to let her go because of some reasons. When I did let her go, I was mentally not stable, I was sad, I was depressed, I think about her every time and it breaks my heart.

I don’t know how to explain it that would make you understand what was happening in my head then. I couldn’t live a day peacefully and then that was the moment my friends said I should start doing comedy. Haha 😅 funny right? Why did they say so?

I was in so much sadness that I had to do things to take my mind off the pain in my heart, I was going to my friend place more to avoid being alone.

But I’m grateful to God, I read a book on healing for the broken hearted and the book made me realize the person I was and I got better with time

Sure I agree with you that sometimes, the happiest are the saddest

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow that moved me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate because that's me but luckily I haven't treated for depression. Maybe because I used to read Psychology related books so I know how to prevent or fight depression myself. I supposed to take Psychology course after high school :-)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hugs to you, sis and nice to see you here ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree on this Sis. I've seen and know people personally who laugh very hard and always happy but deep inside they are hurt. I experience it too, I think it's one way of our mind to control what we really feel.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Our lil demons are stronger when that happens, sis. Hugs to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so freaking true. it´s a problem that is sometimes hidden in the happiest people you can see. I´ve had the opportunity to know someone like that, it´s hard when you know that person suffers it. It´s nice you got this over my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, amigo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up sis. Ako I've been experiencing this now and I know how painful life is. Cheer up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheer up, buttercup!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly is. Those happiest person, hides the saddest heart. Hugs!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hugs back at ya, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be happy lng sis kasi yan ginagawa ko na kahit sobrang stress ako di ko na lng dinidibdib bka maloka ako. So sad at dumaan ka pala sa depression.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Di mo makokontrol, sis kahit anong happiness churva gawin mo. Mas malakas yung bumubulong sa isip mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sori na.. Younger sis ko din dumaan sa depression as in many times tlga. Ng dahil lng sa lalaki, dios mio!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati po ganito po akong klase ng tao, sobrang saya ko po kapag kasama ko ang mga kaibigan at pamilya ko pero kapag ako nalang mag isa ay sobrang lungkot ko na po. Pero binago po iyun ng pandemic natuto at marami po akong narealize. Dati po kasi ayaw ko na nalulungkot ang mga kasama ko kaya gumagawa ako lagi ng paraan para mapasaya sila pero natutunan ko na hindi naman kailangan palaging masaya at hindi lang po ako ang laging gagawa ng paraan para sumaya ang lahat.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope you're doing okay po. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Opo okay naman na po ako now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel this because I'm too those kind of people who loves to show her positive side, her cheerful personality Infront of this world instead of her problems, pains or tears as I know no one will accept me for this so it is better to hide them.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sending you all the love you deserve, Eva!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you madam ganda. Only by God's grace we can conquer every sadness and the tortures of our mind, Life is hard indeed, especially for people in their lowest. And, indeed, sometimes we only need someone to talk to and vent out those baggages.

Btw, thank you so much for your generous support madam! xoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maganda ka pa sa umaga, doctora. Big air hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we can't just judge the book by its cover. We don't know who's suffering depression and it's hard to find out because most of them are hiding behind their smiles. As I observe rhodes saddest people doesn't want to make other people sad about their status that's why they keep on making joke and smile, also that saddest people doesn't want to see other people sad too, because they know that feeling

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Spot on, lods snail! Ang ganda ng sinabi mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko to sis...natutuwa ako kapag nakakapag pasaya ako ng ibang tao...minsan sobrang saya namin yong hindi mo man lang maiisip na may problema ka...pero kang umuwi na sa bahay lalo na kung nag iisa..bigla nalang pumapatak yong luha ko dahil sobrang lungkot ko pa..yong para lang baliw.hahahah..yong akala ko nakalimutan ko na yong mga problema pero andon pa din pala...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mahigpip na yakap, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are quite right in saying that we should be for others but not forget to be for ourselves. A big hug my dear wicked amiga :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hugs back at ya, amiga! thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really true sis. I have heard this before, and I have meet people who have been facing this kind of situation. but I never that this can be called a depression. I'm sorry to hear that you face this kind of illness. I hope you totally get well soon sis. Stay positive, life is beautiful.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks so much, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like the clown with thousands of delightful moments, may appears to be the happiest but not everyone knows his broken soul is greatly longing for a light, that would vanish all the sorrows and despairs. Life is really so unpredictable. If something is so unwell, simply look up at the silver linings with a great faith holding a tight grip from the powerful hand above, while screaming out loud with bended knees, and a brave heart to keep going no matter how ironic life is. Always remember that you are very precious my dearest sis and you are very loved by many. If only I could paint a rainbow in the sky, I would. Whatever you have been going through, I am hoping that it will just disappear through time. A big and a tight hug for you sis.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That was nice of you, Charm. Thank you very much. Love lots!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dear. Sometimes a little condolence from a person is a lot to a depressed person. Anybody can fall into such kind of situation. Only he/she knows how hard that time is. Thanks for reminding us again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And thank you for your sentiments, my friend. I hope all is well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Casi siempre los que son más fuertes son los más de viles en cuanto a sentimientos se trata. Es triste estar solos y no tener a quien contarle nuestras angustias y problemas. Feliz día mi bello amigo saludos un fuerte abrazo y que tengas un bonito fin de semana

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hugs, amiga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I understand what you're writing about. Everyone should make their own peace, to turn for help if they cannot help themselves. Your therapist is good at her job, she did the right thing. If I understood you correctly, people told you to look happy. So you overcame depression, you learned to live with it! Well done to you 👍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Musician!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i am agree with you. Happiest people sadest. Actually those who have everything in their life but still they are sad because happiness does not stay for ever. If you are rich enough but can't buy happiness. I saw a lot of people in my life was so rich but never able to enjoy peaceful life. More money more problems. Who dont see sadness in their life. If unfortunately, they caught by sadness they dont easily came out of this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pretty much, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A long time ago I was dissatisfied with everything and my life was very conflicted. But then I had to learn the hard way. I started reading and looking for another answer and it led me to be what I am today. I learned to accept myself as chubby as I am. To embrace more. To ask for forgiveness. To share more. It's not that I'm a lucky person, it's that I learned to live with who I am and what I have. And that makes me happy most of the time. A hug my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Forgiveness heals, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh i can feel the pain inside of me i was a girl whom shows smile ang happiness on the outside but deep inside i am covered with pain and sadness..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happiness or sadness are each a part of our lives and our emotions that make us human. I have heard that comedians who make millions of people laugh are very serious personalities in their real lives and that people who laugh a lot cry a lot when they are alone and I used it in our conversations. This always comes to my mind, whenever I see a very cheerful person, I wonder if he is acting like this to suppress his sadness.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is why we need to be kind wherever we may be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness and sorrow are a part of our life. Without happiness you cannot feel sorrow. If there is no sorrow then one cannot feel happiness. that's the true. absolutely right you are dear sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The balance of darkness and light. Thank you, Mazekin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article hit me, I, myself is one of these people who are happy in everyone's eyes but deep inside I am broken and is drowning with the sadness that I am feeling. I already mastered the mask of a happy person in front of my friends and family because I have this feelings that if show them what I really feel they will be worried or worst they will not understand me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sending you love and hugs from afar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I badly need that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that there's even a joke about that yung clown nagpa check up sa psychologist tas sinabihan sya if you want to be happy just go and see (name of the guy) then he replied, “that's me” I think po kasi being happy or faking positivity or happiness is a way to conceal what we really felt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito ako minsan, nakuha ko pang magpatawa sa iba, yung pag kausap ko family ko, parang walang problema pero pag ako nalang nag iisa biglang tumulo yung luha ko. Yung akala nila malakas ako pero di alam ng iba minsan para din akong bata, umiyak ng umiyak para kahit papano maibsan yung bigat at sakit na aking nararamdaman

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mahigpit na yakap, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, happy Saturday! God bless you always!

Thanks din sa pag renew ng sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga ganyan ate is very prone sa depression kasi no one notice the pain within kasi akala nila walang problema yun tao kaso sobrang bigat na pala ng dinadala.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My life story, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to tell anyone of what I'm going through right now. Not my family nor my boyfriend if I can handle this all alone, why not? If I can't then I deserve it though 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You deserve all the love in the world, sis. Talk to someone you really trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very true sis at may kilala akong masayahin pero madaming pinagdadaanan sabuhay sa kabila ng kanyang problema nakukuha niya paring magpatawa at oasayahin kmi..suguro un ang way niya para labnan ang emotion niya saludo ako sa mga taong ganun..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

dahil alam nila panu maging malungkot, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am that type of person who laughs a lot, jokes around but is at the same time battling with anxiety and stress in silence. It's never easy but I always pray for myself. I hope you're okay now ate 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm praying for you too, chammybels!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate, nasanay na akong hindi mag share ng problema ko eh, sinasarili ko lahat and there's nothing to worry kasi I can still handle myself naman. Minsan tamang breakdown at eme eme lang, tas later on balik na naman sa pagka boang hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's easy to say we can handle it bec. I've been there. Sana dika umabot sa point na nareach mo na yung depression stage. It's real and it's hell. Hugs, Jinifer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really right with that. I have also been in that situation before. My best friend betray me. But were already friends now. But the best friend thing I can't give it back to her again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that, sis Flor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang. Na ka move on na naman ako dun. Pero salamat pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this po. Based on my experience, I am a cheerful person when i am with my friends and family but when i am alone. Many things are running in my mind which makes me sad.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hugs, Lovely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in that situation must be terrible, I have been depressed at times but only for a short time, before being for other people we must be for ourselves.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It was a hellish experience, Frank. There were times I spent 2 straight weeks inside my room not even knowing what time of the day it was. Everything was dark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God all that is in the past and now you are enjoying the beauty of life. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa part ko naman, sanay na ako na hindi nag.si-share nang problema ko. Kaya may mga times talaga na bigla-bigla nalang ako nagagalit. Hehe.. Yun yung nagiging dahilan din na nag-aaway kami ni MGD. Narealize ko nalang na mahirap palang maging masaya kung alam na alam mo sa sarili mo'ng nahihirapan ka na..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's truly hard, ren. You need to find someone you truly trust and open up with em

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1000 times yes, yes yes! This one is absolute true. People justify them with their smile but deep down they are the shadow of smile with a sad heart. Who cared about them? No one.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was so sure you could relate, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are my bestie for that reason. You know exactly what I feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got swings of sadness from time to time. I do not know if this is a depression already. I feel empty sometimes without any reason. It's hard but I must carry on.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Try talking to a therapist, sis while it's not too late. Xoxo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed that too the happiest people that put smile on people face go through alot and they still try and put on happy faces.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Because they know how it feels to be sad. The real sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this , I had a classmate way back in college who happens to be a joker in class. All I thought he had a happy life . Sadly he doesn't. He experienced a lot and came to a point couldn't sleep at night without taking alcoholic drinks

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Been there too, Lhes. It's hard as hell.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe in that thought my friend. Even I could testify. I've been to a situation before that all I could give is a beautiful laugh or smile even though deep inside, I'm truly sad.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sending you lots of love and warm virtual hugs, Felize!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inasmuch as we try to make people happy, we shouldn't forget ourselves too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, Princess. Sometimes we forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you. Kasi ganun din ako. Even before na nag aaral ako, my friends love my company kasi napakajolly ko daw. They never had a dull moment when I am around. The didn't know that I am suffering from depression. Siguro its our way to hide the real us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Have you ever talked to a therapist, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why it's difficult to discover talaga if a person is depressed, kasi it ia being masked by happiness na pinapakita nung taong depressed..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Absolutely, sis. Be kind always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True the one joyful is the one who hurt the most. Ako Ata to sis. I love making other people or laugh but deep inside I'm struggling to make myself happy. Honestly I'm teary eyed while reading your article sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Big hug, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true! The happiest are the saddest. I am very observant to people. One of my classmate is joker her personality is really possess sense of humor, she even throwing jokes thats makes you laugh in every way. Sadly, some part of her life has many problems that shes into her. How brave she is by handling those.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sounds alot like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it all, there are some people that has depressions in their smile.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm one of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a wee star Mrs P, and I am the same, I am always available for anybody that needs someone to talk to or vent.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, uncle Ed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is so true. Sometimes the cheerful needs some cheering up, too. If not the most.

Hey ate... I am here for you .. ;)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

loveyah 10k

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Back at yah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of a Tomas Grey poem "Beside some water's rushy brink With me the muse shall sit and think (At ease inclined in rustic state) How vain the adour of the crowd How low how little are the proud How indigent the great" I'm sorry about your health. I hope you're a lot better now... Take care of yourself too...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think I have stumbled on this poem somewhere before. Have to check it out. Beautiful. Thank you so much, Mac. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah... It's a great one once you are comfortable with ancient English...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, happiness is when you're with your friends, but tears flow out when your in bed

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ain't the truth? Hope all is well, Vincent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad when there is no one to tell about what is in your soul. Just because they will understand her. And it all accumulates, accumulates. Even the strongest and most cheerful person is weak and helpless in his soul.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nailed it, Belozoriana. Nobody would understand unless they go through the same path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I can also be a shoulder you can lean on madam...minsan talaga yung nakikita nating saya sa ibang tao minsan sign yun na nangangailangan siya nang kausap or malungkot xia at masyado lang siyang magaling magtago

hope I have the chance to be a comfort to someone

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Surely will, mamshee. Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I think happiness is an attitude not just a feeling. For in life we go through a lot everyday that can make one a sadist but in the midst of all that we still find joy and something to laugh about.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wrote based on my personal experlence as a suicide and depression survivor, Venvie 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I get it now. I'm really glad you are passed that now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with the title sis. The person who show off happiness in public, mostly empty and alone inside and try to hide their sorrows!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Loveyah, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate myself to this Ate. That feeling you can make other people laugh but me myself can't make happy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for the sentiments, Genisis and nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to meet You ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I very well agree with it, because that's me too 😿

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Big hug, sis. I know you are. We get along eh. Panu yan, tila matagal tagal pa yung 75 natin maiba lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit 50 lang can't sissy happy na ako hehe Agree ako sissy na kapag masayahing tao triple ang itinatagong lungkot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, it was nice to hear from you again. Actually mas gusto ko magbabad dito at sa noise keysa sa Fb. Kasi dito mas supportive ang mga tao :) Thanks for checking :) Hope you are well too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, sis Jas. I am lacking time kaya I missed a few days here, but I am posting in noise.cash daily. Mas mabilis kasi dun ang time hehe. I am good, thank you. Well, I am trying. I hope you are too. Xoxoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying din sis :) Salamat. Yeah I always see your post :P Mabilis lang malowbat tong phone ko kaya di ako nakakatagal sa noise :) Tulog ka na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ulet, sis. Kitakits later. Goodnight!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okidoks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The brightest smiles hid the deepest pain sometimes. People try to hide their pain behind their smiles, and I know a couple of people who do this; it is sad to see them fake their lives.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sad truth, Oikawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago