Failed to achieve One BCH goal (Part 2)

27 54
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Work, People, Trust, My life, Goal, ...

 November 22, 2021 Article no: 87

Greeting Guys

Here is the link to part 1. If you haven't visited it then do visit it first before reading this.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/failed-to-achieve-one-bch-goal-29458f25

Before going to any explanations let me continue to the 2nd part of my previous article.

Yesterday, I got a call from a special person in my life that she got admission to the university. University was in another city, and time was very less, only days are left in her first class. Everything was unexpected because she didn’t prepare anything nor even she was also ready to go to another city alone. This was the first time she was going to experience hostel life. Before continuing this let me tell you that at the end of October month, it was her birthday, and still, her birthday gift was pending. Because I didn’t go to my home since from the one and half month. Well! She is not financially in a good condition so it was not easy for her parents to arrange everything urgently. Because you can understand that when you are traveling to another city, you need many things. So, I thought to help her in this situation. I asked her to accept money from me but she was continuously refusing and saying that you didn’t have a job and this is your own hard-earned money and I know your goals, etc. Well! After many trying, she finally refused again. Hihihi! Yes, she still refused to make money.

Then I thought to talk to her mom. I did the same and explained the whole matter that I want to help her but she is refusing so, I accept money from her and please don’t tell her that I gave this money. Her mom happily agreed but unfortunately, the love of my life read all the conversation. That was again oops moments for me. Then I requested her to accept this as a birthday gift which was still pending. Then finally, she agreed. Ahh, could you believe it was a great hustle hehe, I think it was the first time in history that GF was not accepting money?

I thought to give her 200$ but she only accepted 100$. I was still happy because I used again money in helping. In the evening time, I got a call from my mom and she asked again for help with money. Ahh, can’t tell you my feelings because I was again near to my goal and was not able to express this situation to my mom so, I gave again 200$ to my mom. This means in a day, I lost 300$ means a half BCH. Now, I have only a few dollars, worth of BCH.

At late night, mom call me again and she explained why she was in need of money and guess what? She asks this money because she was going to buy accessories and many things others for my love. Hehe, then I feel satisfied and I stopped feeling upset.

This time again, I am with a zero balance and I will again try my best to achieve my goal soon. It’s not easy this time because now my exams are also near and I have to put more focus on my studies and that’s why I will be unavailable maybe in the coming days.

That’s it.

Why two articles in a day?

Hmm, many of you are thinking definitely that I published my first article in the morning, and again I am publishing this in the evening. Actually, as you know I set this month's goal to at least publish 28 articles, and yesterday, I didn’t publish the article so, that’s why I am publishing two articles today.

Why do I leave my article morning time?

 I didn’t think to make the second part of it in fact I have the second topic in my mind and I thought to explain everything in my first article but unfortunately while writing I received a mail from my professor to reach the university as soon as possible. So, that’s why I left the article.

Ending Thoughts

That’s all for today guys. Wish me the best of luck for my again new journey. Pray for me to achieve my One BCH goal soon because I only dream of this when I started this all one year ago. But every time due to hard situations I always failed to achieve it. This time I am expecting to achieve my goal. I hope I will achieve this.

What about you, are you happy with this dump of BCH? Because now, it’s time to catch One BCH train easily.

Well! I also wish you the best of luck with your goals. Have a good night everyone.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

15
$ 4.30
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
+ 12
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Work, People, Trust, My life, Goal, ...

Comments

Sometimes brides are like that, we don't let our boyfriend give us too much money, because indeed they have their dreams too. Hopefully you get to 1 BCH soon. You have been around many times, but you have broken the figure for good causes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yup, mate. Thank you for your prayers. The same wishes go for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need more people like you who can help someone in an instant without thinking too much. Can I say one thing?? 'Not all girls are gold - digger or greedy just like all boys are not cheater'. I hope she can settle down smoothly, best of to both of you. I wish you will fulfill your dream very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I know the fact between a gold digger and a loyal one. She is with me for the last 5 to 6 years and soon we will get married. Thank you so much, mate, for your prayers and wishes. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a kind and nice bf mate. ☺ your money didn't waste, because there are two women you love the most used it in the right way. So your hard-earned money didn't waste mate.💚💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my money was not wasted. That’s why I am satisfied that I spent it on worth place. I don’t have any regret about it. Thank you for your words, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mate.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will be always an opportunity to start over again. Hoping for you to reach that goal. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt. Day is not ended yet. I had many more options still, to explore. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best trying to achieve your 1bch but to say you lost or failed in achieving your 1bch is unacceptable as you gave the monies to the two most important personalities in your life being your sweet girl who just gained admission into the university and had accepted a $100 instead of the $200 who had initially wanted to give to her and your mom who needs it to buy some accessories hehehehe. I wish you more bch power ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. I had no regret because I know they are happy now and their happiness is giving me next level happiness. Thank you for your prayers and wishes. God bless you and give you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that so kind of you! You are such a giver and never been hesitant to lend and give any amount to your loved once, I admire you because of that. God loves a cheerful giver so expect that you will also achieve your goal not now but soon🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words are means a lot to me, mate. I wish the same that I will achieve my goal soon again. Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you. You can back up again. If you write regular articles then you will see that you have made a good income again.I like that you have helped your mother with your income. You do the same thing by giving your mother a read cash ID.😁 Don't mind. Just kidding. You go about your work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, she don’t know how to use nor even she will not be able to write a single word. She is always busy in household chores hihi. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind. A sweet lover to your mom and special someone. Don't worry you used it to help, you can gain more from that:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I hope I will get more this time. I will try my best. Thank you dear, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just really care so much about her to help her through her financial situation. It was nice to see that mom was also in agreement too, I hope she settles down in school quite well. Do not worry my friend, more BCH will follow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I wish the same for her. Thank you for your prayers brother. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to write two articles a day but I really don't have enough time, so I think this month I can't complete my goal..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem dear. Don't stress yourself with the goal. Because you set a goal for setting you on a proper routine so don't worry. You can get more. Have a good day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand your concern. I am sure you will bounce back. Faith on you. ✌️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshAllah, I will. Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don't you teach her how to use read.cash and create an account? She can start writing about her life in college. 😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I asked her many times but she is always busy with household chores. She will be here soon. Once she settled down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you mate for the good deeds you did today! It is nice to know that you cared about her so much 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago