10 Signs of a Mentally Strong.

25 47
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi friends, i am back again. Today I will again say some motivational things in front of you. If you read it well, maybe it will work for you too.Tell me how you are?I'm fine and that's why I came to see you.

Let's start.

10 Signs of a Mentally Strong. this is the topic.

The way to become something mentally strong and powerful, I will tell you.I know many of you know this. But even then I am discussing this issue again. Because these issues will really work.Before we say strong and strong people, we need to know what strong and strong people are.

If you read the text carefully, you will learn the process of hardening yourself from today.

Our lineage controls our mental at least a little bit.Some people are very imaginative. In fact, it depends on whether your personality is strong or not.

Whether we are mentally or not usually depends on our personality and our mentality.

I will tell you some points, if we follow these we can become mentally strong. Let's start.

1.You should never waste time regretting a mistake you made in the past.People who are mentally strong never waste time thinking about these things, nor do they remember any sadness.They learn to accept what has happened in the past.And they smartly ignore and move forward.Stop showing mercy to yourself now. Keep yourself away from remorse.

2.We should send except change.Mentally strong people accept change nicely and are always ready to change themselves.Because in our short lives, change is the only eternal truth.The life that cannot be changed with the change in life actually falls out of the flow of life.He can never be mentally strong.As we see different mobile phone apps, they can survive in the market by updating and changing them over time.And this is why they can survive in the market.So learn to change. Strengthen your mental.

3.Mentalist people never focus on those things. Which is beyond his control.In most cases week mental people believe in this kind of work.Destiny depends on you not having a strong mind.Strong-minded people believe that man has not changed his destiny. Man himself is the maker of his own destiny.

4.We should never try to make everyone happy.He really wants to make everyone happy. He can't make anyone happy.So people with strong mentality never please people.They aim at their own love, move forward steadily.They love to work with their priorities in mind.So from today onwards learn to say no politely according to place and situation.Where to say yes, and where not, it is better to learn.It is not your job to make everyone happy from now on.People with strong mentality are usually outspoken.

5.They are not afraid to take various risks in life.Nor do they shy away from any work in life.

6.they don't live in the past.That is, they do not dwell on the past.Thinking about the past does not destroy the present.

7.they don't make the same mistakes repeatedly.That is, they do not make the same mistake over and over again.These people learn from every mistake of life and move forward.

8.they don't fell jealous about other people success.That is, they are never jealous of the success of others.Think big all the time about something good.

9.they don't give up after the first failure.Mentally strong people never give up even if they lose for the first time.Mentally strong people do not give up even if they fail for the first time.Tried again and again.And this never give up attitude takes them to the top of success.

10.They don't feel boring.when they are alone.That is, they do not feel bored to spend time alone with themselves.

But last but not least, strong-minded people never expect the results of their work too soon. They like to be patient.Which is not in many of us.If you have these points, then you must be a mentally strong person.And if not, then start working on them from today. You will see that your mentally strong has become very strong.

All image from

https://unsplash.com

thanks for reading my article.

Mazekin.

20
$ 4.87
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
+ 15
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

very beautiful article and I must say I have lot to say about this article each point is so beautifully and crisply explained that even if I add a little to each point it will give born to another article hahah so I must refrain myself. I just will say that its a good piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still lacking some of the points. Like taking control over things that can't be controlled and pleasing people. I need to practice having more grip on myself. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything to be strong mentally are what you have explained especially trusting yourself, never to make the same mistakes again after recognizing the first one you made. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At some point I'm a little mentally strong but I won't deny that sometimes I'm not, but I don't usually expect that my hard-works will be rewarded too soon. At some point I have patience to wait and enjoy the rewards of my hard-works when the right time came.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear mate for your beautiful feedback. I respect your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love thiiisss. Allow me ti save this one please. Anyways, we really need to have a strong mentality in order to survive this life. You are right, we are not obliged to make everyone happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is not possible for us to make everyone happy. thank you dear sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t know if I am mentally strong or not. But I really appreciate your words about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Only if you try to be mentally strong.thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article made me realized I am not that Mentally strong. I don't have all that you mentioned only few. Though at least made me realized I am not weak too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Each of us should be mentally strong. It helps a lot for our future. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your all points are valid dear. We should all follow these points to remain mentally strong. We should always put a firm belief in ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have to follow some rules for our good. thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admit I am not mentally strong, but I can control myself on some things that you have mentioned above. Maybe, I really need some time to improve myself on this aspect.. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

having the ability to move on despite what happen and how it happened is a sign of sting mental health, we need to realize that it has happened and we can reverse what has happened so we move

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your idea about mentalist strong.thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a good composure and if at all of this are missing I think one should check and do a self evaluation… truly I’ve been in a lot in the past but I’ve learnt one true thing that has helped me a lot and it is to move on.. better things are on the way..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your beautiful words. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How interesting you said my dear friend, I had never heard of mentalist people and didn't know, they have many good qualities, and best of all that they can control their bad feelings, this is great...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many qualities can be seen in people with strong mentality. thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, these are the characteristics of a strong mental person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up @Mazekin Truly a mentally strong person must have all the features you listed above.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear Abhay for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a strong person by heart, I am very sensitive person who easily pours her tears and I'm not afraid of doing this Infront of people. It is really important to trust oneself, without trusting our own self no matter how hard we try or no matter how much people help us , we can't achieve something. We have to accept changes over time, not all the things remains the same even ourselves. We can't control our past or future but we can control our present so we should give all our importance and value to our present coz our present and our act can make our future beautiful. We can't make everyone happy, it is beyond of our control so just try to make your own self happy and content. We just need to a avoide every single thing which always try to distract us from enjoying our life and fulfilling our dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading mate. I like your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago