Humility

6 27

Humbleness, is the trait that most people is lacking. Their pride is way higher than the other. They think of themselves as greater. Usually rejects your opinions and offer. But if you have this humble heart, I'm pretty sure you're truly are aspiring.

Unite your thoughts and actions. So you can act better than a professional person. What's the sense of having a higher rank if, you can't understand what's the deepest within the heart.

Modesty should be your main priority. No one could stomp you, of course they will be intimidated by you. Your modesty will bring them to aspire you. Attracted by your gentle words that they can't hear from anyone's voice.

Inside your heart there is a dream. Trying to make yourself to gleam. Humility is golden and precious, for it is the spark of light in this dark competitive world.

Level yourself to those people whose lower than you. Never be bossy and make them silly. You might be smarter and high in wage, but your pride will eat your reputation's percentage.

It's way better if you can control yourself. You will not be like a robot that is heartless and careless. You can feel the pain what other feels with hurting words. That's why you should be careful when dealing with words.

Therefore, if you understand the meaning of humility. I know you're already honoured. Dispersing the trace of arrogance and blasting out self glorification. Shall be praised for possesing such rare traits.

You are great and awesome. If you seal the word humility inside your heart and mind. In this platform, we all know that there are some who are arrogant and egotistic. They think of themselves as ranked and the highest. You truly are special, if modesty is built within you. You're always keen to yourself and act selfless, putting down high professions and raising up equity.

Hellooooo! Another trying hard acrostic puzzle again from me. It makes me sweat a bit, trying to combine some words that would still be connected to the topic. Well, I guess I did it again. Thank you for my coach @Sequoia and @Athaliah Can you hand me a glass of wine please? Charoot!! Haha by the way, these two craziii people are my classmates. I admire them most, for being helpful and intelligent angels.

________________________

Thank you for stopping by! And took a peek in this, motivational messages and sermons haha. I hope no one gets mad at me, why do I love sermons? Bye for now, gotta drink my cold coffee. I forgot to drink it, cause I'm focused on writing. Jeeez.

4
$ 1.01
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1

Comments

I met some people who are always busy boasting their achievements. If someone achieve something then Congratulations to her/him , I'm happy for them but there are lots of people who uses their achievements just to brag or insult others. After achieving something they starts to think that they are superior than all of us and I hate this kind of people. We need to remember that there are many people who helped us to achieve something, we must appreciate them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right! I thought I'm the only one who noticed. Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humble people put others at the forefront of their thoughts. Humble people brag about others, while the prideful people brag about themselves. Humble people are not only receptive to constructive criticism but actively seek it because they know that feedback is a pathway to improvement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed bro! That's why we need to listen to other's opinions hehe. Ty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humility in one life goes a long way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, bro thank you for interacting

$ 0.00
2 years ago