My fpl- Chelsea vs Manchester United

14 45
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: FPL
27-11-2021
Saturday
1:00 pm
#62

I started playing the Fantasy premier league this football season. Though I've heard of it right before this season, but I didn't show interest in it.

Early August this year, when this premier league season was about to commence. I decided to give it a try since most of my friends are also Playing the league. I downloaded the Premier League app on Playstore, signed up and that was the beginning of my FPL journey.

I started as a novice, asking a lot of silly questions from my friend like

  • Can I carry the whole Chelsea team? πŸ˜†

  • If a player is not playing well in a match, can I substitute or transfer him during the match? πŸ˜†

I set up my team. Bought some players with the initial 100m given to my team. I named my team SteveLight.

We have the H2H (Head to head) leagues where you will be standing against another player in the league.

We also have Classic leagues where only points of each week will be added together to know your position.

  • AEESSUI H2H- My department's Fantasy football league which entails 22 teams.

  • TECHITES H2H- My faculty fantasy football league which has a total number of 36 teams

  • The league of Cryptos- A fantasy football league where we have crypto lords. There are 102 teams in the league

Game Week 1 and 2

I had 80 points in Game week 1 and 54 points in Game week 2.

My fpl team for game weeks 1 and 2

My first week of playing, In the Aeessui H2H league I played against GmcArt and In the Techites H2H league I played against a Mofifoluwa

My match fixtures for game week 1

In game week two, I was paired against vincentΓ© in the Techites H2H league. I narrowly escaped a draw in the Aeessui H2H league. I won my opponent with just 1 point.

My progress so far

I did this continuously till now Game week 13, and I'm proud of myself because it's my first time playing the Fantasy premier league football. So far

I'm currently in the 3rd position In the Techites H2H league. In a league of 36 teams. Being in the third position isn't an easy task.

In the league of Cryptos, I'm in the 15th position out of 102 players. Isn't that grace?

In the Aeessui H2H league, I'm in the 8th position out of 22 teams. I deserve some accolades despite being my first time playing the FPL.

There was a particular game week that I was paired against @HappyBoy. I used my tactics and brought out my best and showed him my true colour πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Another interesting week was when I was paired against a coursemate of mine Little blue Fc. He had seen the standings and knew he was paired with me. He triple caped Salah that week. He didn't tell me until the match commenced so I won't do the same.

He was leading me during the matches, not until we saw the final results and I won him. Salah only scored a goal. And my other players' performance was better than his.

Premier League El Clasico πŸ˜„

Steadily waiting for the outcome of this week's matches, especially Chelsea vs Manchester United.

These two teams I mentioned above are always competing to know the better one. The fans of both clubs hate each other in my country. They pray for each other's loss every week.

I think Chelsea's prayer is being answered the most. Because Manchester United hasn't been in form in this season. Despite having a GOAT ( Greatest of all time), they lose every week.

Aside from their first match which they won 5- 1, their few wins after then were with struggle.

I'm a Chelsea fan and I might be biased, but so far we all know Chelsea has been doing great. We are the Champions of Europe for God's sake. A King all over the world is a God in his city.

Also, we are in the first position in the premier league, what else do we need to say to make them accept that Chelsea is better.

Though they said their losses were due to the previous coach, now they've sacked him, let's see how they are going to perform.

Thanks for reading πŸ™β€οΈ

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.41
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: FPL

Comments

I really pity anybody that surrounds his team with Chelsea players, it'll flop big time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For your mind. I trust my team, so far this set of players are still there, and Thomas Tuchel is still there, there's nothing to worry about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to see you cry tomorrow evening when my Manchester united will trash that your little club in London About fpl I can say I know nothing about it, I wonder why people are so enthusiastic about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I used to know next to nothing about fpl mostly because the interest wasn't there but reading this, I'm actually reconsidering my initial thoughts...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've heard about this premier league fantasy game and I've thought of going into it but,,,where is the time? Lol. I envy you guys that play games. I'm imagining playing games and copijg with readCash and Noisecash. By the way, the match tomorrow... miracle might happen πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. πŸ˜‚ It's quite easy tho. You just need to set up your team for a week, and then leave the rest for the real life footballers. All you need to do is to come Back every week to set your team.

And as for tomorrow's match, as for me I know Jesus will intervene πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was writing exams back then and didn't set my team. You were lucky. Watch how i will gap you in the club1bch league of crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up Chelsea my brother, I believe Man Utd should know that they are dead already in the hand of Chelsea tomorrow. They won't receive nothing less than 4 πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I pray so o. πŸ˜‚ Because their new coach will want to win his first match too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E no matter bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This EPL game, do you people play it like FIFA or it's just like a live score stuff?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No o. You will just have to set up your team. Players from different clubs. So their performance in real life will decide your points

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are sha loosing to man United tomorrow save this read πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay let's wait and see 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago