Bet me I will or never Get married?

23 62
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Feeling, Random, Emotions, Blog, ...

Many people ask me esp my other Aunts and Uncles from Grandparents side everytime that we have some occasion in our house after a long time of not being able to visit our province if do I have a boyfriend? Because I always recieved some praise since I was a kid that i am a beautiful grandchild of my Grandparents and a favorite of my Grandpa. Honestly, I always denied and i can't accept that praises from them because I am not really beautiful. If you know my telegram account, my profiles are the proof of me being ugly so I always answered them No because that is the truth (I know someone will commented this soon and comment, 'Glad that you know' lol).

When I am still a Kid, I do have a lot of crushes back then but i just fall inloved to only one until now and that is my ex- best friend. Until right now, I can't move on and my heart is still belong to him and I don't know why I tried to fall inlove to others but still he is the only one and that is the reason why I end the relationship of my last boyfriend in personal and just choose to have a boyfriend in virtual instead. I admit, I take them all seriously but not as serious as how I fall in love to my best friend. I tried to love them but I really can't because I don't like to hurt them until they are the one who gave up because they know that I am inlove to him.

Back to my Aunt and Uncles, I always answered them that I don't have a boyfriend for almost years already and then they will ask me again the question if "How old are you now?" And that is the moment that I stoped for a second because I'm already 21 years old yet, I don't still have some experiences in serious dates and traveling with my boyfriend just like how my younger cousins doing right now. They are also earlier than me I mean, they are strong and have a courage to introduce their Boyfriend/Girlfriends to our Grandparents and while me? I didn't let them meet my ex's before because I promise to myself that if there is someone who I will let them meet, maybe the guy that I will marry and sure to me to become his Wife.

I still remember the day, when I am still fresh graduate of Senior High School that there are some Engineers visiting our house of my Uncle. One of the Engr. is still young and I bet, he is just a fresh entered in our municipality. He is handsome tho and you know, I am interested in mens that has white skin and tall rawr! Charot. But anyways, After they Go home, I am shock when my Uncle called me and ask me if I saw that engineer and he said that, that young engineer before like me but I just rolled my eyes to my Uncle back then because I thought that he is just kidding or teasing me because that handsome guy is Single.

How I wish he will come here again to save me for being single charot. I want to ask my Uncle if what is his name before but I hesitate because of my Grandpa you know, I'm still young back then and I'm scared that he will scold me but now, he is also wishing me that I will found a right one in the future but I always keep telling him and to them that I marriage is not one of my plan.

By the way, I just knew that the Young engr. Before was got married to a private school teacher.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

But speaking of Marriage, my other younger cousins from Father's side is already has a child at their young age and seeing them holding their kids at the young age is making me feel like I can't do that because I'm still young and I'm scared to become a failure Mom to my kid(s).

You already know that I don't have plans of marrying. In our Telegram Groupchat, We are talking about marriage and @Eunoia 's prediction is I will married thrice in the future but I defend myself that is not true because of the reason that I am scared of entering relationship.

And the reason why, I don't like to enter to relationship again is because of my Fear of experiencing being cheated. Knowing that, in our generation, there are a lot of divorces because of their unsuccessful marriage because of cheating and I don't like to experience that. I am scared of hurting myself again just because of the only man.

So, Marriage is not really for me and not on my list but, you know there are still a possible reason for me to get married and that is the 3 words ops, not the bad word okay? My godness! You are a green minded. HA-HA

Possible reasons for me to Get Married

I want to have a kid

When I saw some cute photos of cute dresses and shoes of kids, It makes me want to have one too. This is the first time that I become interested in having a kid even if I am not good at taking care of kids and I have a short patience.

Image Source: Pinterest

I do like to experience holding my own Child to my arms and dance him to fall asleep and humming with lullaby. I do like to experience to see my child in his first up and walk, hearing his first word that calling me as his 'Mom'.

Staying at our so called Own House

These is also the reason why I want to get married. When I watch the one episode of #Happiness where the two main lead just transfered to their own house. The girl really wants to have and experience to have own house and build your own family.

The feeling of seeing her smiling because finally, the moment is already come and she already achieved that. Makes me wonder if I can also experience that in the future that you will stay in the house that you both spend your whole life and hardwork to build it.

I also like to experience decorating our house as a wife.

Marrying him at night

I don't know if it is good to get married at night. I mean, i always watch, read, and even saw that all of the couples are always get married on Day and not in Night.

https://images.app.goo.gl/nKA2Yz5pQ6kRntzs9

I don't know if it is impossible here at our country but I admit that I once dreamed to get married at night in the peaceful clean and green grass mountain, the fireflies around me will be also consider as my lights while walking towards to my groom, that the billions of stars and the moon will be also our guest in our important date of our life aside from our guest.

Conclusion...

You are right, I am not so sure that I will not married in the future but still I admit that there was still fear to me of marrying and I'm not still prepared for that because I'm still starting to become adult. If I will married, I can't guarantee that our family will be perfect because we can't avoid having problems to our life right? I just hope that when I will get married, my children will never experience a broken family because that is what I am fearing the most because I don't experience having a complete family at the young age and it's hard for me because I don't have parents on my side unlike to my cousins that they have complete family.

But anyways, for now, I don't think about marriage because I should focus to my first priorities first before that. Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

What I always observed when I watch Zombie Movies?

Where to go after my Second dose?

My Plans for the Year 2022

I tried to purchase sling bags to shopee for the first time

Reacting to league of legends: Arcane Netflix

15
$ 12.31
$ 11.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @Infinity
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, Feeling, Random, Emotions, Blog, ...

Comments

Ako pud mare mahadlok pero gusto ko magka baby ug hapit nako muabot sa point nga ok lang walang partner basta may baby ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. You're still young. There's no need to rush things out. You're ready when you're ready and don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing right thing, we need to take proper and enough time before involving in marriage or any love relationship. Relationship is not a joke or it is not a thing to take lightly. Just marry when you fe you're ready now both mentally and emotionally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i told myself i have to have big money, houses, and car before I can get married, this is a lifetime thing and I don't wanna make a mistake. how are you doing today expert?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy believe !e also ate na dadating din yung time for you na magkaka asawa ka, so for now enjoy ang pagka single walang tali yay gala kahit saan. Right person in a right time yiehhhhhhh cant wait baka sa susunod mong post in love kana heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am here and find you suddenly..as for marriage is a happiness for both parents ..so noo worry darling ..I am ready for experience with you even you are too far from me ..I am ready baby I make you happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy life nalang muna, hanggang landi landi lang muna hahahha dadating din yan in a right time and right place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA yung landi landi talaga eh mare 😂 oo naman lalandiin ko muna mga oppa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating din po ung time na yun kahit pa maedad ka na if para sayo po tlga ang pag-aasawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. 🥲 Darating din yung time na yan sa ngayon talaga need ko muna magipon ng magipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kasi minsan kapag minamadali natin lalong napapasama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marriage isn't a joke. We have to be firm in our decisions before entering that kind of life. We have to prepare ourselves, mentally, physically, emotionally, and most of all financially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! di naman kasi dpat minamadali yan eh diba? Bakit mo mamadaliin yung tao nakaka ano din minsan sa feeling kapag may mga tao na lagi kang tinatanongan if kelan ka ikakasal ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in the same dilemma. But once I got married (maybe because I got a good man as a husband) my perspective changed a lot. Also, now it feels like my son fulfills me. I hope it's just a phase for you. I wish a the best ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh I know that, time will come and it will changed my decision ones I fall inlove and i will also experience that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag aasawa ka rn. Wag muna magsalita ng tapus. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAA 😂 ate janeeee! Oo nung time na nakita ko talaga damit pambata parang gusto ko kainin yung sinasabi kong ayaw kong mag asawa. Haysss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right one will definitely come in the right time and place. Makakahanap ka rin po ng taong nakalaan sa'yo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Pero soon payan matagal pa enjoy life, enjoy goya 🤣 charing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag pilitin ang ayaw, everything will happen in the right place. Minsan talaga ate sa hindi mo inaasahan hehe. Kapag married na kayo ate, don't forget na yayain ako for reception

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Ayoko muna talaga mag pakasal 🤣 HAHAHA mas gugustuhin ko munang ienjoy yung life ko habang dalaga pa ako.

Halla, magbabalot ka ata ng shanghai 😭 sigeee.. basta may supot ka okay na yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tall and white skin pala type mo huh.. choosy naman 😂 lalo la tlgang tatandang dalaga diyan if ang choosy mo.. beside mamukha mo din naman soon anak mo.. naghanap pa pogi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumayas kana dito yonong punta kana sa mars yawa ka talaga kahit kelan hahaha 🤣 Yan lang naman ang type ko pero depende padin sa ugali ng isang lalaki 🙄 duh, HAHA syempre babae ako kahit naman ikaw gusto mo matangkad yung nauuntog sa Jeep hmp 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago