Take a shot random things

37 99
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

In my whole life, I can consider myself belong in the world of photography wherein I do love capturing random things that will catch my heart and attention to have it as documentation.

I am a photographer in my own way. I do love taking shots anything. It really mean it to me whenever I take random things that will save to my gallery.

So, today let me share it to you of what are those things that I click and save it!


Click and Save!

Perfect scenery

I took this picture this past few days around 5:40 pm. Actually, I was driving in the middle of the road while seeing this beautiful momentum of the sky. I've stop driving because I want to take shot of the coloful scenery. So, I take the break and get my phone to click and save it. I was happy that time because I've witnessed again how beautiful the sky is. It seems like this scenery was painted but no, I captured this one. With the coconut trees and nearly will start to dark the surroundings, its complimented the color of the sky.

I can say that this will be the perfect moment of gazing every changes in the sky. I find it the most perfect shot. I've realized that this past few days was a rainy days before the sun shining. Still the shining moment in our life will always be there no matter how many storm will clash on us. As what the common lines, there's a rainbow after the rain.

Flowers for you

As I remember this moment, Everyday we keep offering flowers for mama Mary. Yes! It's month of Flora. This month is flores de Mayo! This is my favorite month since its my birth month and also we have devotion for mama Mary everyday in the month of May. I took this picture before we start the prayer. We were the one who leaded the prayer as usual for two years its because when the pandemic started, kids is not allowed to go out.

I really love this flower though. The petals is widen that shaded yellow color. The leaves also was having healthy colors. I do love also by keeping alive my faith towards God. I am serving God by showing my love on Him. Like the flowers glowingly grow my connection to God was like also.

Beautiful sunrise

This was taken in the city. I think I am in the fourth floor of an apartment at this moment. It is already 6:00 am in the morning I took this beautiful sunrise. Actually, this was in cebu city. As you can see the sun was rise beautifully even its just a minute setting up the sun already so hot. I don't know why city already so hot even it is too early, maybe because of the pollution of the said place.

But then aside from the sun that sometimes annoying still it is so beautifil seeing it attractively. It really feels how hopeful we are as we start our new day. Of course a new day, new beginning! It seemingly beautiful that it gives us hope for everything that we wished and prayer for. We all know that life is like a wheels its either ups and down thats why we should beware of how our life digging us into becoming a better place in life. I've realized as well that life is so hopeful everyday as we facing the challenges each day.

Shake and taste it!

Of course, I should not missed this chances. Whenever I love the food or any drinks I'll make sure to myself that I should have a documentation on it.

The flavor of this shake is avocado my favorite among all. What do I love this shake was purely made by the avocado fruit. You can taste how yummy the avocado that blended on ice and condense. Hmm uwu, I want to shake and taste it again.


I have lots of pictures taken and save. But of course I will make another article out of it.

Clicking and saving was kind of my saving memories in my life. I do love reminiscing on each one of it as I scrolling my gallery. Sometimes, I am making most of it while capturing every moment and experiences in my whole life.

P.s

So, don't forget to click and save! Definitely, it will memory full😂

Btw, I miss you here guys♥

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 4.09
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Pwede paturo mag drive sis pangarap ko talagang matutung mag drive , pero soon mag practice talaga ako. Anyway ganda ng kuha ng mga photos mo sis mas maganda talaga kapag may mga pictures kang kuha kasi pwede natin tingnan kapag bored tayo sa buhay tapos tingnan yung pinag gagawa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae sis hahhaha kng gsto mo matutong mabilis try mo on your own hah. Natuto lng ako mg drive dhil ako mismo ng practice khit wala ngtuturo. Ahaha mas natatakot kc ako pag may kasama .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagagandahan talaga ako kapag may nakikita akong nag da drive sis dito talaga sa middle east mga babae talaga driver eh. Kaya sabi ko pwede pala yun hihi kaya gusto ko din matutu. Car nalang qng kulang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha practice lng sis matuto ka dn nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't usually admire any photographer. But I can't live without your admiration. You really stand out as a photographer. Looking at your photos, it seems that there is an impression of reality. I see the picture of the flower again and again.The sky was amazing. brilliant skills in capturing photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We do not need any expensive camera or a beautiful thing to capture, a real photographer can make a simple thing very gorgeous and beautiful. I love all your photos, I do have the same passion. I usually use my cellphone to capture beautiful things which I love to save both on my cellphone and my heart. I'm in love with sky so the photo of sky which you saved is my favourite.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true! You said it well sis. Every little thing has its own angle and its depend on you how u appreciate the angle of its own. Just love what u are doing because all will follow to make things beautiful of its angle. Thank you sis for the appreciation!🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure sis , have a great day You're doing great, I hope I will be able to see more photos from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee soon sis♥ May God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely sky, which phone did you use to take the picture

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was a lovely indeed. Awe I only use my phone vivo11 ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops! Ngayon na lang ulit ako nakabasa ng article about photography. Namiss ko din tuloy magpicture. Anyway, I love your photos especially those with sunset.

Sunset lover here! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh woww thank you very much for appreciating my works! I do love photography whenever I appreciate something thats why I make sire to have documentation on it.. Uwu same here! Sunset is the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During my early days here in read cash I am also sharing my photography. I am not good but through this platform I gradually improved little by little. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh wow hehehw. This platform is something we love that will taught us dome skills we had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agree with you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great amazing skills in capturing photos. A few months ago, I also had badly interest in photography but now due to the busy routine, I lost everything. Yeah, you should compose another article in which share only your captured pictures. Have a good night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate! Awe try it once again mate if u have free time. Photography can also a reliever when u appreciate every shots. Yes mate, next time again! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice shots sis. I like taking pictures but I don't know how to get the right angles. Shot lang shot ang peg ko eh. Kung may makuhang maganda, swerte na yun.hihihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha keep on practicing sis! Makukuha mo rin kng paano mkuha ang angle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely love the first pic😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis😍 perfect shot indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng mga shots mo. Parang ikaw na yung magiging ArticLee 2.0 dito sa RC ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe woww. Kkaproud nmn yan kung ganun sis hahaha. Thank you sa pag appreciate pro d ko pa msyado naabot ang pgka photographer ni articlee eh mas dabest sya🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. More efforts pa para maabot. Konti na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha konting push pa yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very relaxing to look at, sometimes we need it just to relax our mind and soul, looking at sunset somehow it gives us hope that there is still tomorrow comes, nice click sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess sis. Our surroundings makes us good and have a peaceful soul. Thank you sis for the appreciation🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to work on my photography skills too. I have a dslr before but I sold it because I need funds. Now, I am saving up to buy one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww wow. U can work it out sis especially when u find yourself enjoyed and love what u are doing. U can have it soon🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything beautiful, Kleah! I have the same hobby as yours ♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uwu thank you sis🤗 Hehe we really love taking shots one of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy capturing random things. I have a lot of photos and never it is enough. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahh. Its good to have some memories in our phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Kleh. I like clicking shots a different random pictures especially if it is awesome and it's really attractive. Everything when my attention comes into it.

I like your shots kleh. All of it are beautiful. The perfect scenery and the sunrise are totally amazing. I love it so much.❤️🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will really caught our attention right J ! Thats why we take some shots of it.😍🤗 Thank you J!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh so much.🥰 I love it so much. It give us a happiness too kleh.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago